Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 24, 2012

I normally don't take time to write reviews, but I am so impressed with this table I decided to help someone else with their decision. The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and really a quality piece of furniture. Don't hesitate to buy this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely end table
 from California,  Sep 5, 2012

Shipment on this was excellent. Set up too was so amazingly easy. I put this together in about 15 minutes. sometimes even in these small furniture pieces certain manufactureres tend to complicate the construction - this coulnd't be more simple. The table was slightly shorter than I thought but when i put next to some other living rooms pieces they fit perfectly. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look very close to the photo - not sure everyone can see the detail of the two toned piece - legs are darker than table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price - quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate - saw the reviews myself and fell in love with the scalloping legs - have received many compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Very easy to put together and once done are sturdy. Perfect beside table or for a lower couch. Two tones are very pretty. Better in real than in pics. Look very expensive at a great cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the two,tones, but very pretty in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful, elegant end tables....Love them! Not too big, and not too small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

It was just what I was looking for to fit into my living room. My husband put it together for me and I did not hear any grumbling so it must be easy. He stated how sturdy it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color did not match the photo
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

The table is of good qulaity, but the wood color is much lighter than in the photo. The wood is more brown than cherry, and the contrast between the wood and black is more obvious than in the photo. I will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Used in corporate rental. Needed something fast. These worked but average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avg
 Jun 24, 2015

Look great and pretty sturdy but chip very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mel541
 Jun 3, 2015

Bought 2 end tables for our small living room. Love these tables. They are beautiful in our room and were very easy to put together. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables are very nice considering the price. Very easy to put together. They arrived in perfect condition, and were packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a beautiful little table!! Easy to assemble, sturdy and the colors are gorgeous. I have mostly black pieces in my living room and this goes nicely with everything else. I've bought a lot of stuff from Overstock and I have a feeling this is going to be one of my favorite pieces. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 28, 2015

Arrived timely. Very easy to assemble. Quite sturdy and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Wyoming,  Apr 24, 2014

color was as stated, it was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but I should have read the dimensions. I do like the table just found a smaller lamp to place on it. Love everything I have bought from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Table!
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Just perfect for anywhere in the house and firm classy looking.... Great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

This is an absolutely gorgeous side table! Its sturdy and the color is just beautiful. I highly recommend and I am one that is very skeptical about ordering online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 19, 2014

This is truly a transitional piece. I have an antique Victrola on it and the two pieces look like they were made for each other. It is a heavy, sturdy piece and the finish is beautiful. VERY happy with purchase and especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

Not your average fly by night table. Classic lines with a lil flair for the legs. Fits wonderfully in my reading area. We love it. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, rich colors, sturdy, great price!
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I've been looking for a long time for two simple, elegant, cherry-colored end tables to go next to my cherry-toned leather sofa, and was willing to pay more than these cost. Based on other reviews, I took a chance on these and am so glad! The colors are rich, the tables are sturdy, they look great with my other furniture, and I got two for what I was willing to pay for one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

This table looks beautful next to my leather chair and ottoman. Rich wood, easy to assemble, a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table
 from TX,  Nov 14, 2013

This table was easy to put together. Very sturdy wood, size and two tone wood is exactly what I needed as an accent table. The price was under ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought