Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have only had the rug for a few days. Since it is outside as it was touted as an outside rug, the real test will be time. I don't know if this will hold up season after season and I don't know if the color will fade or not. Right out of the package, however, I it is a very nice rug. I would not call this green as it is much more yellow than that! I was looking for a true green as it appears in the picture but most of the rug is chartreuse (I know, it is a kind of green). I just want others to know that for me, it looked a lot less of a true green than in person than it did on my computer screen. Otherwise, it is a very cute stylish rug. That is why I'm keeping it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great styling and great bargain
 from California,  Jun 27, 2013

Perfect colors, great styling, a great punch in a room that is very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a fabulous indoor/outdoor rug!
 from Central NJ,  Jun 23, 2013

We have this rug outside underneath our patio furniture. When we first opened the rug, I thought it was too beautiful to put it outside and briefly considered an indoor use! It matches our new gray decking with "dutch blue" accents perfectly and adds a feeling of a dining area to what was just a bunch of furniture on our deck. The rug has been outside in the pouring rain, beating sun, and everything in between. It dries fairly quickly and still looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and ivory outdoor rug
 from Montauk NY,  Jun 21, 2013

This area rug is great for people that can deal with busy and colorful rooms. We have it in our beach house greateoom, white sofa's and blue, green stripe chairs. It matches perfectly. The rug is a great quality indoor outdoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the green is not as yellow as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, we were very impressed and love this area rug. It is such a fun carpet and looks greatin our beach house!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SURPRISE!
 from los angeles,  Apr 26, 2013

I read reviews of this item before purchasing and was convinced it was the product for me. They and I were right! Having enjoyed this beautiful rug now for several months, I can attest to its durability and comfort. My cats enjoy it, although they tend to use it for a scratching post, I can detest no real damage! The rug is really nice underfoot and compliments my den area which while connected to an open floor plan, is easily delineated by this stylish additional. Although it is marketed as an outdoor rug, as other customers observed, it truly works well indoors too. Mine is in a sunny room that plays up the beautiful turquoise and green tones of the lively, yet "neutral" pattern. And again, I detect no color deterioration by this exposure. This rug blends into my decor enhancing the primarily dark-stained hardwood flooring and a mixture of antique and contemporary furniture. This one's a keeper, would that it came in other colors, patterns, I'd buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for in or outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Mendon, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

Love this rug! Perfect color, easy to clean, sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Green Bay, WI.,  Apr 18, 2013

I love it! It is an outdoor rug, but I use it indoor and I love it. Nice and durable, but still soft enough to walk on barefoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Peosuct
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are so fun and it matches perfectly to the lime green chair cushions I bought on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are bright and fun
 from St Augustine, FL,  Apr 14, 2013

The colors in this rug are bright and sunny, just perfect for my sunroom! It is comfortable under foot and a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is brighter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

I ordered these rugs (three) for our outside wooden deck. Very seldom do you see such colorful rugs for outdoor use. The colors are beautiful and match all our trees and the beautiful Texas sky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the rug match perfectly with the picture. The blues and greens are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and colorful
 from Atlanta,  Apr 9, 2013

It really brightens up my sitting room. Plus my dogs love it and it keeps my carpet underneath a little cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2013

We bought this rug for our three season room-- it really brightens up the room. It is well-made, and is a good value for the price. Highly recommend if you're looking for a bigger indoor/outdoor rug on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

Beautiful rug! The quality is excellent, the pattern is beautiful, held its color and still looks like new after a tough year by the pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and Ivory Outdoor Area Rug
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 23, 2013

I use this rug as an indoor rug in my bedroom and it's perfect! The color is accurate to the description and the quality is great! Extremely pleased with this purchase! Very fast shipping too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from North Dakota,  Mar 21, 2013

I would definitely buy this again. My fiance and I were looking for two large rugs for our first home. We just refinished the hard wood floors; so we needed something but didnt want to spend an arm and a leg. This was perfect for us, it is still soft yet durable and a great price. Great product! There were a few snags in it but we cut them off, it wasnt worth sending back for a new one. I'm not rating it excellent because of the snags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To my surprise, the rug has a lot more white in it than the picture shows. But in my opinion makes it much more subtle. I absolutely love the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an indoor/outdoor rug I am so please with the price and quality of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Mar 13, 2013

This rug exceeded all my expectations! The colors are beautiful. It colors look the same as they do online. We put it in our entryway and it easily handles all the wet shoe and boot traffic. It cleans up easily with a vacuum. I would definetly purchase this rug again. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly how they looked online. The blue and green pop against the cream background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is perfect in our entryway. It is sturdy enough to handle wet shoes, but is still soft on your feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors exactly as they appear!
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I was looking for a bright rug that would be durable for my dining room. This rug is all I had hoped it would be. The outdoor quality of the rug works good for the dining room but looks great at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Texture and quality of rug are perfect for our dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Great color and durability. For daughter's first real home, really vibrate and pops the room and furniture. Does not appear to be for outdoor but would be great under a covered porch area. A+ rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug!
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. the price was reasonable and the quality is excellent! I have it in my Family Room but will use it on my deck when we move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality but has a slight crease where it was rolled up too tightly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 19, 2012

I relied on other reviews that said this would be good for indoor use. It looks great in our living room, you'd never know it was an outdoor rug. I get tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top