Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Jewel Neck Roll
 from Georgia,  Dec 2, 2014

The Jewel Neck Roll has such beautiful and vibrant colors. With the colorful comforter, the room just Pops! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Rhode Island,  May 27, 2014

Perfect purchase, I love the entire set. Just beatiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trenton, NJ,  May 12, 2014

Although a little pricey, this is a very beautiful pillow that goes perfect with the colorful quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel Neck Roll
 from Clearwater,FL,  Mar 14, 2014

I love the pillow..the red background has a "denim" type grain, beautiful silk screen feathers look hand-stamped, the beading around the edge is nice...I would have given it a 5***** rating, except for the INVISIBLE ZIPPER is not that invisible; It's BRIGHT WHITE, a visible strip 1/4" of an inch wide across the back. I used to sew and I would have used a red zipper to match; I'm also a little OCD when it comes to details, and I'm redoing my fiance's bedroom as a surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 Jul 24, 2016

I like these pillows! They are red and gold and fit nicely on my bed as part of my pillow arrangement. I think that they are made well. There are no loose threads or ripped seams. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillow
 Aug 1, 2015

This pillow is much prettier in person. The colors are so vibrant!!! I didn't think I really needed another throw pillow to go with my quilt set because it came with 2 already but I'm so happy I bought it. This pillow makes a bold statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denver
 Jun 23, 2015

Whoever thought this matched the colorful bedspread was color blind!I would like to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West coast living
 May 21, 2015

The pillow is cute and matches the Jewel quilt well. A little small on my king size bed, but overall I am happy with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red and gold leaf pillow
 Mar 17, 2015

I love the pattern and it goes perfectly with the spread and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned with quilt set!
 Mar 9, 2015

Pillow wasn't bed, but didn't need after returning the quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent pillow
 from Wausau, Wisconsin,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this accent pillow to compliment a colorful quilt that I purchased on Overstock. Both the pillow, and quilt set, are perfect. The colors are true and I'm enjoying how everything works together and brightens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought