Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from USA,  Feb 26, 2012

This is a great little table that adds just the right amount of modern flair to our living room. It is small, easy to move around, sturdy and the built-in drawer definitely comes in handy. We keep drink coasters in there. The black veneer is applied well and has stood up to a few hits without a scratch. For such a low price, itís a great deal and we are now actually thinking about getting another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design, unsure of quality
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

my first table arrived with the top broken off of the table. overstock quickly replaced it with no hassles at all. the second table arrived intact, completely assembled. i love the design of this table. that said, it is not real wood and i do not expect it to hold up for too long. it is overpriced for the quality...but i was willing to pay for the design -- it looks great in a contemporary/modern room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small finesse
 from san francisco,  Jul 25, 2012

I am mad about this small end table. It is small and so elegant and fine. With the little drawer it is not only a great display option and decor addition but a useful storage help for my letters. It is really solid and natural with great quality material and given on a price that is affordable by everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so simple and great
 from boston,  Jul 22, 2012

I adore this small and simple table. It has a perfect look and design with its simplicity. It can be easily used as decorative piece or end table near the sofa. Even more, near the two ones for the living I ordered one into the hall as it is a perfect mail, magazine and key holder. The small drawer is a must and makes this little piece more useful tan imagined. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, useful and affordable
 from new jersey,  Jul 17, 2012

This small table is not only affordable and great looking but with that extra drawer included a perfectly useful piece. I can use it as glass or book holder end table and it is also useful for serving coffee. Al the bills fit in the drawer so I do not have to search for storage space anymore. Pricing was really fair, shipping fast and the design matching my taste. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy rickity quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 26, 2012

In spite of the lovely streamlined design look, this table was very poor quality. We were at first pleasantly surprised that the table arrived fully assembled, because the description said some assembly required. However, as it was lifted out of the box, one of the legs fell out of the corresponding hole in the bottom of the table top. That could be fixed, of course, with a little glue. The table top edge was chipped, rough and peeling, revealing white underneath. The drawer was sticking so badly that we had to give it a hard shove to shut it, which caused the table to scoot back every time from where it was placed. In order to open the drawer, it had to be jiggled back and forth. We knew it was just MDF, but have other MDF items that don't have these shoddy problems. We returned the table for a refund an exchange, which Overstock graciously honored in full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor... chipped peeling edge, drawer sticks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table, great bedside table
 from United States,  Feb 29, 2012

When I saw this table on Overstock, I knew right away that it would be perfect as a bedside table. I have a simple lamp on it with my clock and it also is where I keep a glass of water, my favorite bedside book and my reading glasses. The drawer is perfect for storing little things as well. The price is just right and the delivery was right on time. Thank you Overstock for a nifty little piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little side table!
 from California,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this little side table! It is stylish, contemporary and functional and comes in handy when I need a little extra table space when Iím entertaining. I have used it on many occasions to serve drinks or appetizers. Itís actually perfect for serving punch. And when itís not helping out at my social functions, it looks simply divine with vase of fresh flowers from my garden in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern end table
 from Playa Vista,  Feb 22, 2012

I needed a circular end table to soften the look of a sitting area between two chairs and ordered the Gretton table. It does just what I needed it to do PLUS it looks great in the process. This was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple table
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2012

This end table is pretty basic and I wanted something round - this fits the bill. It was so easy to assemble and is sturdy so it's just right for my home with 2 kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table, Moderate Size
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 15, 2012

this table is just the right size for me (moderate size) and I love that it has a bit of mid-century design influence in it. very versatile piece that won't go out of style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Licorice Accent/Side Table
Sale $222.29
Was $246.99
Compare $381.64
Save 42%
Overton Circular Flat Black End Table
Today $235.99
Compare $270.47
Save 13%
Sotto Sienna Wood Round Open End Table
Today $259.99
Compare $462.71
Save 44%
(1)
Back to top