Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Dec 31, 2015

Love the memory foam mattress, very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trizone Memory Foam Mattress
 Dec 11, 2015

This is the most comfortable mattress we've ever had! (We had a Sleep Number Bed before and it was not at all what we thought it would be!) But THIS bed is awesome! Sleep like a baby and I can truthfully say that my hubby's back no longer hurts like it did for years...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving bedtime
 Dec 5, 2015

This bed is awesome! It feels a bit firm, but sleeps like a cloud. I have the best nights sleep I've had in a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow great mattress
 Nov 26, 2015

We bought this 3 years ago and would never consider replacing it with anything but the same. The only problem is it is hard to sleep in hotel beds because the bed at home is comfortable. I have a fused back and weigh 220 my wife weighs 100 and we both find the mattress a perfect fit for us. It is a great value and has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now own 2 of these
 Aug 20, 2015

I previously purchased this bed in queen size April 2013. Loved it so much that I gave my teen my queen bed and bought the same bed in a king size. I'm a 45 yr old female with a surgically implanted disk in my neck. I'm 5'5" & 200 lbs. but dont tell any one my weight! My sweetheart is 6'2" and 300 lbs We have plenty of room and sleep straight through the night. We agree that the bed is on the firmer side of the medium beds we have tried. Anyway, hope that this help you while shopping for beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Bed
 Aug 15, 2015

We've had this bed for going on a year and it's still as comfortable as the first day we got it! Love it and such a great bargain too! Highly recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Aug 11, 2015

Using in Guest Quarters and nothing but compliments. We have purchased two so if I was skeptical at first, Im a believer now. Super convenient shipping and placement up stars! Just great overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal so far
 Jul 7, 2015

A bit firmer than anticipated, but comfortable. heed manufacturer`s note about size variations. We had to CRAM this into a king sized water bed frame. So far so good though, no complaints. Would buy again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Priduct
 Jun 4, 2015

Excellent quality especially at the price. It is a little more soft than I would have liked but it is for a second home so it's just fine for getaway weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress
 May 3, 2015

I have had this mattress for eight months, and it is great. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Honestly, I purchased this mattress to change from a queen size to a King size bed because sharing our sleeping quarters with three dogs and 2 cats was disrupting our rest. Obviously this was a more logical choice than banishing the critters to the floor :). So glad I did! The mattress is very comfortable and doesn't require a box spring. It minimizes any movement from other sleepers, so no one's sleep is disrupted. The only possible drawback is that is seems to be a bit warmer than other mattresses (even without the critters or a husband). Not enough of an issue that I would lower the rating. I was surprised when it arrived all rolled up in a giant compressed bundle (and very quickly at that!). I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. But once opened, it puffed up and was completely normal. I will be getting another one for the living quarters in our horse trailer so I can really be a happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever!
 Mar 8, 2015

I bought this mattress for a guest bed. But I had to try it-and it is so comfortable that I switched it out with mine. Wow-I am a side sleeper-and it is nice to wake up without a nerve dead arm or shoulder pain. For the price-it is a great deal and I don't think you'll be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thankful for this purchase!
 Jan 30, 2015

This is my first memory foam mattress. It's also the first matress purchase I've made online. I was very nervous about buying this mattress without laying on it first, but I am extremely happy with my purchase. I took it out of the bag and let it lay in a spare bedroom for 4 days while waiting on my frame to arrive. Once I got everything together and set up in my room, I laid on the mattress and realized how comfortable it really is. It's firm enough to give you good support, but soft enough that you are comfortable. I would definitely suggest purchasing this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jan 23, 2015

I read reviews for this and went with it. Very comfortable and firm...pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Medium Firmness Mattress
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2015

I read hundreds of reviews on several websites before selecting this mattress. We previously purchased a mattress topper for ourselves and a memory foam mattress for my mother-in-law form Overstock and were very pleased. This mattress seems to be of good quality. My only concerns is that t is firmer than I expected. I didn't want to order a soft mattress, only to find that it would soften even more over time. My husband and I are on the smaller side, so perhaps it is less dense for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Washington State,  Oct 27, 2014

Amazing bed. I look forward to crawling in to bed every night. Some t-shirt sheets really take advantage of the way the top contours to your body. Feels amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Michigan,  Oct 15, 2014

I comparied a lot of mattresses, this mattress was a great value compared to most of the ones I tried in stores. I bought one for our guess room and tried it out a couple of nights before buying another for the masterbed room. Love it, not to firm, but it has great support. Getting a better nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

Love it! The price is great and we are sleeping much better. I would definitely buy again! Thanks to all the previous reviews I bought it and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beds
 from ms,  Aug 30, 2014

This is my second mattress from Grand Hotel. We love these! My first one was a queen size then we moved and bought a king. It feels a little softer than the queen even though we got the same thickness . But it's still a super comfy mattress and as good or better than the expensive showroom mattresses. I love how it comes rolled up and "inflates" so quick. There was no smell at all with this one and we slept on it the first night. I highly recommend this ...I do sort of wish I have gotten the 14" thick instead of the 11 but I'm very happy. No more hip or back pain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful night's sleep!
 from TEXAS,  Aug 28, 2014

No complaints! Very comfortable and supports in all the right places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought