Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby!
 Mar 25, 2015

Yes go ahead and purchase this mattress...it is so worth it. The picture shows it much thicker then it actually is, it looks like it is about 12" thick in this picture but it is about 8", but It is so comfortable It is a firm mattress but it conforms to your body and is so nice to sleep on. It came by UPS in a heavy duty bag that resembled a punching bag, you just cut the bag open and let it come back to life. By morning it is ready for your bedding. Mine had no bad smell at all. I loved that I could buy this on line and didn't worry about having to pay to have it delivered from a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Mar 21, 2015

We bought one of these to try out in our vacation rental and asked guests how they slept...after several wonderful feedbacks, we purchased two more for our other beds. We constantly get guests saying they had a wonderful sleep on these mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best mattress
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this its very comfortable and it sleeps good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this as our first memory foam mattress. My husband loved it the first night we used it (allowed 24 hours to expand) but for me it really wasnt enough. Im a heavy person and a side sleeper and i didnt have enough support with my hips. Went to walmart and bought a 2 inch foam topper. Slept a lot better that night. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought for our son's new platform bed. Though it took a good 24 hours for the mattress to fully open up after being rolled in the packaging, he loves it. Very comfortable and good for the price. Packaging was also good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 14, 2015

i have truly enjoyed this, and have slept so much better because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Little to firm for me. Although you sink in to a degree its not soft enough for side sleeping. I had to get a topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Mattress didn't take long to fully "inflate" but once it did it wasn't as thick as I expected. It does have a chemical like smell to it so make sure you do try to air it out before you put your sheets or protector on. Nevertheless it is firm which I wanted and perfect with a topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Matress came well sealed in compressed plastic with nylon cover. Opened it and placed on bed to discover a strong chemical odor that does not go away. Tried using Lysol to no avail. Its like it has been sprayed or soaked in some type of solvent. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Packaging for the mattress was brilliant (it's comes in a dufflebag similar to a sleeping bag cover). However, the mattress takes several days to extend to it's full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Mar 8, 2015

I was happy with this foam mattress, especially for the price. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress may be good for some people but it doesn't support my back at all unfortunately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Mar 5, 2015

Got this mattress for my 16 year and she loves it, she said it has been the best bed she has ever slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is seriously the most comfortable and supportive mattress I've ever owned! I'm so glad I ordered it and trusted the other reviews. It's better than mattresses that I've spent 3x the amount on! No more back pain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Mar 3, 2015

I am extremely happy with my purchase we needed a new mattress so bad and this is our first ***********. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What you see on the screen is not what you buy. It is not that high as you see much more lower however the bed does in deed feel good. But the description 8inchs is not true at all. I was expecting it to be the 8inches but I was sadly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this Mattress for our Master bedroom bed and let me tell you....... It is WONDERFUL ! When I was looking for the right mattress at a descent price I noticed all the amazing reviews under this one and thought wow ! They were dead on and so happy we went ahead with this one. You will not be disappointed! We haven't slept this well in years! Delivery was speedy and unwrapping was no problem! Many people said there was a foam order at first but ours had no odor at all ! Very pleased, Must try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for a guest room, and wasn't expecting anything great - just enough for a guest here and there. To my surprise this has become one of the favorite mattresses in the house. Told others about this and they have ordered one as well. Will be getting a second later on this year for another bedroom. Fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Feb 15, 2015

Some minor fumes after you unroll the bed come is great packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 Feb 15, 2015

This mattress is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought