Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green/Blue Outdoor Rug
 from Lillington, NC,  Oct 23, 2014

I have been looking for another outdoor rug that would coordinate with 2 rugs that I already purchased. I found it on Overstock and I love it. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a great little outdoor rug and the colors are ever prettier in person than on the PC ... very nice. Too bad there isn't a way to upload photos of Overstock items in their 'real life' settings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for deck
 from Carmel, Ind,  Mar 27, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Same colors as my deck furniture. Took it in for the winter. Seems like durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD COLORS
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 21, 2014

Put this on my patio and looks great with the furniture - had a couple of pet incidents over the summer and washed away with the hose, leaving no stain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!
 from Port Lavaca, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are beautiful! I'm actually using it inside my house instead of outside! Very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Saint John, New Brunswick,  May 20, 2013

I'm very pleased with this carpet. It's on our outdoor deck and so far so good. Love the colors and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color combination!
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

The rug just arrived and looks great with my brown outdoor wicker sofa set. Color is great and just like the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good and like other outdoor rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 31, 2012

We are happy with our rug purchase and pleasantly surprised that it is as soft as it is. The colors are much more muted, but still accent our dark brown wicker and granny smith green patio cushions. It has only been outside for a month, but has survived about 5 inches of rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much more muted than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having only had it for a month, I can say that it has survived about 5 inches of rain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price
 from North Topsail Beach, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

Quick shipping, great price, beautiful rug. The colors really pop in our beach house. The only problem I've had so far is getting the rug to lay completely flat. I'm using it over carpeting and it still has buckles that run parallel to some of the stripes. Going to try a little velcro tape to see if I can't straighten it out a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected. Rich colors and nice enough to use indoors or out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought