Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat This Price!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

I read A LOT of the reviews before purchasing this rug...to be honest, I'm a little surprised by the negative reviews. While it's true that you get what you pay for I felt that this rug exceeded my expectations considering the incredible deal. Rugs are EXPENSIVE and I was only looking for something to fill a void. I had zero intention of spending more than $100 on a rug, let alone $400 or more and for the price I'd say this rug is PERFECT. It looks great and sits under our couch/coffee table, after having it for about 20 days now it still looks great. I vacuumed it as soon as I unwrapped it and the shedding has been minimal if any. I would recommend this rug for anyone who's looking to have a little something without spending a small fortune. However, you can't go into it expecting TOP quality because the reality is that it's a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful little area rug - I shopped around for awhile and could not find anything even comparable for this price so I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived that it was so nice....VERY good value when comparing! Color and texture is soft and rich and shag seems to be good quality (is not shedding, etc.).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a shade darker in reality, which makes it even richer and prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Girard, OH,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this rug for my living room. I have dark brown mocha couches and dark wooden coffee and side tables. I thought the rug would be a darker brown, but it ended up being lighter than I expected. However, it is a deep, rich brown and looks great with my furniture. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shag rug
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

Purchased this rug 6 months ago and have it in the livingroom, under the coffee table. Medium traffic on carpet, holding up great. Vacuum once a week, and no snags or loose shag. Color was exactly as decribed. Works well in neutral or vibrant settings. Liked it enough that I am ordering 2 more for the walkway to the kitchen. The carpet holds up to the wear and tear of everyday life. Definitely satisfied with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased again!
 from Tx,  Apr 15, 2013

Great product, fast delivery as always! Always nice to deal with someone who provides such great service in this day and time. It's rather rare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More chocolate than coffee
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 20, 2013

The rug had a smell for the first day only; it took a few more days for the shag to look shaggy. Color is quite complementary, even though it looks more chocolate, which I did consider when I purchased the rug. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more chocolate than coffee.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good; feel great under my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft & plush
 from Pie Town, NM,  Feb 6, 2013

This rug was true to the coffee brown color & soft, plush & thick. Nice rug. Looks great in bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color. Pretty coffee brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick & soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice..'plushy'..
 from Western coast of USA,  Jan 5, 2013

Color a bit lighter than on line, but still a rich, medium brown..delivery quick, very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, a bit lighter..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Perfect Addition
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2012

Great value for the price... Actually, BETTER value than the price. Looks great... durable and adds the perfect touch to my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Package not delivered!
 from Flower Mound, TX,  May 22, 2013

I have not received my rug! FEDEX says that they could not deliver it and this is because FEDEX never takes the time to read the address properly and they tried to deliver it to a medical complex. We have continually had problems with deliveries. Please resend my rug by UPS. This was a wedding gift and I am a bit frustrated that the rug was returned, but no one has contacted me. Is this your standard policy to wait until the customer contacts you with a missing order? Will love to write a great review when I receive it. Please resend only by UPS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Never received it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would love to tell you, but I haven't received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Courtyard Cream/ Black Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Compare $35.42
Save 26%
(5)
nuLOOM Hand-woven Flokati Wool Shag Rug (5' x 7')
Sale $184.49
Was $204.99
Compare $318.74
Save 42%
(185)
Back to top