For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good addition to our utility room
 from Concord, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

We have a large utility room that was originally a covered breezeway, so the floor is concrete, and is rough in places. This rug provides just enough cushioning to mask the rough spots and it's a fun pattern to jazz up the space. My only quibble is that the green color is closer to avocado than to the lime green I was expecting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 6, 2014

This rug is everything I wanted. The color is true to the photo, the nap is tight, and it looks beautiful. I'm actually using it in my family room- I wanted something durable and easy to clean as we have 4 kids and two large dogs. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug!
 from Dallas, tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This rug is so cute. It looks just like it did online. It's also soft for an outdoor rug. It hasn't gotten wet yet so I can't speak for its weather proof properties. Great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug on a patio
 from Champaign IL,  Jul 2, 2014

We bought this rug for a concrete patio that has an unsightly surface. The colors of this rug are true to the picture on line, but are a little brighter when you get them in the sun. It has rained a lot since we put it down and the water goes through and it dries out reasonably quickly. My husband pointed out that the edges "buckle" for no good reason, creating a bump in the rug. If we put something on the edge while it dries, it generally straightens out. Overall, the rug met my expectations and the delivery was quick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Allentown, PA,  May 28, 2014

The outdoor rug I ordered 2 years ago seemed too small for my front porch, so when I saw this one I ordered it. The color and pattern are very pleasing. I have 2 dark brown wicker rockers, a green park bench and a green wrought iron coffee table on my porch and this rug looks great on it. I wanted a bold pattern and this is bold. It can look Victorian or Bollywood depending on how you accessorize it. The colors are olive green, light blue and a greyer blue and look exactly as pictured on the website. Because of the size of the rug, the pattern stands out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  May 13, 2014

This rug has been great. We have had it for over a year. The colors are true to the online picture. The texture is not hard under foot and it cleans up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brusly, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

Worth the price. Fits great in my living room. Ties all the colors together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

This rug adds a splash of color to my drab brown patio furniture. It's thin but decent quality. Definitely made for outdoors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from N. California,  Sep 6, 2013

We love this rug, it has a very prominent spot in our house under the kitchen table and really ties the whole room and kitchen together. Everyone that visits comments on how 'cool' this rug is. The colors are awesome, a little lighter than what the online picture displays. One downfall - which is not that bad - is that the edges are a little roughened up, only after a few month. This may be because we have it in a high -traffic area. I cleans up really well and has a nice texture on your feet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW FACTOR !!
 from Rockwall Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Perfect for indoors or outdoors. Very good quality and I couldnt be happier! Very vivid colors and wow factor is outrageously wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA++++
 from Cedar Run, NJ,  Aug 15, 2013

Lovely muted color ~ lays flat ~ looks great on my sunporch!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug
 from Portland OR,  Aug 14, 2013

We are using this on our deck and it dresses up our backyard. It is soft enough to sit on - very happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2013

The reviews were spot on about this rug! It is gorgeous and has literally transformed the look of my living room. It is the perfect pop of color againts our white and wicker decor. It is soft for an indoor/outdoor rug, but durable for a high traffice area. You can't go wrong with this rug for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 from Paducah, KY,  Aug 6, 2013

I have this rug in an screened-in-porch. The pattern and colors are BEAUTIFUL. It's soft enough for my two young kids to play on but holds up well in the durability factor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color of green
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the updated style of this rugs. I bought for our new outdoor room. Great splash of color. The navy is a true navy, there is a cornflower blue in the center. The green is a version of lime but it had more yellow in the green than my computer screen picked up. Still love it for the beautiful pops of color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for indoor floors
 from California,  Jul 31, 2013

The rug works perfectly for my dining room. It looks wonderful on dark hardwood floor. Even though it was meant for outdoor uses, it is really soft on the feet. The only thing to note is the dimension. It was slightly bigger than noted on the website. It is actually 7'10 x 10'10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  Jul 24, 2013

This rug is so pretty, and very nice as an indoor rug. We have it in our living room with pine hardwood flooring, it looks great :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug, soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this rug for my TV room to go over my hardwood floors. I was looking for something to brighten up the room and didn't want to spend a lot of money since I have a new puppy that I'm house breaking. I figured I can eventually upgrade to something more plush and still be able to use this rug on my backyard patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 13, 2013

I love this rug. Was the perfect find for our new outdoor/deck pergola. Looks great, feels great. Has handled the rain just fine. The price was great as well. I've been looking for a while and the other options out there were much more expensive. Highly recommend this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I very happy with the quality. I am using this outside on my new deck/pergola. It looks amazing and has a nice feel under your feet. We have had lots of rain and it has dried very quickly and the rain has had no ill effects on the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have only had the rug for a few days. Since it is outside as it was touted as an outside rug, the real test will be time. I don't know if this will hold up season after season and I don't know if the color will fade or not. Right out of the package, however, I it is a very nice rug. I would not call this green as it is much more yellow than that! I was looking for a true green as it appears in the picture but most of the rug is chartreuse (I know, it is a kind of green). I just want others to know that for me, it looked a lot less of a true green than in person than it did on my computer screen. Otherwise, it is a very cute stylish rug. That is why I'm keeping it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top