Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pot rack
 from Northern CO,  Jun 18, 2009

We love this pot rack - we had the same one in our previous home, but sold the house so we had to leave it. Finding it on Overstock was great - and we paid much less for it this time!! We needed to screw additional holes in the rack to hang it on our studs since it hangs between windows, but that was no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE Pot Rack!
 from Waretown, NJ,  Feb 14, 2009

Needed something to free up space in our cabinet drawers. Could not hang a rack from the ceiling. Choose this one for value, sturdiness, and pleasing appearance. Arrived in 3 days. No problem w/ installation. Very functional and practical. Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rack
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 23, 2013

Holds a lot more than you would expect. Regularly have 1 large fry pan, 1 small fry pan, 1 crepe pan, 2 medium sauce pans, 1 small sauce pan, and a small wok on display. Does not look cluttered. Keeps everything accessible. Low profile, so it doesn't stick way out. Installed over a free-standing electric stove. Well made. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a great price for a solid rack. It's just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Heavy Duty Pot Rack
 from Parker, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

Arrived in a timely manner. Pot rack was exactly what we had in mind for our small kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pot rack was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 27, 2013

I just love this. What a space saver for a small kitchen, and a nice aesthetic touch. It can really hold a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pot rack!!
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

This pot rack was exactly what I had hoped for. It is extremely sturdy and a great size, plus it was easy to assemble!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy material. Very sturdy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workmanship and design BUT
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I had to return this item because it was so heavy. I bet it weighed 40+ lbs. the sheet rock was to thin to hold the weight. Good product but I could not use it. I really wanted, one my loss.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2012

This rack works out nicely in our kitchen where we don't have a lot of space. Heavy items are only supposed to be hung from the outside frame though. It was easy to put together and install and we have our whole 11 piece cook set hanging from ours. It has freed up lots of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

- I bought the graphite one because of its design and black was unavailable. I spray painted it black. I also had to create an extension to bring the rack out a little as I was installing it over a window frame. I just took some pine boards, painted them black and it looks like part of the rack! I installed the boards into studs so it could be still centered over the window, then installed the rack into the boards - still up there a year later! - Many compliments - have plants on the top shelf and the flexible hook system makes it easy to customize your pan/pot arrangement to keep them out of heads way! Did require a second person for a few minutes of holding during installation

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabu!
 from New Orleans,  Jul 13, 2012

Very nice rack. Sturdy, heavy, simple, clean design. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2012

Great pot rack that is very sturdy and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with heavy duty screws that go into beams, this will never come down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and attractive
 from Verdi, NV,  Jan 31, 2012

Great product, service and price. Overstock is a cool way to buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Washington DC Metro,  Jan 4, 2012

This product is great. I think it is fabulous for what I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great thus far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy,looked more expensive than what we paid
 from charleston,wv,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought this for our daughters small apartment,it is perfect. My husband had some difficulty mounting it on the wall. The rack arms did not match the studs on the wall and we had to use toggle bolts (although the insert with the product says not too.) The hooks to hang the pots can be moved around in multiple places,fits different pot sizes and can hang in different directions. The top shelf could be a LITTLE wider to fit the lids. Overall, daughter was thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Kitchen Purchase Of The Year!
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Nov 21, 2011

I purchased this to be placed overtop my kitchen window. It turned out EXACTLY how I wanted it. Another take on window treatments if you will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit hard to determine. I wanted a deeper Stainless Steel color, and when I pulled it out of the box it was more 'graphite' then black... hence the way it was described on the website. So that is my own fault. HOWEVER I still ove it! Very True to the discription.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super Sturdy - Very Heavy - A Good Solid Piece For The Kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There where no surprises. I got what I paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Three Bridges, NJ,  Oct 10, 2011

The product was exactly as advertised. It is surprisingly heavy duty for the price and fits all of my pots with room to spare! My only complaint is that I couldn't find two studs in my wall that were the correct distance between the holes for the screws to mount the rack, of course that's not a problem with the product so much as it is a problem with my walls. Overall a great buy! Shipping also happened to be 2 days because I live in NJ where the distributor for this product is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, very heavy material that seems like it will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 8, 2011

This pot rack was exactly what we wanted. It was the right price, the wall mount was great for a kitchen with ceilings too low to have one mounted over head and the movable hooks allowed for a lot of flexibility once the rack was up on the wall and with all the different pots and pans, it took a couple tries, but the entire set up was wonderful. We cleaned out an entire cabinet of stacked up pots and pans to make better use of the cabinet space. The shelf above the pot rack allow for larger objects to be stored there (not small ones because of the medium holes in the metal "grate" that makes the shelf - but all in all we are VERY pleased with this item in our kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, constructed well and easy to assemble and install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I needed a rack for a smaller kitchen. This one looks absolutely beautiful, although construction is rugged and simple. I did take off one star because it seems a tad narrow in width. It's not wide enough to hold any pots on top (even on smaller 2.5qt size), so I just store smaller gadgets and lids on top. Had it been even 2" wider, it would have been absolutely idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rack
 from The Jersey shore,  Sep 9, 2011

great pot rack... easy to put up and we get compliments all the time on it. delivery was extremely fast. great purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top