Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG a wonderful night's sleep
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jul 22, 2014

Amazing mattress. UPS dropped this off - rolled up like a stored tent. Brought the mattress in, removed the packaging and watched the foam unfold and lift for a few days. OMG, amazing night's sleep! Recommend to anyone, especially those with back, leg or neck issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Impressed!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 6, 2014

I was a little leary ordering a mattress without laying on it first. We have wanted the a memory foam mattress but couldn't afford the pricey models! After using almost 3 mattress toppers on our original mattress and spending so much on these mattress pads I was willing to try this mattress for the price. I was shocked to say the least of the comfort of this mattress. We have had it two months now and I am sleeping so much better with little to no back pain when waking in the morning. I just hope it continues to be a good choice for us. My husband didn't want a mattress pad on top of our mattress, but he hasn't had to major back surgeries either. So I didn't even tell him I changed our mattress and he is sleeping like a baby with no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Woodstock, GA,  Aug 25, 2014

The mattress was delivered very fast, maybe because I am in Atlanta metro area. Overall I would recommend the mattress, but I would consider it firmer than a medium. It was rolled, shrink wrapped with a nylon shipping protector. It came in good shaped (even though the shipper tore the otter nylon bag). If you are looking for a slightly firmer than medium I would say this is a good choice. Overall I am happy with the purchase and Overstock customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new bed
 from texas,  Aug 19, 2014

I love my new bed. I did my research and it held up to the same standards as the more expensive brands. I can't believe how heavy it is. It inflated in hours with no real distinct odor. It feels medium firm to me and everytime my husband walks by it, he takes a nap. The only thing I found annoying is, you can't sit on the edges very well, but I suppose that's case with all memory foam mattresses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Lawton, OK,  Aug 16, 2014

We love our new mattress! I would recommend for anyone wanting to try memory foam!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad I Ordered This Mattress!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I had a mattress that was only 3-1/2 years old but as my body has changed and I've developed some painful pressure points, sleeping on my side has become painful. Also, issues of heat in the middle of the night have begun to plague me! I needed some relief for both issues and this mattress seems to be the ticket! I ordered it six days ago and received it yesterday. Although it is heavy, because it is rolled up I was able to maneuver it alone into the house and onto my bed frame. Once I cut the tight outer casing, air began to seep into the mattress and by the time I had it properly in place, it had already fully expanded. There was little to no unpleasant smell but I turned on the ceiling fan to a medium speed to help air it out per the instructions. By bedtime last night, I had it made up and slept in it comfortably without once waking up in a puddle of my own sweat! I even slept an hour and a half longer than normal with no painful pressure points. I'm thrilled I took the chance and purchased this mattress and at $ with no shipping, it was only moderately more expensive than some of the mattress toppers I investigated. Thank you Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mattress
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 6, 2014

The Grande Hotel Collection Trizone 14-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress is a very nice mattress. It was shipped very fast and came in nylon dufflebag. It was very attractively priced. It is a very firm mattress in my opinion. The heat build up is minimal. We have been sleeping on it for about 4 weeks. It is very comfortable if you like a firm mattress. There is a mild odor when it is unwrapped but that goes away within a few days. You just can't beat the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Northwest,  Sep 30, 2014

Have a lot of back problems and this is the perfect bed! I don't think you could find this quality of mattress at this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Medium Firm
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 27, 2014

I think I have slept on concrete floors tat are softer than this mattress. I was specifically looking for a Medium mattress and even called and confirmed with Overstock that the mattress was a medium mattress. After letting the mattress air out for 72 hours, I was surprised at how hard the mattress is. I am 230 lbs. and I don't even make a dent in the mattress. I have slept on floors that are more comfortable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

Mattress arrived compressed and rolled up and covered in protective material. After cutting the wrapping, it quickly expanded to it's 14 inch thickness. There was no evident smell or odor, and it perfectly fit the king size frame we purchased, and no box springs is really needed. Comfort is very good, with the top two inches of gelfoam giving softness, with much firmer material below. No problems of any kind, and it appears to be a much more expensive mattress than we paid at Overstock. One of the best values I have purchased from them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firmer than expected
 from Ut.,  Sep 24, 2014

I examined the reviews on this product before I purchased it. It consistently received the highest scores. I wondered how it would feel against beds costing 4-5 times as much. I was concerned that some of the reviews rated this product as a medium to soft bed. It is a medium firm mattress and very comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a memory foam bed. It also was easier to install than I expected as it is very heavy but wrapped tightly so it is manageable. You just must have it on its platform before you take off the coverings and bindings. Excellent product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mattress.
 from Colorado,  Sep 16, 2014

The mattress is very well-made and comfortable. Compares to ones I checked out that were three times the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG buy and stop thinking about it
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

order it. i slept on a 5000 dollar expensive mattress while on vacation and this matches the quality. give yourself 2 weeks to let your body adjust to it. all you need is a king bedframe and not box springs- this was hard for me to find out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top