Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

This rug is so soft under your bare feet. I put it in my kitchen. When it gets dirty I just throw it in the washer. It comes out of the drying looking like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft at all
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 15, 2013

The reviews giving this rug 5 stars cannot be real reviews. the rug is not soft AT ALL and gets so smashed with one footstep that it doesn't look good. It looks great for 30 seconds after you wash or vacuum it but that's it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

Love Love LOVE this rug. It is the perfect size and color we were looking for. You may need to add nonskid pads to the back. Very well worth the price. My daughter, who is 16, immediately laid the rug out and laid on it, so did the dog. We bought it for her room we are redoing. It's soft with a rubber feel to it, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!!!
 from NH,  May 29, 2013

Excellent rug! I got this to go over a hardwood floor in our living room, so our baby would have something to play on. It is perfect. I was looking for something soft that didn't shed, and didn't show dog hair. This rug is it! I also owned a MUCH more expensive wool rug from this site, and I had to get rid of it. It shed everywhere, and every time the pacifier dropped it got a lot of carpet stuck to it. This rug adds some character to the room, and is my favorite rug I have owned so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, slightly more periwinkle blue in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, feels so-so
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 30, 2013

The price for this 4x6 rug was unbeatable at the time I purchased it, and the rug itself looks great in my living room. However, I was wanting a soft rug that would feel good to walk on in bare feet, and this rug is not. The shag strands are surprisingly thick, not your typical shag, giving the rug a very lumpy feel. So if you're going for value and looks, this rug is perfect, but if you're wanting a plush, soft rug, then this one's not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. The actual product is slightly lighter in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from erie, pa,  Nov 7, 2012

This rug is so soft. although I wish it was a little bigger. The color on the website looks pretty blue, but it is actually grey. Love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Huntington, WV,  Jul 22, 2012

I was very pleased with this rug. I bought it for a baby nursery and couldn't have found a better deal for the size and quality! The rug is very full and very soft, perfect for a baby to crawl on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Oregon,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice rug, I got mine for my daughters room and she loves it. I bought it for $43 on sale which for a 100 percent cotton 4x6 rug, is unheard of. I haven't bought a non-slip pad for it yet, but in her room it doesn't really need one, even with hard wood, but if it was in a high traffic area you would have to buy a pad. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue than grey, but a blue/grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super sort and nice for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a deal for the price!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 15, 2011

This rug is amazing, I would have paid double for this rug honestly. It's super soft and gives a great modern touch to any room, it will require a carpet pad to keep it from moving but it's still a great value. I honestly bought this because I wanted a rug that was light enough not to show my yellow sharpei's hair and it works great! all my other rugs I had to vaccum once a day because it made her shedding look worse then it is, with this rug it will need a lot less vaccuming and I love it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, pliable rugs, great for car
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Oct 24, 2011

I've bought two sets of these rugs and put them in my mini van to protect from my two large dogs. Love the rugs, they look good and are very pliable, easy to shake out . They are soft for the dogs to lie on. Nice enough for in my home but are very practical in the car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are a soft grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 14, 2011

My daughter loves the rug. Right color, size, material. Not too big to pick up and shake out, but good size next to beg. She is happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is gray lavender - I read reviews that mentioned the difference in color and this is exactly what we wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Lugoff, SC,  Jul 12, 2011

Good rug, size was correct, but he color differs somewhat. Washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a periwinkle color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Washington state,  Feb 12, 2011

I bought this rug for my grandson's room. They are always sitting on the floor playing their games and even though the floor is carpeted, it wasn't soft enough. This rug is perfect for sitting on and it is plush and soft. The color is a lovely shade of blue/grey. Shipping time for this rug was great and the price was reasonable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Grey Chenille Rug
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2010

This is a great rug. Machine washable, very soft, not too thick. I'm using it in the back of my van to keep the dogs off the carpet. A great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen, which gets a lot of dog traffic b/c the kitchen opens to my backyard. I have been amazed how well this color (a bluish gray) hides dirt. I've had it down for about 2 weeks and you'd never know a big messy lab has been tracking in and out all that time. I'm tempted to buy another one in case it's discontinued by the time this one wears out (which clearly won't be happening anytime soon). Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

I have the round version of this rug also and they look great. The only problem with this type of rug is that if it's placed in a high traffic area, it will become a bit matted. Other than that, it's an inexpensive cool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magic carpet
 Feb 6, 2010

top quality and unbeiiveable price. Once again overstock has impressed me with a quality area rug. The fast shipping is a big bonus as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought