Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large Polypropylene Rug
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I wasn't sure what this material would be like, but have found it to be quite substantial and attractive! I thought I had measured the room it is in, and I did, but somehow this rug is enormous. It suits the room, so there is no problem, I just had to lay it with the pattern in a different direction than expected. No problem. This seems to be a perfect dog rug. They haven't been attracted to it, really, and have plenty of room to lie around on. If they do ruin it with urine, etc., it will not be expensive to replace! That probably won't happen for years. (Yes, they are trained, but they are alone during the day . . . I would rather replace rugs than trap them in crates all day--another discussion, another day.) I would recommend this rug to a friend and I would buy similar rugs again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appears to be a bit darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is more plush than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, only it does seem larger than described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I own many thick heavy area rugs and they are all lined up waiting to be cleaned. This rug was available at a good price, so I took a chance and ordered it. I was worried when it came as it was so light weight, but it is beautiful. Very impressive, it was placed over my wall to wall, and looks great. I am ordering another. If you need something that will be easy to lie down and move into place, yet look wonderful, this is it. Great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thought it was going to be cheap looking, but when I unrolled it, it was beautiful. I am going to order another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Portland,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful rug for any living room or family area! Makes the room look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Feb 15, 2011

The rug is great. The only issue I'm having is getting it to lay flat where the couch legs are sitting on it. Other than that, the colors are good. The picture of the rug online is a little lighter than the actual product. I liked that the actual product has colors that are bolder, it makes the earth tones in my living room pop a little more. Overall, I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Is a bit thinner than what we had previously, but is wonderful at hiding dog hair from our golden retriever and yellow labs. Color is more sage, than true green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 14, 2015

Love the way my room looks with this carpet! It accents everything in the room, and are nice shades of colors. Cleans nicely, and vacumes nicely too. Good size for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug. The colors are perfect for my room, the green is definitely a sage - which I was worried about. The size is fantastic. The quality is very nice. HOWEVER, I have had it unrolled for 2 weeks now and it still has some deep creases in it. I purchased a non-slip rug pad and am hopeful that the creases come out better with that as some reviewers have mentioned this works. Many of the creases did go away, but the end that was inside the roll...is being stubborn. It vacuums nicely and both the dog and cat are enjoying the new surface!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting!!
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this rug 6 years ago and it still looks amazing! The color has faded slightly, but you can only tell where it has been under furniture. The tread and edging are still perfect! The background is much darker than pictured, more moss green. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 31, 2014

Perfect size for our living area. The only complaint I have is maybe it could be a little more cushioned when you walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cheap
 Dec 27, 2014

looked really bad very thin and rippled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My rug was more of an olive/army green which I do not care for as much as a sage color. Still, it is an ok rug. Very, very thin, but that is what rug pads are for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live the rug..
 from memphis,tn,  Feb 27, 2014

I just love the rug. Its more than I thought I was going to get. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for heavily trafficed area
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug is perfect for us in our family room. We have 2 yellow labs& a black lab and the traffic flows across this rug from any location in the house. The colors hide dog hair and dirt. Vacuums and spot cleans very easily. It is not a plush rug, which would inappropriate with the dogs. Easy color scheme - olive green, burgundy, tan/gold and beige. A sophisticated pattern. Needs a rug pad underneath to keep from moving on wooden floors. Highly recommended for those with pets or high trafficked areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and design but very, very thin
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2013

The colors and design of this rug are nice. It has a lot of sage green and blasts of a cranberry-red. The physical appearance is attractive and looks good with our furniture. However, it is extremely thin and not comfortable at all to sit on. We had to get a large non-slip pad to place underneath and even that did not help with the thinness. After vacuuming the first time, it looked much more worn than it should have. Overall, disappointed with how thin and non-plush it is. But I do like the colors and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2013

Extremely pleased w/ the rug. The colors fit the description. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful colors, nice soft hand, and very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Albrightsville, PA,  Apr 19, 2013

I adore this rug! After reviewing others comments, I decided to order and so happy I did! The colors go perfectly in my room. I was afraid it might look too formal with my casual furniture and rustic home, but it wasn't. I get positive comments from everyone who sees it. Definitely worth the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the green in the rug is definitely a darker shade of Sage than what is pictured. The red is vibrant and stands out beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the rug is thin, the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The destination on the website was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug.
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice rug, looks good, I like it, but it isn't over the top special. One corner (the one that has the most traffic) keeps coming up. And it shows loom lines. Nothing horrible, but pretty plain and serviceable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter burgundy, more olivey green...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It has held up to toy cars, trains, and dinosaurs... ;-) Also moving furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

Really good size. Good quality rug to have with kids and pets without spending a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green was a lot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 31, 2012

Rug is very nice. colors are bolder and greener. The rug is very big. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more bold and more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but colors are bolder and greener
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful & I'm quite pleased.
 from Milford, PA,  Mar 18, 2012

Delivery was on time and the rug is beautiful. similar rugs in our local stores were twice the price. I am very satisfied with the product & the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought