Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Has Worked out well
 Apr 20, 2016

At first I was skeptical because it came in one giant roll. But my guest really like it. We have had it for 4+ years and it is holding up well. Maintaining it's form and firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i hadn't
 Apr 14, 2016

memory foam mattress way too firm for my liking.Could have saved the money and used my old mattress. I bought a biopedic mattress from overstock years ago which was a great mattress. I would have bought the same one this this time but overstock does not carry them anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress - a bit firm
 Apr 5, 2016

Very comfortable, it is a bit firm but overall I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 28, 2016

4 years ago we bought this mattress in king size and we recently bought one for our daughter in queen. These mattresses are incredible. The only issue is you get so spoiled that you can't sleep on a hotel mattress. I highly reccomend for anyone who likes a moderately firm mattress. It has greatly helped my fused back as it contours to your body very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest room
 Mar 12, 2016

Have one of these in King for our master, and really like it. This is a great solution for our guest room and we always hear good comments on its comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress stinks
 Mar 8, 2016

For the first few MONTHS there was a very strong chemical smell from the mattress. We would stand it up in our bedroom with windows open to air the scent out. A very chemical smell that lasted about 3-4 months. Very comfortable but firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astrid
 Feb 26, 2016

Super comfy mattress. Read other reviews about the smell but I didn't smell a thing. Took off one star because I really wanted it to be a bit firmer but overall I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years
 Feb 23, 2016

I've had this bed for three years now and I still love it. A few friends of mine have gone out and bought the same bed after sleeping over and raving about how comfortable my bed is once they found out it was such a good deal. It does hold heat and I get a bit hot in the summer, but I might just invest in a temperature regulating mattress pad to use during the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later
 Feb 11, 2016

I was unsure how my body and back were going to adjust to such a soft mattress, but after a year of owning this mattress i would never go back to spring. Best sleep I ever had, though a little warm. Back feels amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a mattress we have in the studio apartment above our garage. It is used for guests and everyone seems to like it fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wuality and value
 Jan 6, 2016

Great value for the money. Very comfortable. I bought ths for a beach house but I wouldn't hestitate to buy this for my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a really good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 3, 2016

Package came in time promised. It was heavy but I was able to haul it up to my apartment and set up was easy. We actually slept on it several hours after set up. The smell went away after after a few days and it wasn't bothersome. I no longer have back pain upon awakening. Although I wish it were a little more firm, it's perfect for our first memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jan 3, 2016

Works fine for a small person but like all memory foam mattresses, it is hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Dec 29, 2015

Great buy, I have one for each son and they sleep great on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!! Comfortable!!
 Dec 28, 2015

This is a great, great mattress. Extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Dec 25, 2015

Love this matress. I used to have a temperpidic mattress for 10 years always loved it, but was blown away with this matress. Much more comfortable. I would highly recommend this matress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Dec 21, 2015

Very comfortable mattress. After a few days there is no odor and it expands fully. Very happy that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sleep....
 Dec 17, 2015

I've had water beds, air, spring....Sterns& Foster..et. al. This is the best sleep I've gotten in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item! Still waiting on a return call
 Dec 11, 2015

I received a king size mattress. It appears that I would have given a more favorable review had I received the correct item. Now I am awaiting a call for the last 48 hours and evidently there is no concern to my satisfaction?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought