Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and natural looking
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

The ceramic vase is really beautiful and perfectly matched to the grass and cattails. It's a really pretty arrangement and the only reason it's not getting 5 stars from me is it does seem slightly overpriced for a grass arrangement. But I love grass and couldn't be happier with the quality and the look of the product. Nicely sized too. Had to spray it with something to keep my cat from chewing the blades -- apparently he thinks its real too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, hard to tell it's not real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from nyc,  Sep 18, 2014

Better than you might expect. The cattails look furry like they are supposed to and the various green parts stand about in random ways to help it look more like a real plant. Of course if you look at it long enough it will look plastic. It is described as "silk" but I see plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Arrived quickly and in good shape. Have not been able to place in condo yet but should be nice. Not as lifelike as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't work out
 from pa,  Aug 30, 2014

Mine arrived missing cattails broken in the box and not fixable due to them being on a wire - also had one side totally flat and would not fluff out - super customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass and Mini Cattails Silk Plant
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jun 24, 2014

I didn't want to spend a lot of money for an artificial plant for my cabin. When I saw this I was at first hesitant because I thought for the price it probably look cheap in person. Well, to my surprise it looks great. I have it along side my fireplace and it goes with my cabin decor. A great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scared Me, due to its SIZE!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This plant scared Me, due to its size!!! I was expecting a "hand-full" size plant. But when I opened the box, WOW!!! A Very Beautiful Plant Design...just a bit LARGER than I expected. Not complaining. It actually looks good where I placed it. I will NEVER underestimate the size of a package from now on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Looks very nice & just the right size for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2013

The plant looks exactly like what I ordered. I am very happy with the look and quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive with shipping caution
 from San Francisco,  Jun 25, 2013

I am overall pleased with this plant. Only problem was with whomever packed the box did NOT secure the plant well. It arrived and the top part of plant was folded and bent completely to one side. I decided not to hassle with return but just try and let it re-adjust. So far, I think it will regain the fullness that I want so it should be alright. It does have a realistic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Fl,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice container. Grass is real looking. Goes well in beach home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass and Cattails plant
 from ny ny,  Mar 29, 2013

It's very attractive and looks real. Pot is very nice. Be careful my cat loved it. If you have cats, keep it off the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

Somewhat pricey .... but after looking around, this is a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faux Plant for the Price
 from Chicago,  Feb 12, 2013

For the price, this was an excellent faux plant. I needed it for a client of mine, and it suited our needs perfectly. It looked pretty much like the picture, and the only slight problem was trimming out some bent grasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but pricey
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this a lot never seen anything like it which is why I love it....so much nice looking and very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Sexy Senior
 from GA,  Aug 30, 2012

I have not had a chance to put this plant in my new home yet. I did open it up when it arrived to check it out. I recently purchased a new home and I will be moving in this Labor Day weekend. Not sure where I will put the plant. Either in the bathroom or kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the plant looks better in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dewscription of the plant is good. I am not disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic looking.
 from Southern California,  Feb 21, 2012

Realistic plant, not cheap looking like so many others. Ceramic container is nice design and goes well with the plant. Good quality for the price. Liked it so much that I just ordered a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authenticnlook
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this silk arrangement. The pot is lovely, the size is great and it's very realistic looking. It was packed beautifully so that it arrived ready to go without the need for arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful display
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic looking plant!
 from Tucson,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this plant to sit on top of a table. Very pleased with this item. It looks very real and the vase is beautiful. It is very true to the photo, so no worries there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown
 from Chicago, Il.,  Aug 16, 2010

this faux grass plant is exactly as shown in photos..it looks real, and we will use in our bathroom so I am sure it will hold up..It was very well packaged and all stems were in tact..a good deal for the price.. These types of faux greenery can look tacky somethimes..but this one is perefect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grass and cattails silk plant
 from Chocowinity, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

This item arrived in excellent condition and the quality exceeded my expectations. I have it in our master bathroom and love it. I am a confirmed Overstock shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought