Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 6, 2011

We have had this rug for a few weeks now. For the price, it is an excellent value for the size. It withstands pet traffic very well, and stands up to vaccuuming. The colors were a little more on the cooler side of the color spectrum than I expected, but, it still works great with the room. Very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green nargis rug
 from Tennessee,  May 19, 2010

This rug is a great buy!!! The colors are slightly different than what is shown on the screen, but a really lovely olivey green and a very attractive red, plus cream, beige and black. The colors are clear and pretty but not too bright. The quality is excellent for the price. I have some much more expensive rugs but with three very spoiled little dogs this rug is perfect. I have no complaints with it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 30, 2008

The price of this rug is great but the color shown is not the same as when you receive it. In addtion, it was 1 foot larger that is advertised which really made it tight for the room for which it was purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Nargis Polypropylene Rug
 from Syracuse, UT,  Dec 26, 2012

The rug was delivered on time, as ordered. It was a perfect fit for our home and decor! I would definitely buy another rug from o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more vibrant in person, green is more olive but it matched perfectly with our decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality machine loomed rug. It can't be beaten for the price!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the pirce
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

This is not a luxury rug but then I did not want one for the area it needed to go. The pattern is pretty ( Nargis means tulip in Urdu) It is big enough for the area I needed to cover. Cleans well, vacuums well. Looks better than its price. I like the colors the main green is a dark olive the red is burgundy the beige have a nice gold touch. I have cats and they like it and as i said it cleans and vacuums well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but tht is what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

I am delighted with the colors and quality of this area rug. It brightened my room. The varity of color means I can easily coordinate or change with the season with minimal trouble. Colors are soft olive/sage/ red and ivory .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? green is more olive, tho' soft olive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 2, 2012

Rug arrived on schedule - quick shipping! It looks great in our living room. Soft, functional and a beautiful pattern. Looks great with our sage green couch! Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is like expected
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 1, 2012

This is the third carpet I buy from this company. I would not concider getting carpets from any one else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from Elk Horn, IA,  Feb 8, 2011

This rug was alittle larger that listed which was great for the room I used it in. The colors are outstanding which were a plus. It is alittle thin but I was aware of that. It's an excellent value and was priced right. I would recommend this rug to anyone who is thinking about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Apr 10, 2013

I placed this under a pool table by a lot of natural lighting. It is perfect. I agree w/ other reviewers - it is thin, but I don't think that is a huge deal. I placed a non slip rug pad under it, and it's fine. Colors are nice and it's a classy rug for cheap. I highly recommend buying it for any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty much the same. Depends what kind of lighting you have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 from Boca Raton, fl,  Nov 28, 2012

The colors were not even close to the picture, I tried to return but was unable to...there goes $$$ bucks...ugly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing at all like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nit accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This rug has brightened up our living room and made it cozy. For the price, it can't be beat. Quality is great - the only sign that it is cheaper is in the actual pattern - it's not so refined in the print, but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - pattern isn't too refined, but for the price it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nargis 8x11 green rug
 from Virginia,  Oct 8, 2010

WOW is it thin!!! I know it was a good price and I expected the colors to be off but I would have been better off getting a rug from a site that has a brick and mortar store so I could return it. Hopefully the rug pad will help...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this rug
 Jun 5, 2010

This rug is in my living room which gets a lot of traffic and has held up amazingly. The colors work great with my decor and everyone who sees it loves it. Can't beat the price either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 29, 2010

I love this rug!! The colors are great and the quality is awsome!!! It looks awsome in my living room!! I'm vey happy with this rug!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Columbus, GA,  Mar 31, 2009

This was my second rug purchase from O and I was again pleased with service and quality. This rug for the price could not have been better. This rug as well as the other one I purchased, differ in color from the picture but both still met our approval.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from NY,  Mar 29, 2009

Very nicely detailed rug. The colors are gorgeous. It ties the whole room together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olive and crimson
 from indiana,  Mar 22, 2009

The rug is olive green and crimson, black, ivory and tan. The picture shows more of a cool green and berry red. I expected the warmer colors (because of the other reviews) so I wasn't disapointed. Rug isn't as thick and plush as my current rug, but I had to pay twice as much for it, so that makes sense! Great for a house with little boys, dogs and cats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Emmaus, PA,  Jan 28, 2009

The rug is beautiful. It has vivid, deep colors that complement my living room. The rug is large and brings the colors in my room together beautifully. The price and size make this rug a spectacular buy. I'm still a little astonished...but happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and nice buy
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jan 17, 2009

Looks great in my living room...all my friends like it....Surely met my expectations...nice buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top