Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 24, 2012

I normally don't take time to write reviews, but I am so impressed with this table I decided to help someone else with their decision. The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and really a quality piece of furniture. Don't hesitate to buy this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely end table
 from California,  Sep 5, 2012

Shipment on this was excellent. Set up too was so amazingly easy. I put this together in about 15 minutes. sometimes even in these small furniture pieces certain manufactureres tend to complicate the construction - this coulnd't be more simple. The table was slightly shorter than I thought but when i put next to some other living rooms pieces they fit perfectly. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look very close to the photo - not sure everyone can see the detail of the two toned piece - legs are darker than table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price - quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate - saw the reviews myself and fell in love with the scalloping legs - have received many compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Very easy to put together and once done are sturdy. Perfect beside table or for a lower couch. Two tones are very pretty. Better in real than in pics. Look very expensive at a great cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the two,tones, but very pretty in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful, elegant end tables....Love them! Not too big, and not too small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

It was just what I was looking for to fit into my living room. My husband put it together for me and I did not hear any grumbling so it must be easy. He stated how sturdy it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color did not match the photo
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

The table is of good qulaity, but the wood color is much lighter than in the photo. The wood is more brown than cherry, and the contrast between the wood and black is more obvious than in the photo. I will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Wyoming,  Apr 24, 2014

color was as stated, it was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but I should have read the dimensions. I do like the table just found a smaller lamp to place on it. Love everything I have bought from overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Table!
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Just perfect for anywhere in the house and firm classy looking.... Great piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

This is an absolutely gorgeous side table! Its sturdy and the color is just beautiful. I highly recommend and I am one that is very skeptical about ordering online!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 19, 2014

This is truly a transitional piece. I have an antique Victrola on it and the two pieces look like they were made for each other. It is a heavy, sturdy piece and the finish is beautiful. VERY happy with purchase and especially the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

Not your average fly by night table. Classic lines with a lil flair for the legs. Fits wonderfully in my reading area. We love it. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, rich colors, sturdy, great price!
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I've been looking for a long time for two simple, elegant, cherry-colored end tables to go next to my cherry-toned leather sofa, and was willing to pay more than these cost. Based on other reviews, I took a chance on these and am so glad! The colors are rich, the tables are sturdy, they look great with my other furniture, and I got two for what I was willing to pay for one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

This table looks beautful next to my leather chair and ottoman. Rich wood, easy to assemble, a quality product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table
 from TX,  Nov 14, 2013

This table was easy to put together. Very sturdy wood, size and two tone wood is exactly what I needed as an accent table. The price was under ***.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant appearance and sturdy construction.
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

The table requires some simple construction. The allen wrench required for the construction is included. The table is constructed of solid wood. I believe it is pine which has been nicely stained. It contains one shelf. I can recommend it to you,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy End Table
 from Central California,  Oct 30, 2013

I have ordered one of this tables a few weeks ago, only one to make sure that it would fit in with the color of the rest of the furniture, but when I received the product I wished I had ordered two... The table arrived in a flat square box and was very easy to assemble. The tone of the top and the legs were obviously different, which was a plus since it could be paired up with darker (chocolate/espresso) or lighter (cherry) color furniture. The table is made of sturdy solid wood, and the legs of the product are smoothly curved and finished. Very handsome little table overall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description
 from Crest Hill, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

The two tables I purchased are just the write size and I love the two-tone effect and styling on the legs. They match any decor, especially if you have different color woods and some black accents in your room. The 15 inch size is perfect for a side table or an accent table to put a candle holder or a vase on, or even a nice picture frame. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for my couch
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Oct 1, 2013

I recently moved into a new home and have been looking for several small tables for different areas of my home. I really liked the look and color of this table and the reviews sound good so I ordered one. It arrived within days of placing the order. It was very simple to assemble with no additional tools required. I was able to put it together in less than 30 minutes. I love the colors of the table - just like it looks in the pictures. Nice rich tones that really complement each other. The table is nice and sturdy and looked great in my living room. As a matter of fact, I liked it so much that I ordered another one. That one also arrived within days of placing the order. Both tables were well packed and I had no problems with either table. I would highly recommend this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2013

This little table was so easy to put together and it matches the photo exactly. The legs are a dark espresso finish and the top & shelf are more of a cherry finish. The shape of the legs & the size of the table make it a perfect fit almost anywhere in my house. This was a great value for the money! I think I'll order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 2 toned color matches photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality on the wood and the stain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
END TABLE
 from Alabama,  Jul 4, 2013

IF I EVER NEED ANOTHER END TABLE I WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN....VERY PLEASE WITH THE DESCRIPTION AND THE ACTUAL PIECE OF FURNITURE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOVE THE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WE PUT IT TOGETHER--VERY WELL MADE WITH PLENTY OF BOLTS SO IT WILL NOT WOBBLE!! VERY PLEASED!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS RIGHT ON TARGET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top