Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 6, 2016

A little salty for my taste. You can/should moderate the salt to taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like real movie theater popcorn !
 Dec 21, 2015

I have been buying this for years. I use it outdoor over the out fire with my special camp fire kettle popper and for football game parties !All of my friends agree it is the best they have ever tasted !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn packs
 Dec 11, 2015

Packs were very handy, just entirely too much salt!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop
 Dec 4, 2015

The package is hard to dump into the smaller machine that is was recommended for. Large amount of the popcorn doesn't pop but that I think is due to the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jagandco
 Oct 23, 2015

great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tasting Great Value
 Oct 21, 2015

Popcorn taste like the theaters' and the price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICIOUS
 Oct 10, 2015

We always enjoy eating popcorn while watching a movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Sep 20, 2015

Good with the seasoned salt and oil that comes with it. If it came alone I have tasted better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convienient and Tasty
 Sep 3, 2015

Pre-measured packs were easy to use and popcorn was consistently good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mak B
 Aug 20, 2015

Taste very good, just like the movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun times
 Aug 20, 2015

Popcorn is very good and flavorful. No need to buy any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumables
 Jul 8, 2015

This has great flavor. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummiest!!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great movie like popcorn with out all the grease!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great popcorn
 Mar 13, 2015

Tastes just like theatre popcorn.. no other seasoning needed.. I was hesitant to buy the pre packaged stuff.. but it's super yummy.. very happy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRESH POPCORN !!
 Dec 31, 2014

Delicious. What else do you want? :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious popcorn!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

These popcorn kits are so easy to use and the popcorn is delicious! It is every but as good as the buttery popcorn you purchase at the mall. I already ordered another box because it is so good, I have been sharing it with everyone that comes to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROBLEMS
 from SANDERSON,TEXAS,  Dec 14, 2013

THE PRODUCT ARRIVED WITH A MISSING PART FOR THE DOOR.. IT DID MAKE EXCELLENT POP CORN, BUT THE DOOR WAS SO BAD I QUIT USINF IT. CUSYOMER SERVICE, AT LEAST CHAT WAS EXCELLENT, THE EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS VERY BAD. CHAT TRIED TO ORDER THE MISSING PART, THE WAREHOUSE CHANGED THE ORDER, SENT THE WRONG PART. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY THE WAREHOUSE HANDLED IT, I WILL NOT USE THIS MACHINE AGAIN, TOO BAD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! So easy
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo,  Nov 5, 2013

I love it.. Makes it so easy to use. We pop popcorn daily. Our customers say its the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Popcorn.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised how good the popcorn really is. It taste great and pops full without a lot of unpopped kernels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pops big, taste good and seasoned well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Jan 26, 2012

Received a popcorn popper for Christmas and ordered this for making popcorn! Excllent taste, it comes with the oil seasonings and popcorn all in one convenient bag. This is a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought