Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 Dec 28, 2015

Memory foam is the way to go if you really want a good night's sleep. You spent approximately 1/3 of your day sleeping; it's definitely an investment worth making. Note that memory foam can get very warm though. I generate a lot of body heat and will often kick the covers off me at night (especially in the summer even though I set my thermostat to 64º sometimes), but it is so incredibly comfortable that I can ignore the warmth. Use a light blanket or light comforter with this bed and you'll sleep like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 23, 2015

Extremely comfortable bed. I am able to sleep through the night without waking up with back pain. It was delivered rolled up in plastic and in a fabric bag. Easy to bring to the bedroom. It took a few hours for it to get into regular shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Dec 22, 2015

Extra layer ripped after just 4 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, Good Quality
 Dec 21, 2015

I have really enjoyed this mattress. It is a bit warm to sleep on, but it is super comfortable and I always wake up feeling good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie, ohio
 Dec 7, 2015

great mattress wish they had it in a full size also for spare bedrool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend it to any one
 Dec 1, 2015

This mattress is the best I was skeptical buying a mattress online with out trying it out first. But am glad I did cause its the best mattress ever. My first time leaving a review ever, I have had the bed for 6months now and it's still the bed , I don't get back pains , I feel good when I wake up..ohh I love it. Buy it buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, but not for me, but great cust. service
 Nov 28, 2015

This mattress arrived promptly and was well packaged. I followed the instructions and the mattress unfolded and filled out as described. However the mattress was extremely hard and didn't conform to my body weight. I tried to bare it for about three weeks, but it never actually responded to my body weight, I felt that it might be a defective mattress. Overstock customer service was amazing as usual, they listened to me, they suggested other mattresses I might try and ultimately refunded my purchase price, when I decided to try another route. (buying a mattress I could see and feel in advance before buying) This mattress might actually work for someone else, as I think I received a bad one, it was nicely made and very thick. I do give O.Co five stars for customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 Nov 5, 2015

It took some getting used to as we had a waterbed for over 20 years. I had a horrible neck ache for a while because of the different surface my pillow was on. I had to buy a new pillow. I did not notice any odd smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sleep...
 Oct 20, 2015

Still sleep on this mattress and absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm
 Oct 6, 2015

Overstock is great. Quick delivery. Arrived rolled, so easy to transport to upstairs. It is a firm bed. I wake up sore everyday. Looking to replace within a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for the Money
 Oct 1, 2015

We have had this mattress for around 3 years now and it has held up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not consistent.
 Sep 7, 2015

I bought one years ago and still use it. It's 5star. I just ordered a new one for a different bed. First it was lost in the mail somewhere then I had to eventually order a replacement. When it eventually came I discovered it really dips on one side. You would roll off the bed. Like the foam layers were squished too much or something. It's too much of a pain so I tell my guests to try to sleep on the other half of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Sep 3, 2015

I have the real deal at my home and bought this mattress for my little retreat house. It is great! I sleep just as good on this mattress as I do on other. Can't beat this deal !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a very comfortable mattress. Took a few days for the smell to evaporate but I am very happy with it and would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 31, 2015

easy to get up the stairs and extremely comfortable ...smell went away in a few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets lumpy after two years
 Aug 27, 2015

Really firm and comfy, but mine's developed some lumps for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Jul 9, 2015

Compact and easy to get up a small stairwell. Very comfortable mattress. I will be buying another one when we furnish the next room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought, not as good as I hoped
 Jul 6, 2015

Overall we are happy with this. My husband sleeps hot so this may not have been the best idea, but he actually likes it more than I do. Our last bed was so awful, anything would have been better. So far it is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
split an lost shape
 Jun 1, 2015

This was great for a few months then it started to Split in side and now it has deep valleys and is quite uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 May 13, 2015

This bed has helped me get back to sleep I have not had that in a long time. It's firm enough so you won't feel your partner toss and turn but gentle enough so you can sink right into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought