Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Graphit Pot Rack
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 25, 2011

We cook with cast iron and other equally heavy pots and pans. My husband is a professional chef and when I ordered this, he had some doubts about the quality. When the rack arrived, he was both surprised and very pleased. We put it up a few weeks later (after remodel complete) and find that it is able to hold everything. The color and quality are very good. Highly recommend mounting on wall studs for regular use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Great description and reviews were very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite Pot Rack
 from Washington State,  Mar 8, 2011

Purchased this pot rack due to small kitchen & litttle storage. I love that it is not very deep , but still is long enough to hold all of my pots & pans. Since it is wall mounted, it is very unobtrusive, most people that walk into our kitchen don't even notice it! It is very heavy, definately a 2 person job when hanging. All in all, it is a great product at a great price. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2011

I was looking for a replacement for a nearly identical potrack I once owned. This one is grayer and works even better with the muted colors of the kitchen it's in. The style works with any decor, from modern to country and is very substantial. It's a great, great value. In fact, I did not want any other potrack but this one (all others looked gaudy in comparison) and am very happy I found it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 'O' did it again!
 from Mtn Hm ID,  Jan 12, 2011

I love this potrack. I was tired of pots and pans stacked in cabinets and this potrack not only solved that problem it also freed up storage space. The only problem I had was the installation. It is quite heavy so it requires that it be mounted in the studs of the wall. I had to get a friend to not only find the studs but install the rack. It looks great and it holds all the pots and pans I need. It didn't take long for him to complete the install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2010

This pot rack is sturdy, beautiful, and blends in perfectly with my kitchen. It was easy to hang, and the hooks were able to be put up perfectly to fit all my pots. The top shelf is narrow, but holds items like bowls. Not big enough to hold pot covers though. I was extremely pleased with this item. it is a dark gray, charcoal color and rough texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2010

I am very happy with this rack. It looks exactly like in the picture. It is perfect for my tiny kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Birmingham,  Nov 19, 2010

This rack is a great deal. I have it hanging in my kitchen and it has worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a ton in a small space
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 12, 2010

Great rack. Very heavy. Holds a ton of pots right over my stove in a very small kitchen (Hung it under the soffit that runs above the range). All the pots and fry pans from TWO 1.5 linear foot shelves of under-counter cabinet hang on this rack! All their lids stack nicely on the built-in shelf. Very easy to find and access the pot you want when cooking. Much better than having to dig through the back of a lower cabinet, AND I now have more storage space for pantry type items. Everyone who enters my kitchen compliments me on it. Just a great rack at an unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2010

I know other reviews said the product was easy to put together, but I had a problem!! Just a heads up, 2 of the screws needed to put the pot rack together are already screwed into the pot rack. You have to unscrew them and re-screw them when installing. Other than that minor set back, the product was easy to put together. It's very heavy and sturdy. I thought my wall would possibly not be able to hold the weight of it because I have no wood beams to fasten it to, but my wall held up fine. The dimensions are accurate too. I love having both the shelf feature and hanging feature of the pot rack. It comes with about 12 pot hangers. I'm glad I chose this one!!! It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for.
 from Oregon,  Sep 23, 2010

I had been looking for a pot rack online for a few days and from the reviews of this one I took a chance and ordered it. I would recommend this one to anyone who has 3 feet of wall space for its placement. It's perfect! Installation was easily done over the window above the stove where it fit in between the cabinets (3'). It looks great, works great and keeps my pans organized. There were 12 hooks that came with it but I only use the 6 hooks that keep the pans sideways due to not wanting to block the window. The shelf above the pan rack will store some smaller pans or cookbooks, but it's too high to be easily reached unless you keep a step stool handy. It freed up some storage for me and also makes me keep the pans spotless now rather than hide them from view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 17, 2010

The pot rack was received just as pictured. Not difficult to put together or install. Very heavy duty and well made. I was able to empty an entire cabinet of pots/pans onto this pot rack and save space. Would definitely suggest to anyone interested in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from DC,  Sep 16, 2010

The product looks fantastic! It's sturdy and not difficult to assemble or put up. You will need too people to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 30, 2010

I am overall very pleased with my new pot rack. It shipped very quickly. I helped my husband install it - it's much easier to have two people when installing and took us about 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot rack
 from WV,  Jul 8, 2010

Exactly as described. Very sturdy ; easy to assemble and attach to wall. Would highly recommend this pot rack to anyone. Easily hold 12 pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from Bay Village, OH,  May 23, 2010

This was perfect for the space intended - VERY heavy, good quality. Fairly simple to install and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain
 from Langhorne, PA,  May 2, 2010

Do no hesitate..get this pot rack while they're still available. Extremely sturdy and good looking.Shelf keeps pot lids and cook books in order. Besides the great price, overstock makes the deal even sweeter with their great shipping prices bc it would have been very expensive to ship this due to the weight. I love this rack and am very happy I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect
 from austin tx,  Apr 3, 2010

Been shopping for years for the "perfect" pot rack. This one is the perfect size and weight to hold all the pots, skillets and utensils that needed to be hung. Definitely a great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 from waller,texas,  Feb 10, 2010

you can't go wrong with this pot rack. Not only is made well,it's easy to hang.I'm very pleased with my purchase and the prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 7, 2012

This is ugly and cheap and very heavy. Do not buy this unless you know you can anchor it to studs that are placed 32 inches apart. this was not possible in the location I wanted. the product seems cheap and a bad paint job that just made it look cheaper.... was kinda glad it didnt work out so i could justify returning it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ugly and cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ugly and cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought