Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is super soft!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 20, 2011

I have not had an opportunity to wash the rug, but so far it has not been an issue. I use this rug in the entry way by the front door. It catches all the grass, etc. from the kids (which is what I wanted) and I can just run my vacuum across it without a problem. Also, we have a Golden Retriever and her fur gets everywhere ~ but even though it gets on the rug, it comes right off with the vacuum. I have been VERY please with this rug. Overstock.com was easy to use and my rug was delivered within the week! The price was amazing! Best rug purchase I've ever made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. Exactly what the picture was on the computer and it matched my decor perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to keep clean ~ I just run a vacuum over it. Very soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug when paired with a good pad
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 13, 2012

This is the fourth rug of this exact style that I've purchased. I'm using them on laminate floors so they work best and feel best when paired with a good rug pad. I have 2 cats and these rugs are super easy to clean - both hair balls and cat fur. I was looking for a practical, attractive and easy-care rug and these rugs have fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched image - it was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug manufactured from easy-care materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color matched site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ! Rich tones
 from Canada,  Mar 31, 2013

I have bought carpets from Overstock before and been quite satisfied. Cant beat the price, and this is a nice dark carpet for the back entrance of our home where it will get looks of traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, plush and good value for the money !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug, I bought the whole set!!!
 from North Bend, Washington,  Aug 18, 2012

I love this rug set, I purchased the 1'10 x 7'6, 3'2 x 5'5, and the 8'2 x 10" I originally was looking to by an 8' x 10' or a little larger and thought I would have to be paying a lot more so wasn't even thinking about adding additional sizes. then I saw the comments on this rug AND the price and knew I wanted all three. I have had many compliments, and people saying they will go to overstock and check out the rugs. Thank you overstock for your beautiful rug(s) and your awesome customer service. I have and will continue buying from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and bold, more beautiful than can be displayed on a computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the product, the runner rug came with a snag, I called overstock and they immediately replaced the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate plus!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreenGeometricRug
 from Southwest Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2012

Very soft to walk on and lays flat. Will check overstock for future orders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2012

My only problem was that a month in to buying it, one of the corners started fraying out. We fixed it with a few stitches, but it was extra work! It is a pretty rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Accent Rug
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

Got this to go under a coffee table and the matching 8x10 for my dining room. I am happy with both rugs, nice look for a small price. Description mentions blue as a color in the rug, I really don't see blue more like a dark gray. There is also dark sage and deep burgandy with tan. As always overstock was super speedy with their delivery, one reason I order what I need from them. Customer service is also outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 May 18, 2016

Image accurately matches rug. Has a rustic quality that goes well in kitchen or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat
 Mar 8, 2016

color was wrong for my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 19, 2016

Still looking good after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color WAY Off...
 Jan 15, 2016

I expected some difference between the website picture and the actual rug, but it is WAY off. it would be impossible for a designer to use this Overstock picture to do an interior design. Side note - Overstock requires the customer to pay for shipping on returning an item with an incorrect image/description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for entryway.
 Dec 18, 2015

Loved it so much I ordered another one for my back door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieface22
 Nov 11, 2015

I love this carpet. It's not too thick (like my last one) so the vacuum works great on it. The colors and design are awesome. I think it makes my room look warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped stage home
 Sep 9, 2015

new buyers are enjoying it with the house...helped stage home beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 12, 2015

Beautiful rug, great colors, very dense and plush. Terrific value and looks fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful still
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this over a year ago, and it is holding up very well. Wish they had other sizes I need in that pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from California,  Jan 17, 2015

this rugs colors are darker than pictured. I've yet to find a non slip padding that will keep it in place. the padding stays in place but the carpet moves... so its an escape artist. I still love it. Its colors and softness is impressive. it doesn't "shed" like some carpets Ive bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Connecticut,  Aug 24, 2014

This is a surprisingly nice rug, given the price. It is soft underfoot and seems well made - good stitching around the edges, good backing. The colors are deep and beautiful, even nicer than pictured. It is a little more traditional-looking than I had hoped, but it's still a great rug. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite so far.
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Looks better in person. The colors are just what I wanted and are very rich and jewel-like. It picks up the different hues between 2 rooms and helps tie them together. As I have said before, I have been very happy with the products from this site. My sweetie, who is not a fan of cyber-purchasing, is impressed with the quality of everything we have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

The rug is fine. They should not package it by binding the top. It took me awhile to get the top to relax so it would not be a tripping hazard on the floor (level with the floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought