Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Madera, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

It came with durable packaging so there was no damage with the item. Assembly takes only 5-10 minutes and even without instructions I could figure out what to do. I am using it now as a plant stand. It could carry a medium size plant but if you want to display a heavier plant with a bigger pot then this may not be the stand for you. It has a tendency to topple over so the best spot is to place it in a corner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 18, 2014

Good table for the price. Table is a little top-heavy because of the marble top. Easy assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

The marble top is of nice, heavy quality, and overall the table is nice looking and super easy/quick to assemble. However, the table doesn't sit as flat as it should, and therefore wobbles a bit. It is a very small table, which is perfect for the narrow space I needed it for. It is large enough to rest a drinking glass and book on or even a small lamp. It serves it's purpose, but isn't the sturdiest table around. I recommend it only if you are not expecting a superbly-made piece of furniture. The price is fair for the product (based more on the marble than the wood).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green marbletable
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

very good product, easy to assemble...delivery was rapid..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review - end table or plant stand
 from Arizona,  Sep 19, 2012

perfect for the bedside where the was no room for a nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from MN,  Aug 24, 2012

I am sending this back. The quality is not quite up to the cost of $60. Poor finish, does not stand well and looks like I paid $$$ or less for the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great. When looking at the picture, scan to the base. THAT piece is about 1/4" thick. Does not stand well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tables!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

Lovely tables! I put on either side of my reclining chairs for drinks, books, etc. They are perfect. If you are looking for a small table that looks more expensive than it is, this is your table. The marble-like top has a rich green color with a black vein running through it. very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These tables are definately worth the price which was very reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The new old
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 22, 2012

I have a ton of really old furniture and I bought these tables after a renovation. They blend in perfectly with my older items. They fool everyone into thinking they are much more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Feb 28, 2012

good product, a little unstable on carpet but all in all good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 7, 2012

I already have two small tables in this style. I wouldn't have bought more if I didn't think them an excellent buy. One is a small round table on my husband's side of the bed, and one a little half-round table for a large Christmas cactus, also in the bedroom. The new one is in the living room at the end of the couch. The marble tops mean no worries about rings left from water glasses or spots from watering plants. The small gold-colored rings are plastic, but don't look bad. The wood looks very good though, obviously for the price, not top quality. Bottom line - they go well with other larger pieces of cherry furniture in each room, and the quality of the wood isn't noticed below the very nice marble tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice marble top, cherry base was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble-top tables
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Feb 5, 2012

These marble-topped tables were exactly as described. They were very easy to assemble and looked very elegant in my home. I would certainly recommend them to a friend and would purchase them again, if I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Table
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this little table. It fits in a small space but holds what I need it to. I am using it at my door and have a lamp and place for all of our keys on the top. The bottom of the table also holds things if you want to use the space. Really glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from irwin, pa,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a very cute table. I love the marble top. You get what you pay for usually and this is a good deal. It's not fine furniture, but it's perfect for a little chairside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Byron, Michigan (just outside Ann Arbor),  Nov 2, 2011

This table is perfect between my husband's leather recliner and our small leather sofa in our Great Room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

Very nice looking table; easy to put together; looks great with my antique setee. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table
 from Louisiana,  Jul 8, 2011

This is an attractivem affordable side table. It is easy to assemble and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from phila., pa,  Jul 7, 2011

Ordered one, after receipt, ordered another. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for highest quality
 from boston, ma,  May 10, 2011

This is a great price for an excellent product. Easy to put together and looks great in any room. This is made in Taiwan, a much more mature export country that knows what international competition means.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for that little spot near my door!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2011

It is lovely little piece, and fits perfectly in my little entry way alcove. It was so easy to assemble I was able to do it myself. I only had to ask my husband to help me once! Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Mar 31, 2011

This is our second purchase of the same table; we were impressed by the rather high quality of the product. Plus Overstock is a great source to buy, for their great money-saving shipping policy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quite decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cherry 3-tier Wood Phone Table
Today $37.90
Compare $82.79
Save 54%
(7)
Basic Treasures Round Accent Table
Today $67.99
Compare $74.95
Save 9%
(11)
Walnut Solid Top 28-inch Plant Stand
Today $77.99
Compare $135.99
Save 43%
(11)
Rectangle Cherry Side Table
Today $88.99
Compare $140.47
Save 37%
(14)
Back to top