Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice medicine cabinet.
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 14, 2011

Great cabinet -- especially for a smallish bathroom. Bright in color (white) with ample space for products to be stored inside. The "greek key" design is unique and had a lot to do with my decision to order it. It was easy to install. And I love it. Theonly One(1) negative comment I would make is that the mirror is not true. However, I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a white cabinet so I would say yes, it did match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product. Well made. Easy to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say that the description while helpful really didn't do the product justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 21, 2011

This does not look like a nice quality medicine cabinet. The mirror is small and the doors are light weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key Medicine Cabinet
 from brooklyn ny,  Jun 14, 2011

This came in more parts then I could have imagined. Almost as bad an an Ikea item! .. But was worth the assembly.Really a unique cabinet and adds so much to the decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? it does not tell you how nmany shelves.. which is only one.. nor do you know that the side with the Greek Key design opens also! Which is cool !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key Medicine Cabinet
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 27, 2009

I was extremely pleased with the overall quality of this cabinet. The material is of high quality, and the cabinet looks really nice! The parts were very well marked and the cabinet was fairly easy to assemble -- I just had to be careful about facing the parts in the right direction, as that was not always clear in the diagram. My only disappointment with this product was that it was described as a 3-shelf cabinet, but it only has one movable shelf, plus the base -- apparently the person writing the description considered the top of the cabinet a shelf!! Other than that, I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN & DIY
 from Idaho,  Oct 20, 2009

DIY-DIY-DIY,Did I mention that this is DIY, yes you assemble it BUT it is all pre drilled so simple tools are needed, a screw driver, small hammer (to drive in the dowel pegs) and a drill (for the two wall anchors). This is an idiot proof DIY assembly and the kit even comes with wood glue and plastic wall anchors with the screws, you won't have to buy a thing with this kit.. It is very attractive and even though the pic is deceiving the decorative panel is also a door and not a rigid piece so the whole front opens up for access. EVERYTHING fits proper on assembly. I am a retired carpenter so you will get an honest review from me. Don't be afraid to purchase this cost saving cabinet, it is truly a bargain and it will take care of a lot of unwanted clutter...Larry the former nail bender~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom cabinet
 from VA,  Oct 11, 2009

This is a great product! It took about 15 minute to assemble and looks very nice in the bathroom. It is actually quite roomy inside, so we were able to get rid of a lot of clutter around the small vanity area that we have. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Good Quality
 from Hernando Florida,  Oct 25, 2012

This is a very nice cabinet. The wood is quality and the pieces fit together perfectly. I am very satisfied with this cabinet. I wish they would have included one more shelf board though. But I suppose one could make one to fit if they needed it to. All in all I love it! The price was a good deal and the shipping was fast. I would recommend this cabinet as stylish, good quality, reasonably priced and easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price. the pieces fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and efficient
 from Dubberly,Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2012

love it and it is not like everybody elses.It has verypretty detail work and efficient size for all my needs.I have gotten nothing but compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

It's small but very cute... and the material seems to be decent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra space
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2010

It will work well as the extra space cabinet I needed. And it looks great!. EW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Cabinent
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2010

I ordered this cabinent, and it is beautiful. It was easy to assemble. It has a shelf which was not mentioned in the description. It holds all my items. I even ordered the matching tower, which was shipped 5/18. Very nice product for the money. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 10, 2009

Although a bit tough to assemble, if you've done this type of stuff before, it's well worth the effort. I was impressed with the quality and value of the product. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought