Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Now I can finally get a good night's sleep!
 from Fall River, Ma,  Jan 10, 2013

Just slept on it for the first time last night, let me tell you it's been one of the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. I read all of the reviews on this mattress because I wanted to make sure I was buying a good mattress, trust me I am not at all dissapointed with it. It's true what everyone says about it. It's like sleeping on a cloud. I always used to say that when I went on vacation the mattresses at the different hotels were always so comfortable so why couldn't I find one for my bed. Well. I just did. thanks to everyone for your reviews and helping me to make the right decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it will last me a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Pinedale, Wyoming,  Jan 8, 2013

The bed seems to be a quality item. I purchased in hopes that it would help relieve back pain while sleeping. Unfortunately it did not but several other beds have not helped either. I will be giving this bed to my granddaughter, I am sure she will like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 8, 2013

Came on time and super comfortable. There is a little bit of a smell but after 12 hours it was gone. Really a nice product .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

If you like memory foam mattresses , you will love this mattresses. This mattress can not be beat for price and quality. I have ordered 2 of these for my guest rooms, free shipping and good price delivered to your door. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy
 from Rome NY,  Dec 5, 2012

The mattress came well protected wrapped in plastic and a garment like bag. It is bulky so unless u can push it on a flat surface u need 2 people to carry it. It plumped right up reaching full size within 2 hours. it took 2 days for the strong chemical smell to get out, we expected a smell so we were prepared. It is firm not soft, very supportive. I comes with a zippered cover which is quite pretty. It does get warm we noticed but we live upstate so I will enjoy that for the winter and use a cover in the summer. Overall very pleased Well packaged, good on time delivery and a good night's rest thumbs up for us

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Danbury CT,  Nov 27, 2012

This is the second mattress of this type I purchased. I was so thrilled with the King sized one I got for my husband and myself, and the price to boot, that when we needed a mattress for our guest room there was no question what I'd purchase. Sometimes with online purchases you have to take a leap of faith. I did it when I purchased the first mattress and was well rewarded. The second one was a no brainer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grande sleep
 from Midwest, Turtle Island,  Nov 26, 2012

Amazing comfort, it's like a feeling of floating on a cloud. This is money well spent and a great price for good nights sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The restfull sleep says it all...excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE this mattress.
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 24, 2012

I reviewed numerous beds on Overstock and many other sites to compare the reviews and to see what got the best reviews. I knew we wanted memory foam because it is so much easier to sleep on than a traditional mattress. I am in my 40's and with good memory foam, you can move around and never have any pressure points (no sore hips from laying on your side, no sore back). We have had this mattress for about a month and are very happy and satisfied with our purchase. It is comfortable, a little firm (you do not "sink down" at all) but we put a 3 inch pillow top mattress topper on it so you get that little bit of sinking down and it is PERFECT. My husband was not able to sleep soundly through the night recently (sore shoulder) and has not had an issue since we bought this bed. I would very highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2012

Great bed, worth every penny. It's definitely medium firm. Great nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from Lakeland,FL.,  Nov 20, 2012

Service was excellent. Only took about 3 days to arrive after ordering. Very comfortable. The packaging was very good had no issues after opening. This is the second memory foam mattress I have purchased and it does have an odor after opening but sleep on it without sheets for a couple of days and it goes away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the mattress holds up very good but only had it for a couple of weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Clark
 from Ohio,  Oct 20, 2012

GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP! Both my wife and I agree. We purchased this mattress in October,2011 and have owned it now for a year so you can say we have had sufficient testing of this bedding to qualify our opinion. We have not had a more comfortable nights sleep before now. Great price as well! Please note that we have this 14 inch mattress on a low-profile, modern style bed which results in a perfect height for both of us. This mattress may be a tad too high if you have a bed frame that is the traditional height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far. so good.
 from Colorado,  Sep 26, 2012

Making the decision to go with the Memory Foam after having a regular mattress after all these years was somewhat concerning. I tried out a number of the foam mattresses at the local stores and decided that I'd give the foam a try. I gave the mattress a "good" rating for right now. I don't think that it will go lower than that and I'm thinking that my opinion might even get it to the "excellent" rating. Time will tell. The local mattress stores will give you a 30-60-90 day trial and here you don't get that option so you'd better be very sure that this is what you want. I got the "medium" mattress and I think that maybe the "soft" might have been a better choice. I'm getting used to it so that opinion might change after a month or two. From what little experience that I have to this point I'm thinking that I made the right decision and the Memory Foam might be the mattress of choice from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

No smell from being stored and shipped , Perfect medium firm mattress. Fits well into the 4 sided zipper mattress protector. Looks and is a great height on the Mahogany platform bet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2012

Less than a week to become acclimated; excellent product and good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep EVER!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 7, 2012

Took about a week to get used to sleeping on the memory foam BUT best thing that every happened for my sleep. Me & my husband both love it. Sleeps wonderfully!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is everything that was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from West Monroe, La.,  Aug 31, 2012

This mattress is so comfortable I don't want to get up in the morning. Works great with my adjustable base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mattress is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well nightly!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

The mattress is comfortable. Perfect for side sleepers. It came rolled up. I let it air out for a couple of days since it had an odor. Did not smell it after that. I have been sleeping well. No pains or aches in my body. I still need the mattress to adjust to my body, since I've only used it for one month. That's the main reason for giving it 4 stars. No complaints from me so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only been using for a month, but so far excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Mattress thickness is perfect for platform bed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress for the price
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Aug 14, 2012

This mattress came just within a couple of days of ordering. It is for our guest room and seems to please everyone. May sleep just a little warm. I am happy with it and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daydream
 from New York,  Aug 10, 2012

The first night I slept on this mattress I actually slept an extra hour an half. It's the first time in many years that wanted to stay sleeping to dream during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's firm but soft on the body.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Rural Illinois,  Jul 29, 2012

Enjoying this mattress after first two weeks although it is still more firm than I prefer. It is a complete joy to be on a mattress that does not have pressing springs and one that completely masks the movements of my husband. There is truly NO indication that your bedmate is moving or even exiting the bed. This is an awesome perk since my husband's alarm goes off an hour before mine does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top