Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 May 4, 2016

Colors are perfect for my room. This rug is in my family room and gives the room a homey feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine Jeschor
 May 4, 2016

This rug is very expensive looking. It arrived looking exactly like the sample on the website. I am extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 23, 2016

I use this rug in my dining room. It vacuums beautifully and is very soft to the touch. Colors are very close to picture. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 19, 2016

Still looking good after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Looking and Decent Quality
 Jan 9, 2016

This rug is an excellent value for the money. It is durable and the colors are correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love-live-love
 Dec 14, 2015

I love these rugs. Wish it came in more sizes. Comfortable, beautiful, and vacuums well. I have one at the entrance that collects dirt and stays beautiful. Another in the main area, just wish there were a square or a circle the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green geometric rur
 Dec 12, 2015

LOVE IT! This rug is great for the price. I do believe it should be called burgundy not red. I needed the burgundy color and took a chance on other rating reviews that said it was more of a burgundy and it works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Dec 9, 2015

I've now had this rug for a few years. It had held up beautifully in a high traffic area of my home. Beautiful colors and wonderful texture. I have been really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Nov 25, 2015

Needed to know if one colour was red or burgundy. Overstock people were very helpful. When my rug arrived, I loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Nov 18, 2015

I have had this rug in my living room now for multiple years and it has withstood the kids and grandkids well! Love the muted colors in it, they match my house decor perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieface22
 Nov 11, 2015

I have this carpet under my dining room table and love the looks of it. It lays nicely and it's easy to vacuum. (My last carpet under the table was so thick that it was harder to take care of, not to mention I tripped on the edge a couple of times) It looks classy to me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Nov 3, 2015

I have this rug under my formal dining table. Still looks new after 4 years. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 25, 2015

I purchased a rug before this one and liked it so much that I started looking for another one that would compliment it. This is the one I found. It looks great and it's soft. The colors are a little different from what the picture shows but it looks nice. Looks to be very well made. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped stage home, dining room
 Sep 9, 2015

helped sell and stage home. new owners are enjoying it...left it at their request...the cost was deducted from fees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 2, 2015

My favorite rug that I have bought it's pretty thick and doesn't need anything to keep it in place colors are very nice goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Area Rug
 Jul 18, 2015

Thanks for the previous comment that said the rug was gray green not green . That is what prompted me to go with this particular rug. And it matches my new gray green rocker recliner perfectly. PERFECTLY!! Thank you for your post .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 1, 2015

I like the muted colors in this rug. It isn't a thick rug, but it's all I need for the room it's in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jun 17, 2015

It was a perfect fit, feels good and looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, looks just as pictured
 Apr 2, 2015

For a very inexpensive rug, this has held up beautifully. It is very soft under foot. My sons even sit on it and think it is comfortable. It has held up to two boys and one 80 pound dog quite nicely. I have had it almost three years. The only issue I had is when my son's new puppy chewed the edge. Amazingly, it still has not unraveled. Not a stain, mark or even bit of dirt shows up on it. It is actually more square than it appears in this picture. The colors are very true. I would buy it again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 26, 2015

The burgundy is a true, deep burgundy. It looks great in my dining room. It's thin, so I bought a rug pad *** for under it and it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought