Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 10, 2011

I feel like am in a 5 star hotel every night I lay on my new Mattress especially in the morning when I feel like a new man ready to start my day. No regrets excellent choice take my word for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I imagine same as pic shown on advertisement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality its top of the line no regrets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We slept like babies!!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Oct 17, 2013

My husband was really concerned about purchasing a mattress online with never having laid on it and having a bad back which cause pain on a daily basis! I read him some of the reviews, and that eased his mind somewhat, but he still had his doubts... after waiting the recommended 48 hours for the mattress to "breath,'" we couldn't wait to try it out! The first morning he woke up and said "I can't believe it, my back feels great!! It's not sore at all!!!"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased 3 of these mattresses for my room and for my young adult children. We have all been sleeping so well. Best investment I have made for our well being.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly sleep
 from florida,  Sep 1, 2013

I have major back issues to include a double level fusion and awaiting my next fusion. Having a bed that actually makes me feel better is a miracle. It is firm but that is what I wanted. It is very heavy so moving it is difficult so have it where you need it before opening it. Surprisingly it has a zip off cover so it can be washed and that means you can also flip it. The cover is really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NY NY,  Dec 26, 2013

GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE. VERY COMFORTABLE SLEEP, LOVE MY NEW MATTRESS WITHOUT THE ** PRICE TAG.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Nanaimo, BC,  Jul 19, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It is very comfortable and neither my partner are I disturb each when moving in bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from arizona,  Jan 5, 2013

We couldn't be happier with this mattress. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price/comfort - buy some fabreeze
 from Arizona/Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

1st off I like the product for the price as this can not be beat for the quality. The mattress smells like memory foam and after a couple weeks the guest room still stinks. We have opened the windows and attacked it with fabreeze and it seems to be getting better. We bought a platform bed and that didnt work very well. I invested in a box spring and that did the trick. It is very comfortable and pefect for our guest room. My husband and I are going to do a staycation in our guest suite soon because of the comfort of the mattress (just need the smell the go away 1st-almost gone after two weeks). Thanks again for the discount overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jun 29, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase. Great product at a very good price. Would recommend all my friends to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress just as described. Very comfortable. My back is happy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

foam got hot during the night and to firm feels more hard then firm.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Firm. Instant back pain
 from AZ,  Mar 17, 2014

The mattress is too firm and the memory foam feels like a regular mattress. Upgraded to a king size bed and replaced a queen size memory foam mattress. After two days I woke up with back pain and it has not releived after a week on this mattress.I had to purchased a memory foam topper which had the feel of actual memory foam. This was not a good purchase for my needs. Cannot recommend unless you like VERY firm mattress that has no feel of actual memory foam.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed for the price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

My husband and I received our mattress very quickly (3days), which we were very happy about because our old one was so worn out. We opened the mattress and it was to full size in about a mintue. It did have a slight scent to it, but nothing too unbearable. It went away after a day or so. My husband and I have been having great nights if sleep since receiving our new bed. In fact we find any reason to lay on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice bed a little weary at first but best night of sleep I had in a while

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this mattress
 from Nevada,  Nov 7, 2013

This bed is worth the money. It's pretty firm but exactly how I like it. It does have a smell to it but goes away after a few days. I've been sleeping much more soundly with this mattress. Certainly worth the money especially after shopping in mattress stores that were crazy overpriced!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price of a King-size bed
 from Rural SW Virginia,  Sep 22, 2013

We both have back problems and the bed is a platform bed. I thought maybe this would be softer than a regular mattress. It is nice but not a miracle for back aches. I think that is comfortable enough for a platform bed without a box spring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 10, 2012

I think its not up to the mark, when I thought to buy this, i was under impression that it will be end of my backpain, but actulally pain is still there. Not feeling very comfortable by using this product. Also mattress not fully expanded although I kept it open and unused for 48 hr as mentioned on the website. This is not surely good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little bit different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its not up to the mark, when I thought to buy this, i was under impression that it will be end of my backpain, but actulally pain is still there. Not feeling very comfortable by using this product. Also mattres not fully expended although I kept it open and unused for 48 hr as mentioned on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top