Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 2, 2011

Two things disappointed me. White hinges and lid separaters in white rather than green (but it showed that in the picture so I could have lived with it). The other real problem is I've only had it a couple of weeks and the surface is starting to bubble. I have not used any harsh cleaners on it. Don't know why this is happening but I think it's going to get worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its a toilet seat, feels fine, was easy to put on, did not cost too much, and makes my bathroom look a heck of a lot better that the old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad seat
 Apr 14, 2015

Unit had bubbles in the finish, Couldn't use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapo
 Apr 7, 2015

Looks great, hardware is great, but it takes very little to mar the fake marble, expose the press-board underneath, and be inspired to buy a new seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The toilet seat cover gives the powder room a touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seat
 Jan 20, 2015

It is a good looking seat, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

Good value for the price. If it lasts as long as expected, it'll be a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speedy delivery!!1
 from tampa bay, fl.,  Oct 13, 2013

very pleased with this product. Brightened up the bathroom just how i wanted. True you can only use hot soap and water to clean but i can live with that being as it's just for myself. I could not believe how fast i received this!! I'm always pleased to do business with overstock. One just needs to do their research.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory Purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 23, 2013

The toilet seat was as described in color, shape and it is wood. It goes well with my decor and I'm pleased with it. It's a little smaller than my previous toilet seat, but it covers the bowl, so I definitely will keep it and I like how it looks in my powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color was very close to the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected. It seems to be a sturdy product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. The toilet seat might be a little smaller than the dimensions listed, but it fit my toilet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marbelized toilet seat
 from Near Philadelphia,  Feb 22, 2013

This toilet seat solved a color problem and i am very satisfied with the amount of marbeling. Only time and use will tell about the longevity of the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like real marble
 from Texas,  May 25, 2012

I am very happy with this product. When it arrived it was more attractive then I expected. To my suprise It matched the green marble toothbrush holder and wastepaper basket that I had bought for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Westland, MI,  Mar 23, 2012

Excellent quality. Color matches exactly to the picture. Major problem - if you purchase, make sure you have the plastic screws required to secure it to the toilet because THEY ARE NOT INCLUDED with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made however there was 1 major problem - it does not include the plastic screws to attach it to the toilet. Had to immediately run out and purchase these as the previous toilet seat had this hardware built into.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Without looking back, I think it was accurate except is should indicate that these screws are not included, very important.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN TOILET SEAT WAS PERFECT LOVE IT
 from LOS ANGELES,CA,  Dec 20, 2011

VERY GOOD PRICE QUALITY IS ALSO GOOD. THE FIT ON A REGULAR TOILET WAS GOOD AND VERY EASY TO PUT ON. AND CLEANING WITH WATER ONLY .NO HARD CHEMCIALS.I DO RECOMMEND THIS TOILET TO ANYONE .I'M GOING TO PUDHASE A ANOTHER COLOR MAYBE BEIGE FOR MY OTHER BATHROOM. THEY REALLY LOOK LIKE IT IS MARBLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS PERFECT MATCHED MY OTHER GREEN PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD AND FIRM NADE VERY WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY GOOD DERCRIPTION MATCHED EXACTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from new milford new jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

product was like it show in the picture ease to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Northeast Pa.,  Sep 20, 2011

Marblized wooden toilet seat = great buy. Priced right. Easy installation. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 Feb 17, 2011

This is a wooden toilet seat in a marbelized green. It is attractive and fits nicely. Appears well-made and should last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amp
 from w.b. Mass,  Sep 7, 2010

the article was true to color and design, well built, correct dimensions, easy to install, would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Marblized Toilet Seat
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2009

This is exactly what my mother was looking for. Solid ,sturdy, not junkie, and the matching colors. We couldn't find it anywhere else but here.It was the perfect finishing touch to the new bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color match
 from Inwood (Eastern Panhandle), WV,  Sep 4, 2009

The marbelized toilet seat matches my linoleum perfectly. The floor has the marbelized look. After my old, plain green seat broke, I went shopping for another one. When looking online, I seen this one and thought the colors would match. And, when the pkg. arrived, it was fine--just as it was pictured online. Another plus, it's price was lower than any I'd seen at a local hardware store. It's tops (or bottoms,HA!HA!) in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 28, 2012

The product is perfect, but it arrived in a UPS big box. It had been repacked by UPS (likely because UPS wrecked the original box?). It was silly to waste all that heavy, heavy cardboard to repack the product, but I'll recycle the box and I am happy there was no damage to my wood toilet seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought