Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome...
 from Macksville, KS,  May 22, 2012

I love this mattress. There are no pressure points which was a big problem with my old mattress. It's a little firmer than I expected. I love that my husband can move and I don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

I love this mattress!! I had never slept on a memory foam mattress before, so I was worried that I might not like it. The ONLY negative thing I have to say about it, is that it doesn't come with box springs. We upgraded from a queen-size bed to a king-size bed, so I had to go to a local retailer to buy the box springs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't matter. It is covered by the sheets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I found no flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best foam mattress
 from NY, NY,  May 13, 2012

I had done extensive research on foam mattress and kept coming back to overstock for my purchase. I am so glad I did, even though I have only slept on the mattress 2 nights it is so comfortable, that my inner spring days are over.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2012

This was a great purchase. The mattress came when delivery was forecast. I read a prior review and was careful how I cut the plastic cover off. It came rolled up in a nice (will be re-used) nylon-like material duffel bag. The odor was a little strong the first night but hardly noticable the 2nd. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from AZ,  May 6, 2012

We received our bed just over two weeks ago and love it. Its comfortable and you do not feel when your partner moves around. I have noticed that I feel more rested in the morning than I did with the old bed. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress!
 from FL,  Apr 30, 2012

Like many reviewers here, I had looked at the high-priced foam and sleep number mattresses, but after reading the positive comments on this product, I gave it a shot and am glad I did. The mattress is not only nice looking, but it is very comfortable as well. Both my husband and I sleep more soundly than before (on latex mattress), and my ubiquitous lower-back pain has subsided at night. Packaging is a amazing, really, with the king-sized mattress rolled up tight! Husband managed to flip it up the stairs on his own, but it was heavy. Ours had no smell at all, and we slept on it at 10:00 after opening it at about 5:00. Would buy again for sure. Do it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BED EVER
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

As many have already said, I was hesitant to order online without being able to "test" it. But I could not be any more excited over this bed. My wife and I gave it about 36 house to get to its full size and fell in love with it that night. I was also nervous about getting hot, as I usually sweat a lot at night. This was not a problem. I have already recommended this to my brother and he has purchased it as well. There is not a better bed out there for less than 1200.00 and this XXXX that!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought twice but glad I bought this mattress
 from Hempstead, Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

Ok, so I needed a new mattress as my coils were popping out of mine and I really wanted a foam mattress and overstock had one a t a really reasonable price and I love it it's firm which I really need for better back support and it does conform to your body and i didnt want to get out of bed ever. So if you thinking of trying out a foam mattress try this one out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb firm mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm matress
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 18, 2012

the mattress was shipped right to our door - cut it open and it expands quickly. we didn't have a smell that I read on other reviews. the mattress is much firmer than we expected, but we love it! we sleep thru the night without body aches in the morning I would purchase this mattress again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate product listing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness in a bag!!
 from Eureka Springs,AR,  Apr 16, 2012

Just recieved this , and we have enjoyed some of the best sleep we have had in years.!! The mattress was a bit firmer than we expected, but we both noticed that we are sleeping through the night. It has eliminated the constant tossing and turning. No odor was detected. It came wrapped extremely well , and was fully expanded in a couple of hours. Love,love our new bed.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from New York,  Apr 13, 2012

Love this mattress! Love the size! It came tightly rolled up and encased in a bag and plastic and in very good condition. Weighed 115 pounds, so takes two strongish people to lift it. Took about a day to regain its full loft. The smell was not very strong and went away quickly. We get a great night's sleep now! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

I purchased this mattress about a month ago as I was looking into a tempur pedic myself. I love this mattress. it holds its shape. It nice and big. I am a heavier person and would sink and leave a dent in my other mattress.....NOT THIS ONE! I must say though it does take a little getting used to if you have never slept on a memory foam mattress before, very different sleep! I love it! You cant be the price or the shipping costs on this either! I only gave it four stars because its been a month only ...things can change but for now I love it. It set up asap! Through it on my foundation to rise and was ready in less than 2 hours. I let it sit until bedtime though! ENJOY...YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS MATTRESS....OH other than it is hot! Especially with a mattress cover on it...so i switched out my comforter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Mid Atlantic States,  Apr 9, 2012

I love this bed. The foam is sufficiently dense to be supportive and yet respond to body temperature for comfort without getting that hard feel that the denser memory foams get. The mattress is heavy. Make sure you have some help with this. Also, to save yourself some strain position it on the bed so that removing the restraining layers of plastic lets it spring open with the bottom down. I had it wrong and had to flip it. That was a chore but a friend and I were able to stand it up and then lift it into place. This is the most comfortable sleep I have ever had. I love this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Comfortable
 from AZ,  Apr 7, 2012

We have been sleeping on a tempurpedic for the past 10 years bit we wanted a larger bed and tempurpedic was out of our price range now, so after hours of research and physically checking the Iconfort and several others we decided on this mattress. We have only been sleeping on this for a week but seems pretty comparable to our tempurpedic. This mattress is a plus since there is no need for a box spring. Giving it 4 stars since we have only used this for a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and looks great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 6, 2012

We love this bed. It was delivered within a week of my order. It is quite heavy but my husband and I could lift it up on the platform I had ordered and when we unwrapped it, it just unfolded and we could make up the bed right away. There was no funny smell or anything. We slept on it that night. It did take us a few nights to get use to it but we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sleep
 from PA,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a great matress and at less than half the cost of other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Newaygo, Mi,  Apr 3, 2012

Mattress is wonderfully huge! It arrived quickly. It is a firm mattress. I did expect it to be a little softer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress for the money!
 from Milford, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

The mattress was delivered extremely fast which was wonderful, I love ordering things for Overstock because of this fact. The mattress expanded rather quickly, we didnt have to wait 24 hours to sleep on it as others have stated and there was no odor that I could smell...it was VERY heavy but with 2 people getting it up the stairs it wasn't so bad. The only negative thing I can say about this is it feels like its sagging on 1 side of the mattress, not sure why as I have only had it for a month but it's ok to sleep on for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

It has been about two weeks since receiving the mattress. The package comes wrapped in plastic, but is still quite sizeable and realistically takes two people to move it around. Once opened, the mattress did fill out pretty quickly. I previously had another memory foam mattress (queen, which is why I bought a new one) which I am comparing this one too. It took about a week for this one to feel comfortable. It was almost like it was too soft or giving too much. My previous one did not do that. However, now used to it, all is great. It is very comfortable, the cover is very nice. It's soft but provides support. I slept quite well in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress review
 from Holyoke, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

Mattress came in all packaged up like it had said. We let it air out and expand for 2 days before we slept on it. It gets more comfortable each night we sleep on it, it was a little firm at first. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definently order from overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought