Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and natural looking
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

The ceramic vase is really beautiful and perfectly matched to the grass and cattails. It's a really pretty arrangement and the only reason it's not getting 5 stars from me is it does seem slightly overpriced for a grass arrangement. But I love grass and couldn't be happier with the quality and the look of the product. Nicely sized too. Had to spray it with something to keep my cat from chewing the blades -- apparently he thinks its real too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, hard to tell it's not real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Jun 23, 2015

I love this. Great look and great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 25, 2015

This looks so real. It was a little smashed in the box, just fluff it up and it looks great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 19, 2015

perfect color stems were all intact during transition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my grass plant. It is very full and looks real. The pot is very attractive and look beautiful on my shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it Real?
 Apr 18, 2015

Guests often wonder if this silk plant is real! Not that I was trying to fool anyone BUT it speaks to the superb quality of the plant. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received it. Keep up the great work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Mar 17, 2015

Great quality for my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this arrangement
 Mar 13, 2015

As pictured, looks great on side buffet in dining room. It has pads on bottom to protect furniture, glaze on bottom of vase was a little rough used nail file to remove a few glaze bubbles and now perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

looks very real. Very well made. perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this plant because I needed something with some height for the top of my kitchen cabinets. It was packaged and shipped in a box that was too small which caused the plant to be folded over. I spent a great deal of time trying to straighten the grass and cattails but was not able to. I ended up arranging the piece and making it look fine but it is not at all what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cammy
 Feb 25, 2015

Very pretty and realistic looking. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 10, 2015

this was a perfect arrangement for the area I wanted it for. Completes my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from nyc,  Sep 18, 2014

Better than you might expect. The cattails look furry like they are supposed to and the various green parts stand about in random ways to help it look more like a real plant. Of course if you look at it long enough it will look plastic. It is described as "silk" but I see plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Arrived quickly and in good shape. Have not been able to place in condo yet but should be nice. Not as lifelike as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't work out
 from pa,  Aug 30, 2014

Mine arrived missing cattails broken in the box and not fixable due to them being on a wire - also had one side totally flat and would not fluff out - super customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass and Mini Cattails Silk Plant
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jun 24, 2014

I didn't want to spend a lot of money for an artificial plant for my cabin. When I saw this I was at first hesitant because I thought for the price it probably look cheap in person. Well, to my surprise it looks great. I have it along side my fireplace and it goes with my cabin decor. A great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scared Me, due to its SIZE!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This plant scared Me, due to its size!!! I was expecting a "hand-full" size plant. But when I opened the box, WOW!!! A Very Beautiful Plant Design...just a bit LARGER than I expected. Not complaining. It actually looks good where I placed it. I will NEVER underestimate the size of a package from now on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Looks very nice & just the right size for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2013

The plant looks exactly like what I ordered. I am very happy with the look and quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive with shipping caution
 from San Francisco,  Jun 25, 2013

I am overall pleased with this plant. Only problem was with whomever packed the box did NOT secure the plant well. It arrived and the top part of plant was folded and bent completely to one side. I decided not to hassle with return but just try and let it re-adjust. So far, I think it will regain the fullness that I want so it should be alright. It does have a realistic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought