Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

Can't beat it for the money did have a smell when first opened

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Bed was a little thinner than I expected-- might go the next size up. Doesn't really look like what is in the picture. Also, it's a little firmer than I expected-- but I also just came from a super soft bed. I can see how this bed would be helpful for those with back issues, etc. Also, It's great for two people or a dog in the bed because you really cannot feel anyone else in it move at all. Despite any negative issues, you cannot beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and quality
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

We needed a bed quickly for out of town guests that were coming. I purchased this mattress based on price and reviews. It came very fast, less than a week. My other issue is that I have a very narrow staircase that cannot fit a queen mattress or box spring, so this worked perfectly as it comes shrink wrapped and rolled like a rug. I purchased a platform bed (Scandinavia Queen-size platform bed) and all the bed linens from Overstock and in no time I had a perfect guest room. Our guests love the mattress so much. They said they slept great and they wanted all the info so they could purchase the bed when they got home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR QUEST ROOM. EVERYONE WHO SLEEPS ON IT LOVES IT. SO WE JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR THE SECOND ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing bed!
 from Spokane WA,  Dec 9, 2014

I read TONS of reviews before making my purchase. I used to have a ttemprapedic cloud that was over 1500- 2000....this mattress is every bit as comfortable if not more so! Highly recommended! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

I purchased this mattess for my daughter living out of state. She had been sleeping on an air mattress that gave out. I purchased this mattress based on reviews. She is very happy with it. I recently spent the night in her bed. I have a bad back and I loved this mattress. I felt that it gave good support without being too firm. It is making me regret my s****number bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy guests!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2014

I've had 4 guests come over and they all rave about this bed. If my guests are happy, then I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from New Mexico,  Oct 20, 2014

This mattress is in my opinion very comfortable and a great value for the price. I have purchased 2 and love that it has a cover than can be washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from northern California,  Oct 2, 2014

Comfy, lightweight mattress for our occasionally used guest room. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress for the price
 from vallejo ca,  Sep 20, 2014

Super great price - I bought three of these mattresses for my kids because I could order then and have them directly shipped to their addresses. They unroll quickly, have no smell and are super comfortable. My kids now cannot sleep on anything else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 14, 2014

This mattress feels very comfortable. My back feels so much better sleeping on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 13, 2014

The mattress gets really hot during the night. I might need to purchase some special cover to help with the heat. So far the only problem I have with it is the heat situation..............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

I truly enjoy this bad. This bed is very soft I recommend not using this bad with a box spring just use a platform bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen memory foam mattress
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2014

We bought this bed simply by reviews and we are very happy with the purchase. The bed is a little on the soft side so if you are looking for a very firm bed, this would not be the one for you. If you are looking for a bed that will mold and shape to your body with soft comfort, you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress but I should have bought the 10 in
 from Newport News, VA,  Aug 10, 2014

The mattress is comfortable but I should of bought the 10 inch. Instead of returning it I bought a gel foam topper to go on it and it made a big difference. It would of been a major job to get it repackaged. Keep this in mind when making your decision on height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from West New York, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a Great mattress ~ and an even greater value for the money! it's a firm mattress without being like cardboard; Like most foam mattress', i set it up a week before sleeping on it because of the smell.... very strong, so febreeze every day before i used it in a well ventilated room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Getting a very good night sleep. There was an odor that dissipated with several days of airing it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 8, 2014

I have had the mattress for almost a month now and i am pleased with it. i have no complaint so far; it is confortable; it is just as firm as i like my mattress to be. The smell didn't last long for me. it is was gone in about a week. i would definitely recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no no no
 from Northern VA,  Jul 3, 2014

why oh why did i buy something that was non-returnable? profile does not match that in the picture...mattress is way too low profile. way too soft...subpar quality....AND NOW I'M STUCK WITH IT BECAUSE IT IS NOT RETURNABLE (of course I did not know that before I purchased). SO VERY UPSET with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Central NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Just bought a new house and wanted to move up to a larger bed (Queen size in this case). Mattress is just what I was looking for, very firm which is good on my back and took no time to adjust from a normal spring mattress to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought