For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey Cheetah car mats
 from South Portland, Maine,  May 6, 2014

I love my car floor mats. I have received numerous compliments. The color and design is lively and almost 3D. The quality of the mats is so-so but fro teh price you cannot find better. I priced many at ******* and at least 3 other places but the look and price could not top thse snazzy ones from Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Car Mats
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 25, 2012

This very cool grandma now has "with it" floor mats. Big hit with my kids and grandkids. They seem to be doing their job--keeping floor clean AND making me seem cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mats are a little thin but seem to be holding up to my wear and tear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car mats exactly what I wanted.
 from TN,  Jan 9, 2012

Very pleased with purchase with purchase, exactly what I wanted, shipping and received when I was informed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car floor mats
 from NE,  Nov 19, 2011

My daughter really likes them, I got them for her for a gift and the color goes well with her car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Newport, RI,  Jul 19, 2011

Ordered this as a gift and was able to do it due to free shipping to the west coast (I live on the east coast). The recipient liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheeta mat
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 15, 2011

looks more like black and white leopard spots. I started to send them back, but I got them 1/2 price due to club rewards. Will not recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? feels like felt and it is a thin mat
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Minooka, IL,  Jul 9, 2010

My daugther is 16 and just got her first car. She wanted to personalize it and we bought these floor mats. The are of very good quality and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Wisconsin,  May 25, 2010

The mats arrived fast and are just as I had hoped. They match the gray cheetah seat covers now listed on Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah floor mats
 from california,  Mar 1, 2010

Good quality. Great value. Really cute in my daughter's car!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top