Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish lamp
 Apr 25, 2016

I really like the lamp in my modern bedroom. I got two in white to flank by bed, since my decor is mostly gray and white and I didn't want the lamps to draw too much attention. They look really nice and the circle cutouts give just the right amount of visual interest. They are really easy to put together, but the only reason they're not 5 stars is because they are a bit flimsy. They're sturdy, but the stem is very thin and the lamps tend to lean a tiny bit crooked no matter how tight you get it, at least mine do. But I really like the design and the pull chain, so they work great for bedside lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Alphonse
 Feb 4, 2016

Love it! Wanted something modern and cool and that's what I got! Also, received it fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey not green.
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this stylish lamp but the grey in the shade pulls a green tone. It works for the room I have it in bc the walls are a medium gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Dec 12, 2015

Arrived in perfect condition and after a few minutes to assemble, we've been getting compliments every day. I use the lamp in my office lounge and all of my clients who come in always ask where we got it from. We use a red bulb in it, back-dropped against exposed red brick with black wood trim this light is a standout. I paired it with The Scream by Edvard Munch Canvas Print Wall Art also purchased at Overstock and the light really pops. If ever there was a time to perfectly quote Brick from Anchorman, then truly this is it: "I Love Lamp!".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jul 31, 2015

Poorly packed - shade jammed into a small box and permanently dented. I'm sure the company would have rectified the problem bur I just didn't want to go through the trouble of shipping it back. Thus, I wpuldn't buy from them again to avoidca similar issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Retro
 Jun 19, 2015

Not the Quality that I wanted but it will do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 Jun 12, 2015

This was not quite the quality I expected but it's still a funky cool lamp. It does not provide much light of the room is dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool looking
 Jun 7, 2015

top shades a little out of shape with packing but cool looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 29, 2014

The lamp looks great. It has a fun and retro vibe to it. It is not of the sturdiest construction, which is why I rated it a bit lower. Hopefully it lasts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bored of bad quality control
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

So it's a good price. Previous reviews are ok. I should have known better. There are two parts to this lamp, the shade and the stand. 1 - The shade should be round. It's not. Where the holes are cut from the shade it makes the material of the shade folds inwards causing the shade to look creased and bent out of shape. I've tried popping it back out with no success. 2 - The stand. The stand is straight, but the threads it screws into on the base is not. Therefore the stand leans to one side. So my not perpendicular bent shaded new lamp does it's job. It emits light. I have a feeing there's more to it than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking, Unique, Excellent Value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 11, 2013

After my floor lamp from I*** (stop rolling your eyes, I can see you) died (it lasted 10 years), during the process of updating my living room, I was just about ready to throw in the towel. My new Overstock.com rug had arrived, I have new sofa pillows, a new cushion for my antique wooden rocker but on Tuesday, my sofa delivery got all screwed up, so I'm still living without a sofa. But yesterday (10/10) my new floor lamp arrived. Last night I put it together in about 10 minutes. What's nice is you can pick from 3 different inner shade colors (the "grey" is the outside shade color). I chose the chartreuse (green) since that color is in my rug. This lamp is beautiful when lit and so unique looking when it's just standing there. When it's lit and the light shines through the colored shade and then through the outer shade with the holes in it - it's really breathtaking. Oh, and I'm using the new energy efficient bulbs, which makes it even better. The cord from the outlet to the lamp itself is nice and long and the lamp turns on with a simple pull chain. The base is well weighted and ample. Like I said: Unique, Excellent Value. You won't be sorry if you purchase this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Had been looking for a pair of lamps for the corners of my dining room but need ones with columnar shades that were not that big in diameter. Also, really wanted something very modern. These fit the bill perfectly and were simple to assemble. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money. Finish on lamp and shades very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought