Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 11, 2012

I bought this shelf for a corner in my office. It couldn't be more perfect...love it! It arrived today about 3. VERY well packed/crated. It actually took longer to unpack than put together:) I thought the instructions were pretty well done, but the thing is so simple that it more just verification that I was putting it together properly. After it's arrival at 3, at 4 I was vacuuming and rearranging other things in my office. I'd say the actual put together time was about 20 minutes...at a leisurely pace. The glass shelves are a very nice thickness. I feel like for the $$, it was an excellent buy. Thanks to other reviewers I'll be enjoying it for a long while I'm sure. Once again.........thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier Corner Glass Shelving Unit
 from Oregon,  Sep 18, 2011

Easy to assemble in about 20 min. and looks great just what I had been looking for at a fair price. Thanks Overstock !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is just a stated on web page...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

It is made of superior materials. The glass is clear & quite substantial. The metal legs are solid & strong. The piece fits securely on the floor, no rocking. The instructions were a little lacking, but I have a good mechanical sense. I would expect to pay much more for an item of this quality. Oh yes, and it was actually crated which assured it arrived undamaged. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

We recently downsized from a house with lots of space to display pictures to a much smaller condo. I have been searching for a glass corner unit for the breakfast nook since we moved. The shipping was incredible. I received it two days after it was ordered. I have never seen something so well packaged -- the glass was perfect. As I had read that it was hard to understand the directions, my husband just looked at the pictures and put it together easily. It looks great. Now we can display a lot more pictures than we could before. This is so much more than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glass shelving unit is perfect in my home.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2012

I purc hased the unit for my bathroom but it was so nice, it ended up in the living room. It updated the furniture/look of the room. I love it. It was very easy to assemble as well. I did it yself because it took my husband to long to get around to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is understated. It looks so much more expensive than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearly Nice
 from Near the sea,  Aug 12, 2012

The unit is lovely and adds space and dimension to our room. The uprights are aluminum; however, they look like brushed stainless and are much higher quality than I dared hope. After buying one, I wished we could have a unit like it but shorter to put under a protrusion. I ordered a second one and YES the number of shelves can be reduced! Our second shelving unit now has four shelves and fits perfectly in our space, giving an empty ugly place a new lovely look. We are delighted with these shelves -- they are lovely, perfect shelves that do not intrude into a room but instead add to it. (I saved the extra uprights and shelf in case we decide to move the unit.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site leaves a lot to the imagination; however, it is accurate to the degree it can be seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond expected from picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this shelf, it went together in a few minutes. I could not use the very top one, I have it in a corner on my bathroom vanity, and the lights above got in the way, shame I had to store the top one, cause it is very elegant and beautiful. I got it to put my crystal pieces on, and with my mirror as a backdrop, it is neat! I had a glass company here to build me one, they simply could not figure it out, glass to glass, and no wood, this is just perfect! And with the chrome, it actually looks built in now. So, I have a small sign on my vanity top now, USE NO HAIR SPRAYS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, thick, safe glass, strong poles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this mess!
 from TX,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a very cheap product from China. You are better off going to your local store and buying something less expensive. The directions were very inaccurate and what should of taken 15 minutes to put together took about an hour of headaches. I would avoid this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but the metal rods are actually cheap aluminum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap product shipped from China. The glass was ok, but say "Tempered glass" in the middle and is forever in the glass. The aluminum rods are very cheap and the screws are not threaded correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Contas 4-tier Chrome Finish Shelf
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $201.96
Save 59%
(1)
Corner Rack with Modern Style
Today $77.99
Compare $102.99
Save 24%
Tribeca Narrow Bookcase
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top