Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Granbury, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice quality and substantial lamp weight. Stricking lamp. Nice size and adds a nice touch to bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good and solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful lamp! Its not a 3way
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Jan 21, 2014

This lamp looks great in our coastal style living room. However, it doesn't work as a 3 way light, tried 2 different 3 way bulbs. Price is good. It's so pretty I'm keeping it anyway

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is beautiful and just as described.
 from Downey, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I think this lamp is beautiful in every way described. It is not cheap looking or built. I don't want to say it's heavy cause it's not, just solid like it won't blow over easy. I think the deal i gone on O was well worth it. It was packaged professionally and arrived in perfect condition. You won't be disappointed buying this lamp(s)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate with just a little more white than depicted on the picture, but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Lamp is solid, beaufiul and worth what i paid for. It looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp is very much green mosaic i would just add that the material bonding the glass pieces is a little more white than what comes out on the picture. It is not a deal breaker though. Sill looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mosaic glass is beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Aug 17, 2012

I am ao excited about this lamp. It will blend in perfectly in my new bedroom. I have a different one ordered for the living room and can't wait to get it. It is much more attractive than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly as pictured but there is no way a picture can give this lamp justice. it is gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality the harp and fixture are secure andis not overly heavy in spite of all the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves these lamps
 from Bowling Green, Ohio,  Jul 29, 2011

I am very happy with these lamps! They are very unique1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. two
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Adds Charm To The Room
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

The first thing I will mention is the shade did have a slight verticle dirt mark where the two sides of the plastic covering met. I was able to get it clean enough where it only shows slightly. I doubt anyone else will notice. The second point worth mentioning is the base is definitely shiny! I say that because I didn't think the picture gave that impression. It also looks different during daylight than at night when it's on. It gives a cozy, warm feeling to the room. I have it in a TV room and there is plenty of light without glare or harshness. If you are looking for something a little different at a reasonable price, this would be a good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Disappointed
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2014

This lamp was a disappointment. It was made of plaster and glass pieces without a finish coat. It was rough to the touch and left grit behind on the table. Additionally, the hole where the cord exited the lamp body was mis-shaped so that the grommet meant to fill the hole would not stay in place. With Overstock's easy return process, I returned the lamp.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Just love these lamps. They are a lighter blue with greenish tone in the base. They are stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good Lamp
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2013

This was a good lamp. It fits well in my bedroom furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful lamp
 from kenosha,wi,  Aug 6, 2013

lamp is beautiful. Looks as pretty as the picture, if not prettier. Very pleased and proud.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp -- but watch out for switch
 from North Carolina,  Jul 22, 2013

I put this lamp in my living room and have had many compliments. It looks very expensive The only problem was the switch had to be replaced within the first 6 months, But I loved the lamp and spent the $&^%$ to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

These lamps look perfect in my family room. They really brighten up the room and give it a funky look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Athena Blue Mother Of Pearl Table Lamp
Sale $101.69
Was $112.99
Compare $244.00
Save 58%
(1)
Nuckolls Table Lamp
Today $119.99
Back to top