Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

Love these pillows. The colors on the Greek Key side were bright and accurate to the pictures on the website. They were a perfect size for my loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 15, 2016

I use these on a dark red sofa and they are perfect. Really adds style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but...
 Jun 3, 2016

These pillows are very cute, especially the red and cream fabric on the other side. The only reason I'm giving these 3 stars is because they are much flatter than I wanted -- they're not big puffy pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 30, 2016

These pillows are very sturdy and durable. The photo is exactly the way the pillows look and they have such a great quality. They are also a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plump comfortable -attractive additions to sofa
 Feb 22, 2016

nice comfortable /decorative additions to family room 10 piece pit sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice!!
 Jan 28, 2016

these pillow are so adorable, I had to buy two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are ok
 Jan 1, 2016

use for my home office on my leather sofa. color works good with my office scheme...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and set of 2
 Nov 11, 2015

Cotton and not soft, so not great for lounging on, but they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect splash of color!
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought red pillows and wanted a few to accent that. These were the perfect size and color! The only thing I wish is that the tags were sewn inside the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking in person
 Apr 22, 2015

Exceptional quality better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from California,  Oct 10, 2014

beautiful style... brought my couch to life.. I may buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jun 13, 2014

Love the alternative sides - plus having just moved from France, love the script in French on these!! Chic & stylish - plus great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality at a good price
 from ny ny,  Jun 10, 2014

nice color, cushion and quality. well worth the price. great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought