Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

I was hesitant about purchasing a rug online because if i didn't like it, it would be a pain and expensive to return! I took a chance anyways based on all the great reviews, and I am so glad I did. I LOVE IT! It fits with the theme of my living room and I couldnt be any happy. I have received so many compliments on it. Excellent price for this wonderfully made rug. If you are hesitant on purchasing like I was, just read all the positive reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the softness
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 7, 2013

It was alittle different color from the picture i was worried it would be too much of a mint green. Turns out its perfect color. Glad I ordered it. Also it is more rust color than burgandy. Which works great with our colors. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Colorado,  May 22, 2013

Pile is deep, rug looks good, no problems with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious looking and feeling rug
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2013

I am happy with this rug. It is in the master closet. My husband commented that it is attractive enough that it could be placed somewhere else in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Depending on light conditions, the light areas look darker, but the photo is an accurate representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good price.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 6, 2014

Very nice rug. Probably more gold color than green as stated. Good value. Fast shipping and easy return. We returned it and ordered a larger one, same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - sad pixelated design
 from New York, New York,  Jul 8, 2014

If you're looking for a Persian/Oriental style rug, this is not it. Sort a sad suburban nightmare pattern. Colors are nice though. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2014

This rug was delivered in only a few days. The colors of red and green go perfectly in my living room. The colors are subdued and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark and rich colors
 from California,  Mar 31, 2014

First off, this rug was purchased to replace another area rug chewed on by our new dog. The new rug had to be at a good value in case another dog incident occurred, and we had to replace a rug again. It also would be in the much used family room. The price of the rug met that condition. Also, while the new rug is not as thick and luxurious as the previously destroyed one, which is why I rated the quality only as "good," it serves it's purpose. Namely, something comfortable under foot over our tile floors, that looks good. And boy does it look good. The colors are very rich. The picture does NOT do it justice. I think if this rug were on carpet, it would feel thicker when walking on it. All in all, a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 29, 2014

This rug matches my décor perfectly. I was worried about the colors but they are exactly as pictured. Deep burgundy, tan and greyish green. I get lots of compliments on it. Easy to vacuum and is slip resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

Nice rug, colors a little muted, a little on the thin side, but works well in the TV room where it is located.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Deep Red
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

Design is subtle but not plain, and the red is a nice deep red. I loved the way the colors looked online, but feared they would be a lot brighter when it arrived. Looks exactly like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! better than expected
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

Love it! better than expected and plan to order the matching smaller rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2013

This rug was a great buy. It looks great on our living room. It is really easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as the picture in your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug, nice coloring and quality for the $
 from Middletown, Oh.,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this rug and the smaller 3' x 5' matching one. both look great and seem to be of good quality for the price. A much better deal than I could've bought locally. Delivered right to my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is more than I expected. Only time will tell how it wears.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Northern Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

Love, love, love the area rug! It is exactly what I had been looking for. The colors go perfect with the living room furniture! I had looked at local home improvement stores, as well as a rug gallery. This rug was beautiful and the price was less than all of them. Also free shipping! I am very happy and will not hesitate on using overstock.com in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Nov 2, 2012

This rug is so plush, it feels great on your bare feet. The color is exactly as the image shown. I'm not sure where other reviews mentioned its blue or aqua I do not see that in this rug. It has greens, burgundy and beige's through it. We used it under our dining room table and it looks great. The price is defiantly unbeatable great product from Oriental Weavers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Companion Rug
 from Clermont, FL,  May 24, 2012

Bought it as a gift, it is was a pairing with the larger size rug, same pattern, it really looks great in my son's dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to my expectations. Colors perfect.
 from Queen Valley, AZ,  May 8, 2012

This rug is at our front door entry. Time will tell if it holds up under routine traffic. At this time I'm very pleased and will consider ordering one for under my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfedt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly described rug.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

This area rug is better than I could have expected. The colors match my room so well it looks as though it was professionally matched. The rug rolled out flat from the packaging and I had no problem with corners sticking up or tripping on the edge. I love this rug and am happy with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Geometric Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this rug to complement my living room and tie the furniture and walls together. This rug did the job perfectly. I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors just like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description on your site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought