Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

My husband and I both love this mattress. We tried a Temoerpedic mattress before and hated how much heat it held. This mattress is comfortable like a Temoerpedic but does not hold the heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm mattress
 from Florence, TX,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a terrific mattress for the price, but it is on te firm side, so people that like it soft, that is not for you :-) But I think it is an exceptional value. We bought a topper , because I do like it softer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2012

Absolutely no complaints. High quality, great price, fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too firm.
 from Oregon,  Jul 31, 2012

This mattress is a little firm. I purchased a different one from O.co for my motor-home and that one is softer. Other wise is seems fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Top is the same but sides are different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Nights Sleep
 from Music City, USA,  May 17, 2012

My wife and I decided to purchase this mattress based upon the current reviews. We've been researching other brands and found this manufacturer very reliable. We love the comfort and support too. I can honestly say that both of us and our cat rest marvelously through the night. No more waking up stiff and sore from sleeping on an over priced coil spring mattress. We decided to donate our less than six years old set to a local thrift store. If you're considering replacing your mattress set this is one we highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress appears to be of high quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2012

I loved it from the minute I laid on it. It took a little while for my wife, but now she loves it too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattresss is excellent
 from Lebanon,TN,  Mar 24, 2012

I am very happy with the mattress I got .It is excellent

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as it said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever!
 from North Dakota,  Mar 20, 2012

Love the mattress. Best sleep we ever had! We had to buy a foam mattress because we live in an older house and it was the only way to kit a king mattress up our stairs. It shipped fast. Extremely comfortable and the tossing and turning all night has come to an end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!! This is so cozy!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Mar 17, 2012

It is what we were expecting, this mattres is perfect! Firm and cozy. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Portage, IN,  Feb 29, 2012

So far I love my memory foam mattress. Highly recommend it for people with back troubles or just troubles sleeping in general. I do recommend the 3 layers mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with my mattress and happy with the quality so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress & great value!
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 13, 2014

very fast shipping, excellent customer service. very well packaged fun to see it "inflate". we were able to use mattress that night. chemical smell dissapated after a few days- not very bad. It's much firmer that I thought & I had to purchase a down topper to add the softness I was missing. Overall, great quality for price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayyyyyy toooooo sooooooft
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2014

I guess medium firmness = softer than jello. My wife can deal with it but i cant. I'm 6'6 255lbs so maybe my body weight is causing me to sink so much into this bed. I toss and turn all night. Do not buy unless you are looking for something extremely soft. Other than that it is a nice bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was bgetter than expected. So soft.
 from hartsville sc,  Mar 7, 2014

The bed is very soft. I love it. It curves to and comforts my entire body.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the bargain price
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 5, 2014

No strong odor as other reviews have stated. Very soft and comfy. Seems to be holding up well after a month of use. Very happy with my purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rest
 from Delaware,  Feb 4, 2014

At 1st when you lay on it it's a little firm then it forms to you body I love it and the price was excellent and my delivery was so fast, it arrived quicker than I expected a think 4 days it's a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to look further!
 from Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

This mattress is incredible! My sister recently purchase a 3,000 mattress and she said...I'm buying yours now. I have never in my life slept so well. My husband just loves me that I chose this mattress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from North Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

We ordered this mattress for our guest room - which has mostly guests over 60. It is a fantastic value and a really good mattress. It is somewhat firm, but it does give where you lie. In fact, our last guest just called to get the name if the mattress because she wants to purchase one herself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is very comfortable to sleep on.
 from Phoenix , Az.,  Nov 1, 2013

We really like our new mattress! We sleep very well. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from NH,  Oct 10, 2013

Was very hesitant about this purchase online, but for the price I figured I would try. Very very happy! Opened it up in the morning at 6am and placed it on my old box spring. I left the bedroom windows open all day and made the bed that evening and slept on it. No odor! It did take a couple of nights to acclimate to it but then when I stay in hotels it takes me a night or two to get used to the bed. Was very comfortable just a different feel than my old mattress. I have had it for a month now and just love it. I am not achy in the morning and it is just the right amount of firm. I put off this purchase for a long time because of the exorbitant price of a high quality mattress and feel like I struck gold!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this mattress!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2013

It is an excellent mattress. Just buy it and you wont regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top