Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware of size
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 3, 2011

This product is listed as being 18"x18". I ordered these pillows in 3 colors and was surprised when they all shipped in one small box. When I unpacked them they looked rather small, so I measured them and the dimensions are actually only 16"x16" and therefore a bit small for the the purpose they're intended. The filling/insert is not very plush and could use a lot more thickness. Otherwise, the pillows are very pretty and seem well made. My only disappointment is the inaccurate size and lack of enough filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft and comfy pillows
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  May 29, 2013

The color of the pillows matched the picture exactly, however, whatever these pillows are stuffed with are cheap and not comfortable at all. This pillow is for looks only so don't plan on using this pillow when you take a nap. They feel and sound like they are stuffed with crumpled up newspaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is good. whatever it's stuffed with is bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy couch pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the color. I just needed to put them in the dryer for a few minutes for them to fluff up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these pillows because it came in a set of 2 and I needed 3 sets, so it was cost effective. The color is true to the picture the quality is ok not the best, but I only brought them for accent pillows so it suit my purpose for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lumpy bumpy and uncomfortable. Buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made and compliment my sofa perfectly !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These decorative pillows are nice for what you are paying for them here. The green color is much darker (more like dark olive) than they appear in the picture. I wanted/expected brighter & considered returning them, but once I placed them on my sectional, I liked them enough to keep them. They are not overly stuffed, which is how I like my pillows to be. In my opinion, they look nicer on the sofa, bed, etc. than a big fat poofy pillow. As someone else mentioned, these pillows have a nice zipper, allowing for removal and cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow
 Dec 27, 2014

Nice pillow, loved them. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

Purchased four of these pillows for my living room. I didn't expect the quality to as high as it is. It's a gorgeous pillow, down filled and the micro suede is soft yet sturdy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Flat Pillows
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

These are not "puffy" pillows, they are flat, which is better for me because I have lots of pillows on the family room couch. I wanted the luxe feeling of suede. I just thought the pillows would be "puffy" and that I would have to deal with it. Imagine my pleasant surprise when they arrived flat and space-saving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 12, 2014

Very soft, but sturdy enough to keep its shape. A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my d├ęcor. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

I could not believe how well the color on pillows matched exactly on the website. The pillows fluffed up well and fit perfectly in our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

These pillows are well made and the microsuede material is attractive and durable. I bought them because I changed my rug color and needed to pick up the new color in my living room, and they did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow Great Color
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Matched our blankets perfect color was as stated. Quality was great will order more for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Microsuede Throw Pillows
 from Morris County, NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

I finally found the right green color of throw pillows. I didn't realize that there were moss green, olive green of which now were matching the colors that I wanted. This product did match exactly. The pillows are well made and easy to keep clean. Very happy with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, great price!
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I have these in the purple as well. Super fast shipping (thx Overstock!). They fluff up pretty good, can go a bit flat when you lay on them for a while but it's the same as having a regular pillow. Get a few and double them up and you're golden. Great price, very pretty, you won't regret buying these. Material feels nice and soft - these seem like they will last a long time. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more muted/darker green than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is a little rough
 from NY,  Mar 23, 2013

I was expecting softer material and I wish they were machine washable, but for the price, I will just replace them if spot cleaning no longer cleans them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as soft as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede throw pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

Nice hidden zipper, nice feel to the fabric. They could be plumper,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gdood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought