Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FRESH POPCORN !!
 Dec 31, 2014

Delicious. What else do you want? :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious popcorn!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

These popcorn kits are so easy to use and the popcorn is delicious! It is every but as good as the buttery popcorn you purchase at the mall. I already ordered another box because it is so good, I have been sharing it with everyone that comes to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROBLEMS
 from SANDERSON,TEXAS,  Dec 14, 2013

THE PRODUCT ARRIVED WITH A MISSING PART FOR THE DOOR.. IT DID MAKE EXCELLENT POP CORN, BUT THE DOOR WAS SO BAD I QUIT USINF IT. CUSYOMER SERVICE, AT LEAST CHAT WAS EXCELLENT, THE EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS VERY BAD. CHAT TRIED TO ORDER THE MISSING PART, THE WAREHOUSE CHANGED THE ORDER, SENT THE WRONG PART. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY THE WAREHOUSE HANDLED IT, I WILL NOT USE THIS MACHINE AGAIN, TOO BAD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! So easy
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo,  Nov 5, 2013

I love it.. Makes it so easy to use. We pop popcorn daily. Our customers say its the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Popcorn.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised how good the popcorn really is. It taste great and pops full without a lot of unpopped kernels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pops big, taste good and seasoned well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Jan 26, 2012

Received a popcorn popper for Christmas and ordered this for making popcorn! Excllent taste, it comes with the oil seasonings and popcorn all in one convenient bag. This is a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Plainfield Il.,  Jan 2, 2012

Would use seller again................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 0/0
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn!
 from Twin Cities,  Jul 28, 2011

This is the closest I've come to finding anything that tastes like what you get in the moviie theater. Other companies claim to taste like movie theater popcorn but don't deliver. I have a smaller size machine and probably should have gotten the 4 or 6 oz packs as some of the kernels don't pop all the way, however, I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but greasy...
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 6, 2012

Pops great. Tastes great, but too much oil, makes us sick everytime... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Northern 8-oz Popcorn Portion Packs
 from Southern Cali,  Jun 18, 2011

This is OK, I've had tastier pre-packaged popcorn.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought