For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large Polypropylene Rug
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I wasn't sure what this material would be like, but have found it to be quite substantial and attractive! I thought I had measured the room it is in, and I did, but somehow this rug is enormous. It suits the room, so there is no problem, I just had to lay it with the pattern in a different direction than expected. No problem. This seems to be a perfect dog rug. They haven't been attracted to it, really, and have plenty of room to lie around on. If they do ruin it with urine, etc., it will not be expensive to replace! That probably won't happen for years. (Yes, they are trained, but they are alone during the day . . . I would rather replace rugs than trap them in crates all day--another discussion, another day.) I would recommend this rug to a friend and I would buy similar rugs again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appears to be a bit darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is more plush than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, only it does seem larger than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I own many thick heavy area rugs and they are all lined up waiting to be cleaned. This rug was available at a good price, so I took a chance and ordered it. I was worried when it came as it was so light weight, but it is beautiful. Very impressive, it was placed over my wall to wall, and looks great. I am ordering another. If you need something that will be easy to lie down and move into place, yet look wonderful, this is it. Great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thought it was going to be cheap looking, but when I unrolled it, it was beautiful. I am going to order another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Portland,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful rug for any living room or family area! Makes the room look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Feb 15, 2011

The rug is great. The only issue I'm having is getting it to lay flat where the couch legs are sitting on it. Other than that, the colors are good. The picture of the rug online is a little lighter than the actual product. I liked that the actual product has colors that are bolder, it makes the earth tones in my living room pop a little more. Overall, I'm happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live the rug..
 from memphis,tn,  Feb 27, 2014

I just love the rug. Its more than I thought I was going to get. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for heavily trafficed area
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug is perfect for us in our family room. We have 2 yellow labs& a black lab and the traffic flows across this rug from any location in the house. The colors hide dog hair and dirt. Vacuums and spot cleans very easily. It is not a plush rug, which would inappropriate with the dogs. Easy color scheme - olive green, burgundy, tan/gold and beige. A sophisticated pattern. Needs a rug pad underneath to keep from moving on wooden floors. Highly recommended for those with pets or high trafficked areas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and design but very, very thin
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2013

The colors and design of this rug are nice. It has a lot of sage green and blasts of a cranberry-red. The physical appearance is attractive and looks good with our furniture. However, it is extremely thin and not comfortable at all to sit on. We had to get a large non-slip pad to place underneath and even that did not help with the thinness. After vacuuming the first time, it looked much more worn than it should have. Overall, disappointed with how thin and non-plush it is. But I do like the colors and pattern.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2013

Extremely pleased w/ the rug. The colors fit the description. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful colors, nice soft hand, and very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Albrightsville, PA,  Apr 19, 2013

I adore this rug! After reviewing others comments, I decided to order and so happy I did! The colors go perfectly in my room. I was afraid it might look too formal with my casual furniture and rustic home, but it wasn't. I get positive comments from everyone who sees it. Definitely worth the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the green in the rug is definitely a darker shade of Sage than what is pictured. The red is vibrant and stands out beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the rug is thin, the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The destination on the website was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug.
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice rug, looks good, I like it, but it isn't over the top special. One corner (the one that has the most traffic) keeps coming up. And it shows loom lines. Nothing horrible, but pretty plain and serviceable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter burgundy, more olivey green...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It has held up to toy cars, trains, and dinosaurs... ;-) Also moving furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

Really good size. Good quality rug to have with kids and pets without spending a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green was a lot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 31, 2012

Rug is very nice. colors are bolder and greener. The rug is very big. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more bold and more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but colors are bolder and greener
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful & I'm quite pleased.
 from Milford, PA,  Mar 18, 2012

Delivery was on time and the rug is beautiful. similar rugs in our local stores were twice the price. I am very satisfied with the product & the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Our house was going up on the market, so we had someone come in and pull up the carpet in the dining room (wanting to do for the two years we've lived here), to reveal the hardwood floors. The room needed a rather large rug and the size and colors, for me, could not have been more perfect. The colors are a bit more faded on line, which I would have been fine with, so when the more vibrant color rug arrived, I was worried that I was not going to like it as much. That has not been the case. Great size, good quality, arrived really quickly, and good fit overall for our home. We receive many compliments on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Great, in my opinion, for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 2, 2012

This area rug was purchased for our living room and coordinates fairly well with our sofa and chairs and other furniture in the room. Actually, we had wanted sage which is one of the colors in our sofa, but for the price we are satisfied with the rug. We are pleased with the design of the rug. I would recomend this area rug to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was listed as sage but actually it's more of an olive green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as sage, but it's actually olive green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Feb 29, 2012

I've had this rug for 2 years now and am still pleased with my purchase. I have the rug in my living room on laminate flooring, with no pad underneath, and it is great. It's a little thinner than I expected, but still a great rug for the price and is very durable. I've had many compliments on the rug and the colors are subdued enough that it still looks great even after I changed my living room decor. Pleased, as usual, with this Overstock.com purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat thinner than I expected, but still comfy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched product I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark green, more like an olive
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This carpet is great for the price. What I didn't like about it is that it's a deep sagey olive green and the other colors are bold. The red is more like a cranberry and it's noticeable. Nothing is subdued about this carpet. So, if you're looking for that understated washed out area rug, this one isn't it. However, like I said for the price it's great, so I'm putting it downstairs in the basement family room over the tile floor. It'll keep the kiddies feet warm and it looks like it's not going to show dirt so for that it's great. I got the 8x10 size and it lays flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on screen is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

Great rug for the price and you can't beat the shipping costs, looks great in the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site are more muted than actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Outside of slight color difference- description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2012

Nice rug for the price. Softer than expected. Colors are a bit darker and bolder than expected, but still nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sl darker avocado green than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green ushak rug
 from royersford pa,  Feb 1, 2012

Got it yesterday. In my formal dining room. matches everything. Wow get this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pic on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top