Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 24, 2012

I normally don't take time to write reviews, but I am so impressed with this table I decided to help someone else with their decision. The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and really a quality piece of furniture. Don't hesitate to buy this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely end table
 from California,  Sep 5, 2012

Shipment on this was excellent. Set up too was so amazingly easy. I put this together in about 15 minutes. sometimes even in these small furniture pieces certain manufactureres tend to complicate the construction - this coulnd't be more simple. The table was slightly shorter than I thought but when i put next to some other living rooms pieces they fit perfectly. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look very close to the photo - not sure everyone can see the detail of the two toned piece - legs are darker than table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price - quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate - saw the reviews myself and fell in love with the scalloping legs - have received many compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Very easy to put together and once done are sturdy. Perfect beside table or for a lower couch. Two tones are very pretty. Better in real than in pics. Look very expensive at a great cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the two,tones, but very pretty in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful, elegant end tables....Love them! Not too big, and not too small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

It was just what I was looking for to fit into my living room. My husband put it together for me and I did not hear any grumbling so it must be easy. He stated how sturdy it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color did not match the photo
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

The table is of good qulaity, but the wood color is much lighter than in the photo. The wood is more brown than cherry, and the contrast between the wood and black is more obvious than in the photo. I will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 Jul 17, 2016

Great table looks great in my bedroom, with my small stereo on top. Fits perfect. Loved It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Jul 5, 2016

I purchased this small table for our entryway. Not only was it easy to put together but the quality was good. I would recommend buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Jun 9, 2016

Easy to put together, looks great in our living room...exactly what we expected. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 4, 2016

This is a very pretty and easy-to-assemble table. We were impressed with how well the table was packaged. Absolutely no damage during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 Feb 4, 2016

i love these tables. i bought 2. easy to assemble and dont take up a ton of space. a laptop can be stored on the lower shelf. not a table to get if you want to pile magazines on but great for a lamp and a few items (coffee cup, etc).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Jan 29, 2016

Very practical, simple lines also elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 26, 2016

Well made heavy little table. Looks expensive. Glad I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive small accent table
 Dec 25, 2015

Purchased two of these nice little tables for either side of a sofa. They took maybe ten minutes to assemble and look lovely. Solidly made and have a nice, traditional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice two-tone Table
 Dec 18, 2015

If you need a short table for a small area this is just the thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit into decor
 Nov 14, 2015

Nice end table. Problem with alignment of bottom shelf as it had to be tweaked by my husband to sit straight. Manufacturing flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cam
 Nov 1, 2015

excellent little table...looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Oct 31, 2015

Great addition to guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, sturdy little table
 Sep 12, 2015

Super easy to put together, no tools required! Made of solid hardwood, sturdy, doesn't wiggle, sits level. Great table! I'd definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a great little table. It was easy to put together and looks expensive. Wish there was a matching coffee table. This is a GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought