Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Kemptville, ON,  Jul 30, 2013

The rug is a perfect addition to our master bedroom - the grey, beige, teal colors are beautiful together. We have 2 dogs and the rug does not show any dirt/footprints etc. which is a huge bonus. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was exactly the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice traditional rug
 from Chicago IL,  May 28, 2013

Nice rug, good quality, needs a thick rug pad. Colors are a dull gray with black and bits of turquoise. Goes well with any decor. My room is painted a medium gray with caramel wood floor and espresso colored furniture with an iron bed. This rug piuls everything together beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet but colors not accurate
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 20, 2013

Bought the carpet thinking it was going to be a dark grey like the picture. It is actually much lighter with much less black. Luckily it worked better in the room than what was pictured but when I first opened it I thought it was the wrong rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug True to Image
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2013

Color and design was true to the web images provided. My only issue was that it was shipped folded into a square, not rolled like every other rug I have ever purchased. This put creases in the rug that took a while to work out. Now, after a few weeks you don't notice them though. Overall, great sized rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey/black rug
 Mar 31, 2015

This rug is gorgeous and has hints of teal with the grey/black design. I bought it from another buyer's review that it was "dog friendly." It didn't disappoint - I have a black and white spaniel and it never shows dog hair and vacuums easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very cheap!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 11, 2014

The rug looked like a cheap Van Gogh impression. Colors were blurred and it did not look worn, just looked fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase- money well spent
 from MI,  Oct 13, 2014

Looks just like the photo, we're very happy with it. Really liked the color, wasn't sure if we'd like the distressed look( brownish areas) as we haven't had a vintage looking rug before. I think it's perfect and especially good having children and pets. It doesn't show hair/dirt easily. I haven't had a problem with shedding fibers either. We've had it now about 6 weeks. We also have a thick pad under it and like it even more since doing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality not good for my room
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

The color is very much in the brown tones and the quality was poor. It surely looks like a computer generated-pixeled pattern and the rug itself is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzies everywhere!
 from west Texas,  Sep 1, 2014

I thought this looked like it was a durable rug from the reviews and description that I had read. Nope....fuzzies, just like another reviewer has stated. Especially where I sit. I'm picking up pieces of rug fuzz 2 and 3 times a day from under my feet. Do not recommend this rug. Color and style are just what I wanted.... quality for the price...nope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Dacula, GA,  Jul 18, 2014

I am an interior designer and I usually purchase high end Persian rugs. But with more of my clients having small children and pets they are hesitant to spend that much money on a rug. So a great alternative is a rug like this, it is designed after a faded Persian rug, made of easy to clean materials and a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is just what I expected
 from Clifton, NJ,  Mar 22, 2014

I have been looking for a rug in my family room for over 6 months now. Wanted something that looked good but didn't cost too much. Of course, it's not going to compare to a inch thick wool, but that would cost me *** at least. The colors are what you see on your screen and everyone loves it. Saw this rug at 2 other stores on sale for***. I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review
 from North Carolina,  Feb 2, 2014

Love this rug. Not very thick but a good rug pad fixed that. Beautiful weathered look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look but the carpet sheds constantly
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 19, 2014

ok, does it ever stop? where ever you sit, when you get up under your feet is a ball of fuzz fabrics. My husband is driving me crazy to return it -- I just keep vacuuming; not sure it will ever stop - I hope so because I love the pattern, the size and the overall look of the carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home sweet home
 from Lufkin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

My Fiancé and I are blending two households of things with two completely different tastes. We have a large open living area with dark hard woods & two very large dogs who are constantly tracking mud into our living space. Keeping the hard woods free of paw prints became impossible as we entered the winter months so we needed to find rugs large enough to cover the entire living area, esthetically appealing & functional in my design ideas, in a color or pattern that could camouflage the dogs tracking and be suitable for a "manly man" in a price point we could justify spending since they could possibly be ruined by our furry critters. We needed Two 9x13 rugs to line side by side. After several days of convincing my Fiancé that these were the perfect fit he finally agreed and we are so happy with our choice! They pulled together our space making a more homey feel & we have yet to complain about paw prints all over our home. For the price these rugs are excellent. Happy with our purchase! I would have given a 5 Star had it not been that it took nearly 2weeks to receive our shipment when we paid an upgrade on shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought