Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

Love it! The price is great and we are sleeping much better. I would definitely buy again! Thanks to all the previous reviews I bought it and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beds
 from ms,  Aug 30, 2014

This is my second mattress from Grand Hotel. We love these! My first one was a queen size then we moved and bought a king. It feels a little softer than the queen even though we got the same thickness . But it's still a super comfy mattress and as good or better than the expensive showroom mattresses. I love how it comes rolled up and "inflates" so quick. There was no smell at all with this one and we slept on it the first night. I highly recommend this ...I do sort of wish I have gotten the 14" thick instead of the 11 but I'm very happy. No more hip or back pain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful night's sleep!
 from TEXAS,  Aug 28, 2014

No complaints! Very comfortable and supports in all the right places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from PTC, Ga,  Aug 14, 2014

The bed is everything as advertised. Great value. I have only had it for a month so we will see how is goes long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIght be a little too firm but excellent value!!!
 from Wichita, KS,  May 30, 2014

Love it Love it Love it It's a little more firm than I like but my husband doesn't complain every night when he goes to bed and every morning when he gets up so I can deal with it :o) We've had it over a year now and it is still the exact same shape and firmness as the day I opened it. I am 145 (up to 195 through a pregnancy) and he's 220 so it's had it's fair share of weight on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Orlando, FL,  May 28, 2014

Took a chance on this mattress and so very glad I did. Smell was not bad which was one of my concerns for foam. Aired out quickly. I have been sleeping so well on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 inch memory foam mattress
 from Washington State,  May 13, 2014

Received this mattress on the 8th day from order. it only took a very short time for mattress to expand to full size. we slept on it the night we got it. we decided to order the 2 inch memory foam to use with it, as it was a little more firm than we liked. So glad we did. The combination is great and both my husband and I sleep well and wake up feeling rested. The odor was gone in no time. We hardly smelled any odor at all, even when we opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never slept so well in my life!
 from Largo, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

My husband and I agree - we've never slept so well in our lives. Even when he comes to bed late, I don't wake up. I used to toss & turn trying to get back to sleep after that. Now, if I wake up, I'm back asleep in seconds. It's amazing!!! This one is more firm than medium, but it's not hard. I slept on another one that was soft and it was too soft. We've had the mattress for about 2 months and it's just fantastic. Highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress & great value!
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 13, 2014

very fast shipping, excellent customer service. very well packaged fun to see it "inflate". we were able to use mattress that night. chemical smell dissapated after a few days- not very bad. It's much firmer that I thought & I had to purchase a down topper to add the softness I was missing. Overall, great quality for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was bgetter than expected. So soft.
 from hartsville sc,  Mar 7, 2014

The bed is very soft. I love it. It curves to and comforts my entire body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the bargain price
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 5, 2014

No strong odor as other reviews have stated. Very soft and comfy. Seems to be holding up well after a month of use. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rest
 from Delaware,  Feb 4, 2014

At 1st when you lay on it it's a little firm then it forms to you body I love it and the price was excellent and my delivery was so fast, it arrived quicker than I expected a think 4 days it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to look further!
 from Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

This mattress is incredible! My sister recently purchase a 3,000 mattress and she said...I'm buying yours now. I have never in my life slept so well. My husband just loves me that I chose this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from North Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

We ordered this mattress for our guest room - which has mostly guests over 60. It is a fantastic value and a really good mattress. It is somewhat firm, but it does give where you lie. In fact, our last guest just called to get the name if the mattress because she wants to purchase one herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is very comfortable to sleep on.
 from Phoenix , Az.,  Nov 1, 2013

We really like our new mattress! We sleep very well. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from NH,  Oct 10, 2013

Was very hesitant about this purchase online, but for the price I figured I would try. Very very happy! Opened it up in the morning at 6am and placed it on my old box spring. I left the bedroom windows open all day and made the bed that evening and slept on it. No odor! It did take a couple of nights to acclimate to it but then when I stay in hotels it takes me a night or two to get used to the bed. Was very comfortable just a different feel than my old mattress. I have had it for a month now and just love it. I am not achy in the morning and it is just the right amount of firm. I put off this purchase for a long time because of the exorbitant price of a high quality mattress and feel like I struck gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this mattress!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2013

It is an excellent mattress. Just buy it and you wont regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11-inch Kingsize Memory foam mattress
 from Huron, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

Very pleased with this product...however it took over a week for the smell to dissapate. Seeing as how this is the second memory foam mattress we have purchased, we were expecting it and planned accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little firm
 from Missouri,  Aug 4, 2013

I was looking for a softer mattress to ease low back pain, and this mattress remained firm. I've had it a month and tried the tricks of walking on it to help break it down. Ultimately I purchased a feather bed to lay on top, and it's very nice. For the price of the mattress and the price of the feather bed, it is still a bargain and I've hit the jackpot in comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from inverness fla.,  Jul 30, 2013

all i can say is that i am very happy with my new mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought