Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 Apr 14, 2015

Comfy if you like a medium support mattress. The queen is rather small for two adults a king is recommended. Weight is only balanced in the middle the edges of the bed sink right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Mar 31, 2015

It is a very nice mattress. It is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 Mar 28, 2015

For the price this mattress is awesome. I've had it for over 2 years now and it's still cozy, not sagging in any areas. It did smell for quite a bit after purchasing it, but after a couple weeks the smell went away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this mattress. It's been over 3 years and no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great mattress. I have had it for over two years and for sure I am a very happy guy. You can't go wrong with this product. My mattress is firn which at first is very firm but over two or three weeks settles down into the perfect mattress for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 12, 2015

This is the Best sleeping bed I have Ever had.. Especially because I have Back and Neck and Shoulder injuries. I Love this bed. It's the best sleeper ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress in incredibly comfortable and was half the cost of buying at a "big-box" store. I would definitely recommend this mattress for anyone with achy joints or back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BED!
 Feb 21, 2015

The most amazing mattress I have ever purchased and my first memory foam. I have a few years of time so far with this bed and my back loves every minute I've spent on it. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an odor!
 Jan 29, 2015

Three weeks later and this mattress still smells. Since it's not refundable, this purchase has made me very wary of buying any large purchase online. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2015

Love the memory foam. There was only one little ding (tiny tear) in the mattress upon arrival. Overall sleeps extremely well and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping mattress!
 from South Carolina,  Oct 8, 2014

Great mattress. Sleeps great. I would buy this mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I let the EX keep the first one
 from Maine,  Sep 19, 2014

I let the ex keep the King and then decided to buy the same exact one for myself. I am excited to be bringing all the new men that I will meet into this new bed. This bed can take a beating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Ever!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 15, 2014

I bought this mattress last year and LOVE it still. I have lower back issues (bilateral sacroilitis) and this mattress has been a god-send. It provides great support but isn't too squishy or soft. You sink into it just enough to feel it support all the nooks and crannies but not all the way to the base as some do. My dogs and cats love sleeping on it too (especially my 65lb Border Collie - he LOVES this thing). The only problem is actually getting out of bed can be a bit of a hassle since you kind of sink in a bit. MY BC especially struggles to move up towards me but he's also lazy (my ACD mix has no issues at all so take that as you will). The bed will run a bit hot though in the summer so if you're in Phoenix or the SW, you might need to remember this. I would also invest in a cover to protect the bed from spills and, again, if you live in the SW and you don't have your AC on blast, you will sweat and you will want to protect the bed. Other than that, I LOVE this bed and wish I was smart and bought the same one when I got a king for my boyfriend and I. If you're debating between this and the gel, DO NOT GET THE GEL. They're completely different and this is the superior model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 11-inch Qu
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2014

This is the 2nd one I purchased for my 2nd son. Bought it for another and decided to purchase a 2nd one for my other son. They both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the firmness and size.
 from MA,  Jul 12, 2014

My husband loves this mattress and so do I. Great Deal!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever!
 from Eatonville WA,  Jun 29, 2014

The perfect amount of support and the perfect amount of comfort. It's like sleeping on a cloud. No more pain in my back, neck or poor circulation in my legs and arms. Ahhh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Firm Mattress
 from AZ,  Jun 25, 2014

This is not our first Memory Foam mattress. Our last one was 8 inches thick, and lasted 10 years. As it was starting to get a dip in the middle, it was time to replace it. We chose this mattress due to its increased thickness and the 3 inches of memory foam and construction. It is too hard to use. If there is indeed memory foam in it, it is not the primary feature. This is so firm that neither of us can use it without getting a back ache (if we lay on our backs) or go numb in the hips/shoulder area from side sleeping. We don't want to deal with the hassle of returning a mattress, so we are curently using it as a box spring for our old memory foam mattress. It has firmed up the old one to the point that the dip in the middle is hardly noticeable, and we can actually sleep on it without waking up in agony. I would only recommend this to someone who wants a Really Firm Mattress, and knows nothing about the way memory foam should work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed In The World
 from Baltimore Md,  Jun 4, 2014

This is the best money I've ever spent and all of my friends and family is in love with my bed . I was not expect it to be that comfortable for that affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from San Francisco,  May 30, 2014

I like the mattress, but had a really hard time getting it to air out from the chemical smell. I used an air filter fan and did not sleep on it for 5 days after opening up. You could smell the mattress when you walked into the house. Now that the smell has dissipated I am trying to resolve how to support the mattress properly on my bed frame. I think most people use these type of mattresses on platform beds, not traditional panel or poster beds so you need to have a custom base done up. All this is worth it to save thousands over the top brand of memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy - beware of health issues-memory foam
 from Boise, ID,  May 24, 2014

The bed is very comfortable and priced well. We have had ours for almost 2 years and it still feels great but here is the problem. Since we got the bed I have been getting headaches allot!!!! My wife has been feeling lethargic, and while both of these may be coincidence I suspect that we are sensitive to the memory foam. We recently went on a 7 night adventure and stayed in 7 dif hotels. Each morning I woke spry and without headache. We got home and after the first night sleep in our bed.. headache, 2nd night headache and so I started researching and found that memory foam may cause a slew of health issues. Other than that this is a fantastic bed... Beware. By the way the intial gassing was unbelievable. It took close to 6 months for the strong smell to go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought