Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Connecticut,  Aug 24, 2014

This is a surprisingly nice rug, given the price. It is soft underfoot and seems well made - good stitching around the edges, good backing. The colors are deep and beautiful, even nicer than pictured. It is a little more traditional-looking than I had hoped, but it's still a great rug. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite so far.
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Looks better in person. The colors are just what I wanted and are very rich and jewel-like. It picks up the different hues between 2 rooms and helps tie them together. As I have said before, I have been very happy with the products from this site. My sweetie, who is not a fan of cyber-purchasing, is impressed with the quality of everything we have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

The rug is fine. They should not package it by binding the top. It took me awhile to get the top to relax so it would not be a tripping hazard on the floor (level with the floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from PA,  Jul 7, 2013

This is a very nice rug for the price. It is very plush...more so than I expected it would be. The colors are almost exact to the website. The greenish color almost has a slate blue tinge to it, but I have it in a hunter green entry way and it matches beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ! Rich tones
 from Canada,  Mar 31, 2013

I have bought carpets from Overstock before and been quite satisfied. Cant beat the price, and this is a nice dark carpet for the back entrance of our home where it will get looks of traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, plush and good value for the money !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug, I bought the whole set!!!
 from North Bend, Washington,  Aug 18, 2012

I love this rug set, I purchased the 1'10 x 7'6, 3'2 x 5'5, and the 8'2 x 10" I originally was looking to by an 8' x 10' or a little larger and thought I would have to be paying a lot more so wasn't even thinking about adding additional sizes. then I saw the comments on this rug AND the price and knew I wanted all three. I have had many compliments, and people saying they will go to overstock and check out the rugs. Thank you overstock for your beautiful rug(s) and your awesome customer service. I have and will continue buying from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and bold, more beautiful than can be displayed on a computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the product, the runner rug came with a snag, I called overstock and they immediately replaced the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate plus!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug when paired with a good pad
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 13, 2012

This is the fourth rug of this exact style that I've purchased. I'm using them on laminate floors so they work best and feel best when paired with a good rug pad. I have 2 cats and these rugs are super easy to clean - both hair balls and cat fur. I was looking for a practical, attractive and easy-care rug and these rugs have fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched image - it was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug manufactured from easy-care materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color matched site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreenGeometricRug
 from Southwest Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2012

Very soft to walk on and lays flat. Will check overstock for future orders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2012

My only problem was that a month in to buying it, one of the corners started fraying out. We fixed it with a few stitches, but it was extra work! It is a pretty rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Gainesville,  Jun 18, 2012

I have the 8x11 under my formal dining room table and the 3"2x5'5 in my entry way. The dining room is open to the entry way and it looks so elegant. These are very soft. rugs. Alot of rug for the money, Super fast delivery and well packaged. They both layed flat when unrolled. I have bought other rugs from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. I am now shopping for rugs for my master bedroom and bath. Only bad thing, with so many choices it is hard to choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The slate blue was gray, the red was burgundy and there is no gold. There is green and beige. But I totally love it. Very rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is alot darker than shown on screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful value
 from Conroe, TX,  Mar 26, 2012

I received my rug in just a few days. I bought it to bring out my new living room furniture. It is beautiful & very rich looking. I would recommend & have recommended this & other products to my friends. Again Overstock has been great, & they have made me a come back customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick rug. Very pretty. For the money it was a wonderful value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Woodstock, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I've had the 8 x 10 for almost a year, and love how well it vacuums, how nice it feels underfoot, and how well it completes the living room. When I added the small size as an entry, I saw the difference in the colors of the new and the older rug. I realized that the dog, coming from the dog door ten times a day and laying on the rug, had dirtied it. Interesting that the rug still looked great before the comparison with the new rug. With the sale price and the discount offered, it wasn't much more expensive to buy a new 8 x 10 than to have the rug professionally cleaned, so I just bought the large rug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red is really a burgundy, slate blue is not apparent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug wears well, is soft underfoot, hides dirt, vacuums up wonderfully. The colors are bright but not screaming, pattern is there but not jarring. Overall, a great background.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The listing of the colors can be deceiving. The gold and slate blue are not noticed. The eye sees the burgundy, beige and green mostly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Darlington, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought a set of 3 of these quality and they were as I pictured. Love the feel of them on my feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels soft and plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my bedroom
 from RI,  Nov 27, 2011

Love this rug...picked up a new color for me in a mostly green & gold decor...wish that I had ordered the next size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The maroon is a little more prominent than I had expected but it just adds to the boldness of the rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for my previous comment - right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Accent Rug
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

Got this to go under a coffee table and the matching 8x10 for my dining room. I am happy with both rugs, nice look for a small price. Description mentions blue as a color in the rug, I really don't see blue more like a dark gray. There is also dark sage and deep burgandy with tan. As always overstock was super speedy with their delivery, one reason I order what I need from them. Customer service is also outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from chicago,  Oct 2, 2011

Good value for price. Colors very nice & rug very plush. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is super soft!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 20, 2011

I have not had an opportunity to wash the rug, but so far it has not been an issue. I use this rug in the entry way by the front door. It catches all the grass, etc. from the kids (which is what I wanted) and I can just run my vacuum across it without a problem. Also, we have a Golden Retriever and her fur gets everywhere ~ but even though it gets on the rug, it comes right off with the vacuum. I have been VERY please with this rug. Overstock.com was easy to use and my rug was delivered within the week! The price was amazing! Best rug purchase I've ever made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. Exactly what the picture was on the computer and it matched my decor perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to keep clean ~ I just run a vacuum over it. Very soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but corners curl up
 from Seattle,  Jul 16, 2011

I got the larger size for my living room and liked the quality and colors so well, I bought the smaller size to tie in another room. I almost wish I'd gotten another larger because it lays well on the existing carpet and really ties the room together. The price on this size was good, and the colors just as nice, but it curls up on the corners and I haven't been able to remedy that yet. It's a nice rug however, and a decent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but corners curl up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and beautiul!!!
 from Pierre,SD,  Apr 30, 2011

The rugs are just beautiful and I would buy the same rug again in other colors if they have them!!! Very nice quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors are as dscribed and just beautiful!!!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is very good and soft!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2011

I was very happy with this rug. I bought bigger size. I got a lot of nice compliments and i will by again from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought