Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They definitely block out the light
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

I have these behind a sheer curtain to block out the light in my bedroom when we sleep. Its great for blocking out light, but aesthetically, they are bland and do nothing for the room. So while I wouldn't buy it for the visual appeal, I would buy it to get a good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Curtains except for color
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 20, 2013

We were extremely pleased with these curtains. They successfully black out light. They are so soft - like peachskin and they didn't need ironing. However, the gray color is actually a moss at night and a purple/moss hue during the day, which is quite stunning. Be careful when picking your color. We bought a gray bedspread to match, but it doesn't really. Keeping the curtains, sending the bedspread back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

I loved the curtains but returned them because they just did not match the look I was looking for. Nothing wrong with them, nice and long and kinda thick to keep the warmth in or in the summer a lot of light out. Just wasn't for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as said on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from new orleans,  Dec 13, 2012

Got these for a spare bedroom and they look really great especially for the price! I am very happy with these curtains, they block out alot of light, not completely dark, but Ive had very few that do. highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

Finally after ordering three sets of curtains from o.com this pair is what was described.....nice product, correct color and length and back tabs as listed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 20, 2012

Almost complete blackout curtains. I'm very sensitive to sunlight in the morning and these do a great job of keeping out the direct sun. The gray ones provide more blackout than the beige/khaki ones that I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nothing fancy as good or better than IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from gaithersburg, md,  Mar 14, 2012

Nice black out curtains, a little bland or dull but still very nice just dress up the room with pother stuff and they look fine but they wont be the center of attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes!
 from Georgetown, Tx,  Dec 21, 2011

These drapes arrived in a timely fashion and putting them in the dryer with a wet towel helped the wrinkles but they also ironed easily. It has been hard to find grey and this color is a true grey not too dark, goes well with my light grey walls. They were easy to install and move well on the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, hang well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top