Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware of size
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 3, 2011

This product is listed as being 18"x18". I ordered these pillows in 3 colors and was surprised when they all shipped in one small box. When I unpacked them they looked rather small, so I measured them and the dimensions are actually only 16"x16" and therefore a bit small for the the purpose they're intended. The filling/insert is not very plush and could use a lot more thickness. Otherwise, the pillows are very pretty and seem well made. My only disappointment is the inaccurate size and lack of enough filling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft and comfy pillows
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  May 29, 2013

The color of the pillows matched the picture exactly, however, whatever these pillows are stuffed with are cheap and not comfortable at all. This pillow is for looks only so don't plan on using this pillow when you take a nap. They feel and sound like they are stuffed with crumpled up newspaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is good. whatever it's stuffed with is bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent, Flat Pillows
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

These are not "puffy" pillows, they are flat, which is better for me because I have lots of pillows on the family room couch. I wanted the luxe feeling of suede. I just thought the pillows would be "puffy" and that I would have to deal with it. Imagine my pleasant surprise when they arrived flat and space-saving!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice pillows
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 12, 2014

Very soft, but sturdy enough to keep its shape. A+++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good Quality
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my décor. I had to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect color
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

I could not believe how well the color on pillows matched exactly on the website. The pillows fluffed up well and fit perfectly in our decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Good Quality
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

These pillows are well made and the microsuede material is attractive and durable. I bought them because I changed my rug color and needed to pick up the new color in my living room, and they did the trick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Pillow Great Color
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Matched our blankets perfect color was as stated. Quality was great will order more for sure

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Green Microsuede Throw Pillows
 from Morris County, NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

I finally found the right green color of throw pillows. I didn't realize that there were moss green, olive green of which now were matching the colors that I wanted. This product did match exactly. The pillows are well made and easy to keep clean. Very happy with the results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, great price!
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I have these in the purple as well. Super fast shipping (thx Overstock!). They fluff up pretty good, can go a bit flat when you lay on them for a while but it's the same as having a regular pillow. Get a few and double them up and you're golden. Great price, very pretty, you won't regret buying these. Material feels nice and soft - these seem like they will last a long time. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more muted/darker green than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is a little rough
 from NY,  Mar 23, 2013

I was expecting softer material and I wish they were machine washable, but for the price, I will just replace them if spot cleaning no longer cleans them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as soft as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede throw pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

Nice hidden zipper, nice feel to the fabric. They could be plumper,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gdood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

These are a nice addition to our sofa. I wish I had read more carefully - it is stuffed with down. Overall, I am pleased - though I had hoped for polyester due to allergies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Great pillows with good quality but the color is much darker... more of an olive color than sage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality and feels very comfortable
 from Brooklyn,new york,  Oct 22, 2012

the color is very attractive, very good quality, super comfortable, and it feels great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pillows
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 4, 2012

Love these pillows! Needed a set of pillows to co ordinate with my plaid sofa that already had cranberry pillows that were too hard to relax on. These green pillows were not only a perfect match to the color green in my plaid sofa but were a tad smaller than the original sofa pillows making them a perfect match. Plus they are "oh so comfortable" to lay on! Would recommend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric with soft comfortable feather pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As desctibed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful pillows, lovely olive color, nice microsuade fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy pillos
 from Boston,  Jan 6, 2012

These pillows are pretty and comfy. I use them on my sofa every day. They do kind of crush down when sat upon, as they are not super filled or very deep, perfect for a pillow at your back on a slightly too-deep couch. So I just fluff them up each night when I am done sitting on the sofa, and they are perfect in the AM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, lovely product
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

The covers of these pillows have a lovely texture, the pillows are comfortable, and the color is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top