Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG can I say stunning? Overstock does it again!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jun 7, 2012

I needed one more gorgeous accessory to my baker's rack in my new kitchen. Little did I know that this silk plant in the cute little pirate chest would be so vibrant and real looking! Overstock you continue to amaze me with your quick delivery and the quality of your products! I could not be any more thrilled! I love my plant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but real life color is so vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of excellent quality and I expect to have this for a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous quality and beautiful
 from Marietta, Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

I have ordered 10 silk plants in all...two of the same in some instances...they have all been better than expected....nice and full...quality containers and a great addition to my home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy silk plant
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was very impressed by this arrangement. It is much nicer in person than in the pictures. It's very easy to move the leaves around to customize to your needs. I really like this plant, looks expensive compared to most silk plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2013

It looks better than pictured and loved the chest! Nice details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grape :Leaf wihh treasure chest
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

This was a very nice decorative piece. I got it to put on top of the grape vine pedestal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grape vine leaf w/ chest silk plant
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  May 20, 2013

Beautiful piece of art ...especially for those who enjoy decorating. A touch of wine decoration, and wines ...very nice touch. Beautiful art work on the chest... Really just a beautiful piece... Loving thought seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful holding...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grape Leaf Silk Chest Plant
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2012

Wonderful and sits on my shelf just perfect and looks real and displayed nicely in the chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just great and perfect for our living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely great and everyone loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate for the discription of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 1, 2016

Very attractive, this is a very nice silk plant & the chest accents it nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 Feb 18, 2016

Wanted a decorative vine type plant to place on top of our cabinets over our wet bar. Looks fairly realistic. Didn't want to spend a lot and thought this fit my needs. Looks great from 6 ft away. Adds definition and warmth to our basement wine/wet bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Full Planter
 Dec 24, 2015

I am happy with the fullness and the quality of this planter. It looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Aug 28, 2015

Very well made! Looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed my expectations...
 Mar 26, 2015

I am so picky about my faux florals and plants that I think nothing of returning any that are not up to par. Return shipping for me is less than having anything fake inside or outside my home. This grape leaf inside a beautiful intricate chest met those expectations. The grape leaves are lifelike and easy to bend the branches to your liking. There is a grapevine ball in the decoration that balances this gem of a decoration. On occasions I do add a 3" lit flameless candle carved into a bird for added effect with company. Give this one a try...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChildofGod
 Mar 25, 2015

Just okay. They are up on a high cabinet, so quality is not a issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

Unique covered chest container. Looks very natural

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grape Leaf
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2014

very nice Grape Leaf. I decorate top of the kitchen cabinet. when open box, couple grape came off... but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought