Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Irvine CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Very Nice Comfy, Slept Amazing on it the first night, Now I find myself taking Naps during the day! Great Price! The only issue was the smell the first couple days, but I guess thats normal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice! Supper comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

The mattress was shipped quickly and received in only a few days--in good condition and rolled in a cylinder, easy to unwrap and move to position. We found the density of the foam less firm than other memory foam mattresses we have purchased in the past, but in a positive way. The mattress has more give when we sit down on the side, but lying down is supportive and comfortable. We did decide to purchase a wood foundation for the mattress because my aged father is using it and found the squishiness of the mattress created difficulty when he tried to stand up from a seated position. Now with the foundation and the right height of the mattress, he's very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual mattress compares favorably with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, comfort just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect as advertised
 from Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2013

Reallly comfortable for this old body. I weigh 180 and I get the perfect degree of support at all the contact points . My wife preferred a harder mattress but soon got used to this one . We did leave it in the garage for 2 days to expand and get the smell out as directed and it has been great ever since we started using it. great value for money !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is living up to expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting a good nights sleep again
 from Royal Oak MI,  Nov 27, 2012

First time trying a Foam matress.Came very well packaged and was easy to remove.Hadslight smell initially ,but quickly disapated .Very comfortable...Only time will tell with durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Mattress
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

I needed a King Size foam mattress to replace my existiing spring mattress.....this does the trick. It's not gel foam or any of the expensive foam beds, but after about a month of sleeping on, I'm starting to adjust. Like many others have comment, I do find that it's a little warm, so I'm definitely using less cover. Also the smell ceased in about 24 hours. I was amazing at how soon the mattress expanded to it's full size....in just a few hours, it was ready! So if you're looking for an economical foam mattress....this will get the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it came quick and filthy
 from fl,  Nov 7, 2012

mattress came very fast. ups wanted me to reject it over the stained and torn overall appearance. after reading reviews on the queen size i noted this was the main reason these mattresses are half priced. i think the whole shipment was damaged some more than others. after taking off remaining cover mattress was stained not ripped. cleaned it up and it is a good deal that saved me 4 or 5 hundred bucks. mine had little or no odor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dirty black stains ripped packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress!
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered this on line, based upon the reviews of the mattress. What a great product! Super easy set-up and a very comfortable mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality and comfortable mattress. Shipped easily and very easy to set up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was perfect. A grat bargain and a fantastic mattress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grande Hotel Collection 11" King-size Trizone Memo
 from Pawley's Island, SC,  Jan 26, 2012

I ordered tow of these mattresses at the same time and they were both deliveered at the same time and one matttress was softer then the other one and one of them had trouble with memory - i.e. going back to the original shape after sitting or laying on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top