Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and natural looking
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

The ceramic vase is really beautiful and perfectly matched to the grass and cattails. It's a really pretty arrangement and the only reason it's not getting 5 stars from me is it does seem slightly overpriced for a grass arrangement. But I love grass and couldn't be happier with the quality and the look of the product. Nicely sized too. Had to spray it with something to keep my cat from chewing the blades -- apparently he thinks its real too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, hard to tell it's not real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jul 28, 2016

Bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jul 2, 2016

I would have liked this better if i could have purchased a bit taller. Looks good though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on my plant stand!
 Jun 6, 2016

The vase was even prettier in person. There were about 5 cattails bent over but it didn't bother me cause it's very realistic looking. It is about 27 inches from the bottom of the vase to the top tail. A simple timeless piece that can be easily cleaned with pressurized air. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 May 18, 2016

Love this silk plant. Looks very realistic, and it was perfect for my countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 1, 2016

just got this in the mail... i measured to see how bit it actually was, it is real nice, but big... the ceramic bowl-planter is big, but it is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa12
 Jan 3, 2016

The first one came in broken but overstock had a replacement out immediately. it looks beautiful and works well with our décor. I thought the size was very accurate and looks great on an end table. I would've put a pic up but this site doesn't allow me too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

this is exactly what i was looking for - and was a good value. we have it on top of our wall unit next to a sculpture of birds - gave the touch i wanted .. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Nov 3, 2015

This is perfect for my fireplace - good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom decor
 Aug 3, 2015

looks better in person than represented online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Jun 23, 2015

I love this. Great look and great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 25, 2015

This looks so real. It was a little smashed in the box, just fluff it up and it looks great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 19, 2015

perfect color stems were all intact during transition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silk Plant
 Apr 27, 2015

I love my grass plant. It is very full and looks real. The pot is very attractive and look beautiful on my shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it Real?
 Apr 18, 2015

Guests often wonder if this silk plant is real! Not that I was trying to fool anyone BUT it speaks to the superb quality of the plant. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received it. Keep up the great work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Mar 17, 2015

Great quality for my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this arrangement
 Mar 13, 2015

As pictured, looks great on side buffet in dining room. It has pads on bottom to protect furniture, glaze on bottom of vase was a little rough used nail file to remove a few glaze bubbles and now perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass and Mini Cattails silk plant
 Mar 12, 2015

looks very real. Very well made. perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging ruined plant
 Mar 8, 2015

I ordered this plant because I needed something with some height for the top of my kitchen cabinets. It was packaged and shipped in a box that was too small which caused the plant to be folded over. I spent a great deal of time trying to straighten the grass and cattails but was not able to. I ended up arranging the piece and making it look fine but it is not at all what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cammy
 Feb 25, 2015

Very pretty and realistic looking. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought