Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 30, 2012

I really like this rug. I was looking for a rug that was colorful and modern, with a touch of fun. This fit the bill perfectly. The colors are great, very close to the way the rug looked on my computer...bright and cheerful without being garishly bright. The rug feels soft to the touch, and was actually softer feeling than I expected. I placed it on the deck, under some deck chairs, and it looks great! I think this rug would work equally well inside the house...it is soft enough that no one would think it was an "outdoor" rug. For the price, the size, the pattern, and the colors, this is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Feels well made. Good weight for its outdoor or indoor use. Soft to the touch...not as soft as a wool rug, but softer than sisal. Doesn't feel like "plastic" or anything like that. Soft on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this rug as an inexpensive way to update my living room without feeling like I had to keep it for years. It's very soft and cleans easily (my dog already vomited on it). It's the perfect way to keep up with the current trends without breaking the bank!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had in mind!
 from Denver,  Aug 11, 2012

This rug is the perfect compliment to my green and blue themed living room! The colors are bright without being obnoxious, and the feel is soft on the feet. It can definitely work as an outdoor rug, but it is perfectly soft enough for indoors. It is not thick, and I suspect easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 28, 2012

I searched a long time for rugs before deciding on this one. I am very happy with my purchase. I know it says it's an outdoor rug, but I put mine in my living room. I love the colors and the pattern. It really brightens up the room. I have received A LOT of complements on it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

This rug adds a splash of color to my drab brown patio furniture. It's thin but decent quality. Definitely made for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color of green
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the updated style of this rugs. I bought for our new outdoor room. Great splash of color. The navy is a true navy, there is a cornflower blue in the center. The green is a version of lime but it had more yellow in the green than my computer screen picked up. Still love it for the beautiful pops of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for indoor floors
 from California,  Jul 31, 2013

The rug works perfectly for my dining room. It looks wonderful on dark hardwood floor. Even though it was meant for outdoor uses, it is really soft on the feet. The only thing to note is the dimension. It was slightly bigger than noted on the website. It is actually 7'10 x 10'10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good addition to our utility room
 from Concord, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

We have a large utility room that was originally a covered breezeway, so the floor is concrete, and is rough in places. This rug provides just enough cushioning to mask the rough spots and it's a fun pattern to jazz up the space. My only quibble is that the green color is closer to avocado than to the lime green I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug!
 from Dallas, tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This rug is so cute. It looks just like it did online. It's also soft for an outdoor rug. It hasn't gotten wet yet so I can't speak for its weather proof properties. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from N. California,  Sep 6, 2013

We love this rug, it has a very prominent spot in our house under the kitchen table and really ties the whole room and kitchen together. Everyone that visits comments on how 'cool' this rug is. The colors are awesome, a little lighter than what the online picture displays. One downfall - which is not that bad - is that the edges are a little roughened up, only after a few month. This may be because we have it in a high -traffic area. I cleans up really well and has a nice texture on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and ivory outdoor rug
 from Montauk NY,  Jun 21, 2013

This area rug is great for people that can deal with busy and colorful rooms. We have it in our beach house greateoom, white sofa's and blue, green stripe chairs. It matches perfectly. The rug is a great quality indoor outdoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the green is not as yellow as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, we were very impressed and love this area rug. It is such a fun carpet and looks greatin our beach house!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SURPRISE!
 from los angeles,  Apr 26, 2013

I read reviews of this item before purchasing and was convinced it was the product for me. They and I were right! Having enjoyed this beautiful rug now for several months, I can attest to its durability and comfort. My cats enjoy it, although they tend to use it for a scratching post, I can detest no real damage! The rug is really nice underfoot and compliments my den area which while connected to an open floor plan, is easily delineated by this stylish additional. Although it is marketed as an outdoor rug, as other customers observed, it truly works well indoors too. Mine is in a sunny room that plays up the beautiful turquoise and green tones of the lively, yet "neutral" pattern. And again, I detect no color deterioration by this exposure. This rug blends into my decor enhancing the primarily dark-stained hardwood flooring and a mixture of antique and contemporary furniture. This one's a keeper, would that it came in other colors, patterns, I'd buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for in or outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 25, 2015

I am using this beauty on my screen porch. It adds a great pop of color & pattern. I first purchased a 2x3' in this pattern to use at the door, and liked it so much I wanted to use a matching large rug in the conversation area of the porch. It is easy to clean (I have dogs) and looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

We love the colors of this rug. It is very well made and durable. We have it in our living room and have received lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

Looks good on my patio and is nice quality for the price. I shopped around to find a large rug that wasn't too expensive because of our Arizona sun. It looks good and we will see how long it stays that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug for my dining room. It is a little on the thin side, but I knew that when I ordered it. Since no one will be walking on it, I knew it wouldn't be a problem. I love the colors and it looks great with my dining room table. The only issue I have with it is that the edge has frayed a little. Other than that, I am really happy with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this for my upstairs wood porch to create a better outdoor living space off the kitchen. I put up some outdoor curtains and did a few other things to make it livable even if it is raining or snowing out. That said, with all of the updates, the first thing people ask is where I got the rug! Fantastic quality and feels great on bare feet. After looking at a ton of places for just the right rug, I am so glad a picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and beautiful
 from idaho,  Oct 3, 2014

perfect for our patio. It will last for years on the north side of the house in the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 6, 2014

This rug is everything I wanted. The color is true to the photo, the nap is tight, and it looks beautiful. I'm actually using it in my family room- I wanted something durable and easy to clean as we have 4 kids and two large dogs. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug on a patio
 from Champaign IL,  Jul 2, 2014

We bought this rug for a concrete patio that has an unsightly surface. The colors of this rug are true to the picture on line, but are a little brighter when you get them in the sun. It has rained a lot since we put it down and the water goes through and it dries out reasonably quickly. My husband pointed out that the edges "buckle" for no good reason, creating a bump in the rug. If we put something on the edge while it dries, it generally straightens out. Overall, the rug met my expectations and the delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought