Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Catalina Rug
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors are great, and the rug looks great in our den. I love the idea of an outdoor rug indoors, for the sake of easy cleaning! We have 3 pets and this rug will be easy to take outdoors and squirt off with the hose in case of any spills or pet "issues". This was part of our den "redo", I ordered slipcovers from overstock for the furniture in the den and this rug helped make the whole room "pop". I would recommend this rugs to others, and already have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant, just like the photos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with this rug. Although it is an outdoor rug I am using it in our den and since we have 3 pets, if any spills or accidents occur it will be easy to take outside and squirt with the hose and let air dry!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was very accurate, as far as colors and quality of this rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor color
 from Coastal NC,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought this rug to add color to my standard concrete patio. Pattern is nice and the colors are pretty much the same on the site. It fit my patio table that's five feet long and still had room for the chairs. I'd buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched to site. The blue was a little lighter than I anticipated but it's still good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this bright outdoor screen room rug, just wish I had purchased a little larger one. Color is great, doesn't show dirt or cat hairs, yet bright and great colors and design. Packaged good and fast delivery. Price was right. Would recommend Overstock and rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Clemson, SC,  Sep 16, 2012

This carpet was exactly what I was expecting. I got it for my first apartment and it brings so much color and life to my former boring living room!! The picture on the site really does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but more vibrant colors than expected
 from Boca Grande, Florida,  Oct 6, 2013

I got the 5x7 size. Thought it had aqua tones. It does not. The rug is navy and apple green. I ended up using it inside, next to a bed, on a tile floor, instead of on a deck with the outdoor furniture I had intended. The rug is nice enough to use inside. So all is well. Looks good in a room with lots of navy blues. Has a darker look. .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, softer than expected, good value
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 24, 2013

I wanted a colorful rug without spending a lot because I don't want to ship anything back if I don't like it. This brightened up our room and looks good against the dark brown wood. I put a rug pad under it to give it cushion for the crawling baby. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the ends are still curled up after four days and the yellow is more brown. Overall, you can't beat it for the price though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern but the color wasn't true
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I feel I got excellent value on this rug, so shouldn't complain too much. After all, it goes on the patio not my dining room. Still, I was really disappointed that the color was very faded and muddled, not at all like the crisp colors in the photo. As a result, the rug does not even match the pillows I bought to go with it (presumably all part of the same set, same manufacturer). So it is just ... "meh" ... okay ... not super stylish and pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase for the price
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 7, 2012

The rug arrived on time and in good condition. It`s a nice addition to our existing patio furniture and makes it feel like an outside ``room.``

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours are more muted than pictured on screen, with a beige background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable. I have placed this in our hall front entrance temporarily, and people seem surprised it`s an outdoor rug. It would be appropriate for under a kitchen table or in a casual room if you`re on a budget.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery and item exactly as ordered
 from Montreal, Canada,  Sep 21, 2012

I ordered this carpet, as I am in Canada the estimated delivery was 7 -17 business days. It came in exactly 7 business days. I am quite pleased with the quick delivery and am happy that the product is just as it is described online. My only complaint would be that it was hard for me to track the delivery online but, I think that has more to do with the delivery company's website, than Overstock. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour is veryaccurate, in person it looked darker than I had imagined but, when I looked at the online photo again once it was delivered, I realized that the online photo is quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug, great product
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

Unfortunately the blue in the rug was not the right blue for my back porch (I have turquoise chairs), but it is a fabulous rug for the price. Completely worth it. And as always, Overstock is quick and efficient with deliveries and returns. Note that the rug is more green than blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this rug. I also disagree with the review that says it does not match the pillows. I have the pillows and rug together and they match great. The rug's background is slightly darker but I think that's actually good to hide dirt better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from West Michigan,  May 23, 2014

I love this rug. Ordered it for our deck, it provides a great pop of color with my neutral furniture. I have received a number of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Tulsa, ok,  Apr 21, 2014

Love this rug! Colors are great. Really brightened up our outdoor patio area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this rug!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Owning 4 large dogs and a bunny, pretty and durable are two options that are a must in our household. I purchased this for our kitchen. I cannot begin to tell you how thrilled we are with it. It is well made. The colors are spot on from the photo. I have purchased other rugs, which cost more, from local retailers made of synthetic fibers and this one is of much better quality.I am sorry I waited to so long to order it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Great Lakes,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely loved the rug and delivery was quick as can be. Unfortunately the color description does not match the actual product. The title describes it as Green/Ivory but it is actually more 1960's avacado green/beige and does not match my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2013

Looks great on my small back porch. Colors are just what I was looking for to blend with furniture and pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So picky...best rug!
 from Chicago,  Sep 6, 2013

I live for decorating. I spent 6 days searching for the perfect family room rug and confidently bought this rug. So happy! High quality, beautiful and so well priced! No shed, no smell, soft but durable and will hide everything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and fast shipping!
 from missouri,  Sep 6, 2013

I have only great feedback on regarding this product... nice quality, nice colors, great feel... LOVE it! We are using it indoors and it certainly doesn't feel like an "outdoor" rug! (although, I do believe it work well outside). My only caution would be that we were anticipating more of a geometric than a floral pattern, and it does appear more floral, although not feminine...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rugs
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2013

I'm always reluctant when I purchase items online that have a pattern and you never know what the color really is. This rug is fantastic, high quality, and even better in person than it is on the computer screen. I couldn't be happier w/ my purchase or the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the money
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased this rug for our back porch. It is bright and cherry and the color is just as pictured!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/Outdoor Floral Splash Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $179.99
Save 63%
(17)
Mohawk Home Becker Turquoise Area Rug
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $125.00
Save 33%
(4)
Back to top