Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 May 1, 2010

Overall the build quality appears to good. It looks to be fairly sturdy, with lots of cams and glued-in dowels to keep it together. The Greek key design looks great. Beware over tightening the cams, though, since you can cause the 'wood' to split. This happened to me but is very minor and not noticeable. The magnet that keeps the door shut is *very* strong; strong enough I am worried that with repeated openings it may pose a problem. So far so good though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bathroom storage
 from NC,  Mar 24, 2012

I really love this cabinet. It is a nice addition to my bathroom, over the toilet. It holds toilet paper nicely along with other items that I need to keep out of reach of my toddler. It was a little aggravating to put together, but not too bad. I knocked off the one star just b/c you have to assemble it yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be holding up well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from Medford, oregon,  Dec 20, 2011

Great little cabinet! Easy to put together too! Works great in my bathroom, fit perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

looks amazing in my bathroom; compliments the blue tiles i have. white color is rich and pure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Phila Pa,  Aug 8, 2011

I have in the bathroom went peplo came over they said where did I get this I tell them OS they have some real nice stuff just for avery room in your house and over stuff that you mike like

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is made good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek key wall cabinet
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 14, 2011

Cabinet very bulky and too wide to be able to be inset into wall if planning on using for a medicine cabinet. Glass was scratched excessiviely upon recieiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greek cabinet
 from Maryland,  Feb 17, 2011

this cabinet looks good and it is well manufactured. However, you need to know what you are doing to assemble it...the directions were not very good. also, the wall fasteners provided were totally inadequate for a wall cabinet that will hold 'stuff"...so get better toggle bolts and be able to read complicated diagrams! (written by asians who don't understand English!!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 11, 2011

I was very happy with my purchase of this cabinet. It was just the right size that I was looking for and it is very attractive. There was some work in putting it together but well worth the time. Nice quality cabinet and I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 1, 2011

It is a beautiful cabinet. Nice and compact for a smaller bathroom. Need an extra person to help put it together, just to hold the parts while the other one screws them in. Really nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key Wall cabinet
 from northern NY,  Aug 10, 2010

We are very pleased with quality of this cabinet. My husband put it together, and he followed the recommendation of another customer not to over tighten the screws. It provides much need storage space in our small 1/2 bath and it's very attractive. We also felt that it was very reasonably priced and delivery was as specified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2010

This cabinet is perfect in our small bathroom. Love the key motif, it is so smart looking. It was easy to put together -- took me less than an hour and it is very well-made. Looks like I paid far more for it than I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from capitol heights, md,  Mar 22, 2010

I truly enjoy this it made my bathroom look so nice I am glad o purchase it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Lardeo,Tx,  Jan 3, 2010

We are very happy with our cabinet. It arrived on time and was not damaged at all during shipment.Husband said it was pretty easy to put together and he liked the looks of it. I was happy about that since we got it for his bathroom for extra storage.All in all a very good product and we will recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 10, 2009

I ordered two of these, and aside from a bit of trouble following the instructions, the product is fabulous. It is sturdy, with a good finish and solid construction. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Classique Double Floor Cabinet
Today $99.03
Compare $174.54
Save 43%
(163)
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $53.98
Compare $69.81
Save 23%
(97)
Back to top