Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good night
 Mar 26, 2015

This bed is great and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smells very bad!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 25, 2014

OMG... It smells very bad!!!!! it has been 4 weeks.....and I don't know what to do with it. I don't recommend this product for anyone, even for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I have had this mattress for over a year and it is by far the best bed I've ever had. You cannot find anything better for this value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable.
 from Olympia, Wa,  Oct 18, 2013

I have owned this mattress for a year and a half. It is not 8 inches tall. It is 6 inches tall. and It has caused me overwhelming back problems. My wife and I see a chiropractor every week. We did not before owning this mattress. It is a cheap *** piece of crap and the good reviews have to be made by sellers because you will not get what you think you will. It literally feels like you are sleeping in a hole. with a hard bottom. I slept on better cots when I was in afghanistan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

Can't beat it for the money did have a smell when first opened

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Bed was a little thinner than I expected-- might go the next size up. Doesn't really look like what is in the picture. Also, it's a little firmer than I expected-- but I also just came from a super soft bed. I can see how this bed would be helpful for those with back issues, etc. Also, It's great for two people or a dog in the bed because you really cannot feel anyone else in it move at all. Despite any negative issues, you cannot beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and quality
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

We needed a bed quickly for out of town guests that were coming. I purchased this mattress based on price and reviews. It came very fast, less than a week. My other issue is that I have a very narrow staircase that cannot fit a queen mattress or box spring, so this worked perfectly as it comes shrink wrapped and rolled like a rug. I purchased a platform bed (Scandinavia Queen-size platform bed) and all the bed linens from Overstock and in no time I had a perfect guest room. Our guests love the mattress so much. They said they slept great and they wanted all the info so they could purchase the bed when they got home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 23, 2016

This is a good value. It's more firm than I expected, but still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattresses
 Apr 17, 2016

Very good Mattresses very comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 25, 2016

I was expecting a lower quality for the price I paid; it was just for the guest bedroom and to be used every couple of months or a week or so; BUT I was totally wrong - I love it!...My suggestion: Open it and let it set up a couple days before trying it out (let it air out & firm up for a couple days). If you do this and THEN try it you will love it. I didn't appreciate it as much until I got pregnant. It is 10X more comfortable to sleep on while pregnant than our other regular spring/pillow top from Macys and a third of the price. I would recommend this bed to anyone. My husband and I want to switch our other mattress out and give that one to the guest now haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 24, 2016

I bought this mattress two years ago and still love it! It's firm and soft at the same time. It has definitely held up over the past two years as well. I don't think I'll ever go back to a spring mattress. Moving this mattress is SUCH a challenge! That's the only draw back. It's kind of heavy and awkward. It will sag or fold weird when you are moving it. Easier with two people, but still much more challenging than a traditional mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 Mar 12, 2016

Good guest room solution. We have a King 11" for our bed and like it. Because of the light use in the guest room we got the 8". Hear only positive comments about the comfort when it is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm
 Mar 11, 2016

More firm than expected, still soft and it's great not feeling my husband getting out of bed in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little overrated
 Mar 10, 2016

I've had this mattress for a few months now. It definitely comfortable but I've already noticed in the short period I've had it that it is too soft in the center and much better towards the edges. I would also suggest purchasing the 10" version instead of this one because I'm now looking at purchasing a memory topper...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Great Mattress
 Mar 10, 2016

I went ahead and got this mattress due to the price and free shipping. When ordered I figured if it was not what I wanted a mattress topper would fix things up nicely. So far about a week down and not a single complaint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 Mar 7, 2016

I was apprehensive about this mattress, I purchased nearly a year ago and I'm just using it. It is quite comfortable. If it comes in a thicker size, I'd go for the thicker size, but this one worked well with the platform bed we're using it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent mattress
 Mar 4, 2016

Not the mos comfortable but definitely great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE from day one
 Feb 22, 2016

For an 8" Memory Foam mattress this is incredible. It expanded right away, there was no odor, and it does what it says it does, reduces pressure points. For the price I don't think you can go wrong here. Shipped to the house very quickly! Nice product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattess
 Feb 8, 2016

Gave me years of faithful service. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Feb 4, 2016

This is our second memory foam mattress for our son. No issues with being to warm, but the first few weeks it smelled like memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought