Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great size for the price - rolled out well
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

I really like this for a high traffic living room. And it is really good at being dirty and not looking dirty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Covers dirt well - and dog hair!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was good...for a month
 from Marshfield, ma,  Jun 25, 2014

I purchased this rug two months ago. At first I was really impressed with the quality. The colors are nice and it seemed an excellent value for the price,. I started noticing about a month ago that the edges of the rug (where it is bound) were starting to unravel. This rug is used in my kitchen so it is not exposed to the elements and doesn't see a ton of traffic. I am noticing more and more the threads coming undone. Very unhappy overall with quality. Looks good, but only for a very short while. I am going to see if there is any return/replacement options.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2014

Overall this is a great rug and it is holding up well to a lot of traffic. It's under our dining table and we have small kids, and cleaning up spills has been easy and there are still NO stains after nearly a year of use. My only complaint is that one of the corners is unraveling a little - it was an issue when I first bought it and has gotten a little worse over time. I intend to rotate the rug to a less trafficked area and using a little super glue to keep the loose end under.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Kentucky,  Aug 23, 2013

Cute print, bright colors, large size, great price! I'm very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for porch
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 21, 2013

I ordered this rug to go on our front porch. It's the perfect fit, soft underfoot, and beautiful pattern/colors. I honestly was hoping the greens and blues would be a little brighter when it arrived. But now that its been in place for a few weeks its really grown on me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug but colors not as described!
 from MA,  Jul 19, 2013

This rug is soft and the colors are vibrant. I wish it had the accent color brown as described, but I will still keep it. Other than the color description being wrong this is a super nice rug and will work well in our family room. We specifically ordered this outdoor rug because we have pets and wanted something that would hold up. So far so good 24 hours after delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The written description says ivory, blue, green, brown NO BROWN anywhere
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good, came with one little snag. very very soft for an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT very! The written description says ivory, blue, green, brown NO BROWN anywhere
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and hard wearing
 from Venice,Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Love the modern styling and great colors! I've searched everywhere for a stylish rug that will stand up to my dogs - and I finally found it! Very pleased with the quality of this indoor/outdoor rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from FL,  Mar 4, 2013

Rug arrive within 5 days of ordering, a beautiful vibrant rug that jazzes up the lanai. Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but it is more vibrant once seen in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made and was well packaged when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I. Love. This. Rug.
 from Martha's Vineyard, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

Rug arrived on time - it looks great in my kitchen and feels soft under foot. My husband prefers it to the wool dhurrie rug in the living room so I'll probably purchase another one for the living room in a different pattern. Excellent purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven, no funky synthetic smell, colors and pattern really pop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top