Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This beautiful rug was such a great value! 8 x 10' lays flat 2 days after placing. Pattern and colors are beautiful - softer and more delicate than they appear on (my) screen. Great buy to add elegance and comfort for amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 16, 2014

The rug arrived quickly and it is very nice. So soft to walk on and the colors are great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, definitely darker shades than picture
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

The color of the rug is definitely in the dark green family as noted by other reviews, and we ordered it based on that assumption. We were not disappointed, its just as described and a good rug for the money. Overstock service and delivery was great as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 30, 2013

I wanted this rug to go under my queen sized bed and it is great for that. I prefer thicker plush rugs for most places, but for the price and where I wanted to use this rug, it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice looking rug for the price, but do not expect this to be a plush think rug. It is a short nap rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 16, 2013

I love the colors in the rug. The only thing I would like to change is the time it takes for it to lay flat. I've had it for 4 weeks and there are still ripples.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern and color
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 13, 2012

I had expected this rug to be more gold/green - more vibrant if that makes sense. When it arrived (super quickly fyi), I was surprised to see the colors were much more muted (pale green and beige with brick red/maroon buds/flowers). I actually love the colors of both the pictured rug and the actual rug. But don't be fooled by the picture - it is not nearly as gold/vibrant as these digitally enhanced pictures suggest. Still a great buy, excellent quality, and lovely colors that can compliment almost any room. A safe bet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was probably better than the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from Macon GA,  Jul 6, 2012

I would have kept this rug except that the color was not what I needed. It was more beige than green and the red and navy in it were too much for my home as I have neither color in my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as green as it appeared. red and navy blue more pronounced
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK, not what I would call plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Chico, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Very good purchase on Overstock. The rug is beautiful, with a lot of detail and of a good size. The price was great. Better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is brighter in person, which is a positive thing. It makes the rug stand out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay rug
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 16, 2012

I ordered this rug, even though I didn't want to, to save money. Upon receiving the rug, I saw the color was too light and sent it back the same day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much lighter on rug than shown on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polypropelene - ok rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2011

Adding wood floors and looking for inexpensive, pet friendly rug. This is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Medallion rug
 from Sumter, SC,  Mar 6, 2012

Colors are not as they appear. however, I am happy overall with the rug. Very soft, huge, and pretty even though I am disappointed with the color. can't beat the price for size and good quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought