Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value - Pretty Firm
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

Excellant Choice. Must let it sit for two days before you use it. Shipping was on-time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good - Mattress is pretty Firm when it was rated a Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I really expected!
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

We find the mattress to be very firm yet comfortable. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality and comfort compared to our old Serta mattress. It will take two people to set up as once expanded it is hard to move as there are no handles. When removing the packing material, it is rather easy to cut the cover; I was being careful and still managed to cut the fabric with scissors. I placed a yard stick in between the cover and the packing material and had no other problems. In summary, this was a good buy, thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is heavy and seems made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate as were the various review found about the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps great!
 from N.Carolina,  Jul 6, 2012

Changed from a queen to this king sized mattress and love it! Plentyof room for the two of us to stretch out.Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected, great night's sleep on this mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected :)
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

I admit I was a little scared to dish out this much money for a mattress that I had never tested before. I usually don't like firm beds (but my husband does) and so this added to my apprehension. Item arrived very quickly & in perfect shape. Very, very slight odor noticed only the first day and then, it was gone. We have been sleeping on it for awhile now & we both agree that we are having the best sleep of our lives. We have never had a memory foam mattress before, so the first couple of nights it felt kind of weird. However, every night our sleep has only gotten better. I have suffered for years with chronic neck, shoulder, & lower back pain. Now, every morning I wake up feeling better and better with less and less pain. I would definitely recommend this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

Looked in stores and online at different mattresses and pricing. This mattress is the best size, comfort, and style for the price. It's been six months and my husband and I are loving this bed. I'm a light sleeper and he moves around a lot. The mattress has defiantly limited the shaking from waking me up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress quality is just fantastic!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 24, 2012

I cannot believe how comfortable this mattress is! Plus the price is exceptional! My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from maryland,  Jun 22, 2012

this is great product i really love it .i will definately recommend the product to anybody to enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mattress for the money!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jun 5, 2012

I have been sleeping on this mattress for about a month now and I find it very comfortable. Just like the expensive named brand kind they are hard to turn from side to side in but I am a heavy person also so I'm sure that plays a big factor in ease of movement on it. I do sleep soundly and I wake up refreshed. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who has toyed with the idea of buying the name brand in this kind of mattress. Not sure how long it will hold up without getting an indentation so I'm trying to give each side equal time. All in all I'm pleased and you can't beat the cost of shipping or how fast it arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be firmer
 from Austin,Texas,  May 24, 2012

This bed is awesome but the only draw back is that the top cousion which is two inches of softer foam is almost to soft. If this layer was just a little bit firmer like the bottom layer, just a little this bed would be selling like hot cakes. its still comfortable though but decide if you need firm or want soft. This would go under soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Matress and best sleep ever
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 23, 2012

My wife and I had never owned a memory foam matress, but when our last mattress was getting very uncomfortable, we started to shop around. Needless to say, the well known name brand was off the wall price wise. We did some comparison shopping and we could not believe the pricce on this mattress. We decided to take a chance and purchase it. We have been sleeping on it now for a couple of weeks, and it honestly is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned, and I have owned several expensive name brand pillowtop mattresses. Let me just add that I am a big guy and weigh almost 300 lbs with very broad shoulders that were always getting numb when I slept on my side and I also have a bad back. Since I started sleeping on this mattress I am not getting any back pain and when I lay on my side I no longer get numb in the shoulder and arm. Wife says I snore less also...which is good for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome...
 from Macksville, KS,  May 22, 2012

I love this mattress. There are no pressure points which was a big problem with my old mattress. It's a little firmer than I expected. I love that my husband can move and I don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

I love this mattress!! I had never slept on a memory foam mattress before, so I was worried that I might not like it. The ONLY negative thing I have to say about it, is that it doesn't come with box springs. We upgraded from a queen-size bed to a king-size bed, so I had to go to a local retailer to buy the box springs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't matter. It is covered by the sheets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I found no flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best foam mattress
 from NY, NY,  May 13, 2012

I had done extensive research on foam mattress and kept coming back to overstock for my purchase. I am so glad I did, even though I have only slept on the mattress 2 nights it is so comfortable, that my inner spring days are over.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2012

This was a great purchase. The mattress came when delivery was forecast. I read a prior review and was careful how I cut the plastic cover off. It came rolled up in a nice (will be re-used) nylon-like material duffel bag. The odor was a little strong the first night but hardly noticable the 2nd. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from AZ,  May 6, 2012

We received our bed just over two weeks ago and love it. Its comfortable and you do not feel when your partner moves around. I have noticed that I feel more rested in the morning than I did with the old bed. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress!
 from FL,  Apr 30, 2012

Like many reviewers here, I had looked at the high-priced foam and sleep number mattresses, but after reading the positive comments on this product, I gave it a shot and am glad I did. The mattress is not only nice looking, but it is very comfortable as well. Both my husband and I sleep more soundly than before (on latex mattress), and my ubiquitous lower-back pain has subsided at night. Packaging is a amazing, really, with the king-sized mattress rolled up tight! Husband managed to flip it up the stairs on his own, but it was heavy. Ours had no smell at all, and we slept on it at 10:00 after opening it at about 5:00. Would buy again for sure. Do it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BED EVER
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

As many have already said, I was hesitant to order online without being able to "test" it. But I could not be any more excited over this bed. My wife and I gave it about 36 house to get to its full size and fell in love with it that night. I was also nervous about getting hot, as I usually sweat a lot at night. This was not a problem. I have already recommended this to my brother and he has purchased it as well. There is not a better bed out there for less than 1200.00 and this XXXX that!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought twice but glad I bought this mattress
 from Hempstead, Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

Ok, so I needed a new mattress as my coils were popping out of mine and I really wanted a foam mattress and overstock had one a t a really reasonable price and I love it it's firm which I really need for better back support and it does conform to your body and i didnt want to get out of bed ever. So if you thinking of trying out a foam mattress try this one out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm matress
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 18, 2012

the mattress was shipped right to our door - cut it open and it expands quickly. we didn't have a smell that I read on other reviews. the mattress is much firmer than we expected, but we love it! we sleep thru the night without body aches in the morning I would purchase this mattress again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate product listing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness in a bag!!
 from Eureka Springs,AR,  Apr 16, 2012

Just recieved this , and we have enjoyed some of the best sleep we have had in years.!! The mattress was a bit firmer than we expected, but we both noticed that we are sleeping through the night. It has eliminated the constant tossing and turning. No odor was detected. It came wrapped extremely well , and was fully expanded in a couple of hours. Love,love our new bed.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought