Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from Woodstock, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

The rug is so much nicer in person than on the screen. The colors are true to the photo, but have more "energy" and "pop". If someone is looking for an antique washed look, or something very subtle, this isn't it. Not that it screams color... it doesn't do that either. I am very pleased with this purchase. This rug replaces a living room rug that cost much more, but this one is the winner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The rug is more vibrant in person, not as dark as the photo suggests
  • How is the quality of the product? I"m pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I don't see any slate blue, and the red is really a burgandy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for the money
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought this rug because of the design and the reviews. It stands up to the positive reviews it has received. There were a couple of wrinkles from the way it was rolled up, but it has all flattened out now. I'm very happy with the quality and it doesn't shed like my wool rug does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors seemed true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice carpet, perfect thickness for under the dining table. Smells like new carpet for about a day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Boise ID,  Feb 28, 2012

I have wanted to put an area rug on top of my wall to wall carpeting in the family room for ten years. This rug is perfect. It pulls the rooms design together. The name of the rug is misleading. The green does not jump out as the primary rug color. I would call it either red or beige. The green is more grey/green, which is as it appears on my computer screen. Since it is on top of carpeting, we have to stay on top of the wrinkling, but we were aware of that as a potential problem so it was not a surprise. Everyone needs to be aware of that issue. As always from Overstock; great price, quick delivery, good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft to walk on, very little shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Area Carpet!
 from Arizona,  Apr 16, 2011

I love this area carpet! The colors and design are a perfect fusion of demure boldness that will enhance any decor, just the right amount of pizzaz! Additionally it is deliciously soft on bare feet. Last but not least it exceeded my expectations. Thank you, I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality, looks and feels good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes the description was accurate, the product is even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug was poor quality
 from ohio,  Feb 17, 2012

I had order this rug for my dinning room and it was true to size and the color was beautifull. I order a second one for family room .When this rug was delivered it was rollrd so thet it had bad creases it. The rug was off in size by 2 inches and it was thinner and not as plush. I would hve return this rug but it was to big and cost to much to return. this is the frist time i was very unhappy with overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yhe color was was close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kansas,  Mar 2, 2011

This rug is superb. It arrived extremely quickly. It was securely wrapped so as to not be damaged. Once I rolled it out, the only area that needed any attention was one side. A few books pressing it down over night did the trick. For the price, this rug is amazing. It is soft and has a beautiful pattern. The colors are comparable to the photos, and the colors and design go perfectly in my living room. I couldn't be more pleased. You can't go wrong purchasing this rug. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 27, 2014

This is the first area rug I bought for me and my husband's new home. I fell in love with it online but was skeptical about buying a huge area rug online. But it was delivered in a matter of 3 days...3 DAYS people...and it's gorgeous! We love it! We rolled it out immediately and set it up under our furniture in our family room. The only minor flaw I'd have to say is the red color pictured online on the rug is a more maroon/burgundy in person which threw me off for the first few days but I love it now and have no problems with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 12, 2014

We just received this rug yesterday and absolutely love it. I looked at a lot of reviews before ordering and of course was nervous. But, it is beautiful, goes perfectly with the new dark hardwood floors we put in and the colors of our sofas and decor. The colors are vibrant, the greens and the burgundy are just perfect! It gives such a pop of color and ties everything together beautifully. It laid flat right away and there is no smell whatsoever. It really is more beautiful than I expected. This is only my second purchase from Overstock but I will be returning. Great quality for the price too!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from downers grove, illinois,  Jan 10, 2014

this rug is much nicer than I expected. I bought a runner in a slightly different style, thinking that the runner was the same weight, thickness etc. it is not, so I am so glad they did not have the large rug in the runner I got. it is soft, does not shed that I can tell and I love the muted colors of burgundy, camel, beige green/grey. the picture is pretty accurate. it vacuums easily as well. so happy with my purchase and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 from Greenfield, Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2011

The rug came rolled and wrapped in heavy plastic. The rug was huge but fit very well in the family room. I was unsure about the color description but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase. The color is muted and subtle . The tans and browns along with the red fit into my color scheme. I really wouldn't call it green because there really isn't a definite green in the rug. After unrolling there were kinks as one would expect after being rolled up, but they came out after a couple of days. The rug seems plush and dense. Nice to walk or lay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT's really not green so I don't know why that is the description. But the colors are beautiful muted tans, muted tan/green and a lovely deep red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality outshines the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the green as being the main color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Geo
 from Copenhagen, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

REALLY like the looks of this rug! Have it laid on hard wood, and feels quite cushiony without an underpad. I also ordered the same pattern in a 3' X 5' as an entry rug into the living room. A little disappointed as the binding on the large rug is brown and the binding on the smaller rug is burgundy. I prefer the burgundy binding, but the brown looks great too! Just wish they were both the same.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close - maybe just a hair lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My rating is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price!
 from VA,  Mar 30, 2011

After extensive shopping locally, I simply couldn't find anything affordable. I purchased this rug based on other reviews and couldn't be happier. Beautiful color and plushness! The burgundy color IS very dark and goes well with the purple tones in my couch. The durable carpet pad is soooo much better than anything you will find in a local home improvement store. Both items came rolled on a tube, wrapped very well and rolled out beautifully. Really warmed up our hardwoods in the living room and now we enjoy stretching out on the rug and the dogs do too! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Incredible rug. I just love it. It has beautiful color and the quality is just fabulous...I am ordering another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought this for my my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas and they love it. Gotta love free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to my living room :)
 from California,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered this rug to add an accent to my living room, great colors and great quality. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Nature Coast, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

Love, love, love this rug. The primary color in this rug is a deep rich ruby red coupled with a soft buttery yellow. There are less prominent areas of green, slate blue, and taupe. This rug can easily pull a room together with the right accessories & wall color. The price was pretty amazing too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are gorgeous!
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

We purchased this rug for my living room (8x10) and for my entry way (3x5). The colors on both rugs are rich, vivid and matched perfectly. The overall quality is good. These rugs were a great price and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

This is being used in a bedroom with hardwood floors and is anchored by the bed. I did not have problems with unrolling it as some people had stated. With a few items to anchor it, the rug was flat by morning. It is soft in bare feet. The colors are muted and very pretty. The picture on Overstock was accurate, and, as usual, it was delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

Exactly as pictured. It is a sturdy and well made rug. purchasing more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2014

I love this rug and the colors are beautiful. The 1st I had to return as the binding started to unravel immediately. Received a 2nd one and the same thing happen again. This is just a 3 month time span. Was a huge under taking to send back. I am debating whether or not to return. Or just accept I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought