Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very heavy mirror
 from Ogden, Ut,  Aug 28, 2013

I just received this mirror. It is beautiful and very good quality, but it is VERY heavy. The weight should be listed with the description. I guess I should have looked under the Q&A, it does say it weighs 15 lbs. So you need to buy special hooks for the wall. I probably would not have purchased if I would have known how heavy it is. It is a lot bigger/massive that the picture looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 May 26, 2016

Looks great in our new powder room. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyoming Home
 Mar 18, 2016

This mirror is perfect! It is substantial, and very pretty. I love the beveled mirror that is inside the convex detailed frame. It is at the front door of our condo in Jackson. It is perfect for a smaller entrance such as ours but would not fill a grander entryway. Love it and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and beautiful
 Feb 16, 2016

It does indeed need to be hung by the two hooks in back with very sturdy picture hangers. It's really very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 29, 2015

This item is very good quality and I love the antique finish. It compliments either country style homes or contemporary which I have. It's the perfect size and I didn't find it too heavy as did others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARD
 Jun 18, 2015

Beautiful!!! Arrived in great condition and I'm so happy with my purchase! Looks perfect on my mantel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive mirror
 from Southern California,  Nov 22, 2014

I have been looking for a square mirror to rest on my mantle and lean on a rock fireplace wall. I did not want a big one and this is a perfect size. The style gives a rustic but not heavy feel to my mantle. I have paired it with multiple sizes of crystal candleholders and it looks amazing. I am very pleased with the mirror. It is solid and appears to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought