Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Popcorn packs
 Dec 11, 2015

Packs were very handy, just entirely too much salt!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious- easy all in one packet
 Jul 13, 2016

super easy to use just dump in all three parts of the packet and it makes wonderful popcorn *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 Jun 24, 2016

Pops well and the flavor is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and good
 Jun 23, 2016

We used this with our new Great Northern popcorn popper and it make popping corn for a large group easy and yummy. Our popcorn enthusiasts were delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn
 Apr 28, 2016

Great popcorn and its has a fresh butter taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes this is outstanding.
 Apr 17, 2016

I like this but I could not handle the butter salt powder. So I just use the oil and popcorn. I add real butter sticks with this oil. I use a large popcorn city style popper (large size like at movie theaters) and it comes out very high quality and the butter is spread evenly and I need no salt. Will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this popcorn
 Mar 29, 2016

this is the second time I have ordered this popcorn, and everyone loves it, it is easy to use in our popcorn popper and most of all the kernels pop. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn
 Mar 14, 2016

Could not be made easier than these self contained bags of popcorn with pre measured salt and oil. The coconut oil really makes a difference with the taste of the popcorn. It truly tastes like theater popcorn. Other microwave theater popcorn can even hold a candle to this popcorn. I highly recommend this popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 Mar 12, 2016

Popcorn has an old taste, Will try again, might be a old batch , still good though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tastes grwst
 Feb 16, 2016

Perfect for my new 8 ounce popper. Makes great tasting popcorn and having the salt in a separate pouch makes it easy to control the salt level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 6, 2016

A little salty for my taste. You can/should moderate the salt to taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like real movie theater popcorn !
 Dec 21, 2015

I have been buying this for years. I use it outdoor over the out fire with my special camp fire kettle popper and for football game parties !All of my friends agree it is the best they have ever tasted !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop
 Dec 4, 2015

The package is hard to dump into the smaller machine that is was recommended for. Large amount of the popcorn doesn't pop but that I think is due to the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jagandco
 Oct 23, 2015

great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tasting Great Value
 Oct 21, 2015

Popcorn taste like the theaters' and the price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICIOUS
 Oct 10, 2015

We always enjoy eating popcorn while watching a movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Sep 20, 2015

Good with the seasoned salt and oil that comes with it. If it came alone I have tasted better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convienient and Tasty
 Sep 3, 2015

Pre-measured packs were easy to use and popcorn was consistently good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mak B
 Aug 20, 2015

Taste very good, just like the movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun times
 Aug 20, 2015

Popcorn is very good and flavorful. No need to buy any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought